Bolton International Apartment (Huiyang High-speed Railway Station Galaxy COCO Garden Branch)

Bolton International Apartment (Huiyang High-speed Railway Station Galaxy COCO Garden Branch) Reviews

Bolton International Apartment (Huiyang High-speed Railway Station Galaxy COCO Garden Branch)

Huizhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Bolton International Apartment (Huiyang High-speed Railway Station Galaxy COCO Garden Branch)
Bolton International Apartment (Huiyang High-speed Railway Station Galaxy COCO Garden Branch)Bolton International Apartment (Huiyang High-speed Railway Station Galaxy COCO Garden Branch)Bolton International Apartment (Huiyang High-speed Railway Station Galaxy COCO Garden Branch)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Bolton International Apartment (Huiyang High-speed Railway Station Galaxy COCO Garden Branch) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
353 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(353)
Positive reviews(347)
Reviews with photos/video(135)
Classy environment(35)
Awesome amenities(34)
Friendly front desk staff(28)
Easy to get around(20)
Perfect for business trips(14)
Delicious breakfast(13)
Close to train station(12)
Average sound insulation(9)
Negative reviews(6)
Anonymous User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
這家酒店的服務非常值得稱讚,員工們非常熱情友好,讓人有賓至如歸的感覺。酒店的設施也非常完備,房間乾淨舒適,員工們總是微笑着問候我們,讓我感到非常親切。房間的清潔也非常到位,床品舒適乾淨,入住體驗非常好,服務態度令人感到温暖和舒心,環境優美,地理位置好,交通方便,房間舒適衞生,服務人員很熱情,樂於提供各種幫助。設施很人性化,網絡高速信號好。性價比不錯,下次還要入住。
Translate
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
態度親切感 非常好 服務也非常到位。下次還會選擇這裏。電梯口的小裝飾很不錯,讓人眼前一亮,窗外的景色也是不錯的,房間裏也很乾凈,東西都衞生整潔,衞生間有洗手液,洗完手香香的,前台小姐姐笑臉相迎,出差旅遊住宿必備,讓人眼前煥然一新,誠推給大家,房間設施齊全,窗户也很大,服務人員素質高,中高端酒店就是不一樣.房間設施新,床品舒服,床墊很軟,總體物超所值,
Translate
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
18 review
2.5/5
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
窗外就是鐵路,時不時一輛車路過是真的有點吵 隔音也是一言難盡,走廊上什麼聲音都能聽得到 最離譜的是,跟前台要兩瓶水,告訴我因為沒辦第二天的續住所以要額外收錢。住過幾百次酒店的人第一次遇到這種情況,攤手。你説你吃差評是不是活該
Translate
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
首先第一印象門面很氣派,大堂格調,高級感撲面而來,前台小姐姐氣質很好,服務態度非常好,細心,還有現磨咖啡!續命啊,房間很舒服,忙一天真的躺在上面一點都不想動,智能客控讓我解放雙手,
Translate
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
前台小姐姐人很奈斯,看我們很晚到今天退房還讓我們晚一點,很人性化,酒店是新開的房間衞生很乾凈,酒店配備的還配了護髮素,味道好好聞,這是很多酒店沒有的,會推薦朋友來住的!
Translate
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
新酒店,智能化,性價比高!早餐還特別好吃,前台的小杜給我升級了房間,加價不多,還送了我早餐,沒想到早餐我特別喜歡😊
Translate
Anonymous User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
酒店服務人員超級好,進門辦理會細心詢問,而且非常體貼,行李拿不下前台工作人員還會主動幫忙,其次酒店衞生真的非常乾淨,客房服務員打掃衞生的時候非常細緻,角落的衞生死角都清理的乾乾淨淨,酒店隔音也很不錯,酒店設施就更不用説了,交通也很方便,很棒、下次還來。
Translate
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
1 review
2.5/5
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
辦理入住之後翻開被子床單上有一大片黃漬如圖一二,要求換了一個房間有一個説上高級房有味道而且被子上有膠水!!因為已經晚上十二點半了又要求換房,還是有味道到開窗勉強睡着,衞生堪憂🙃
Translate
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
酒店睡得很舒服 房間很乾凈 服務小姐姐很熱情
Translate
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
前台服務態度好,交通方便。房間內採光很好,電視還支持一鍵投屏。
Translate
Simachangfeng168
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Booked for others
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
高大上,服務優,下次還來也推薦朋友入住,是你出差旅行的最佳選擇。
Translate
Yuchan
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
位置方便,寧靜,酒店挺新,大堂及走廊雲石漂亮光亮,舒適! 新年期間沒有早餐供應,唯有叫外賣也方便的!性价比高。
Translate
Louis19870815
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2024
乾淨,舒適,整潔
Translate
Anonymous User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
房間寬敞明亮,讓人感覺非常舒適,前台工作人員熱情友好很快就為我辦理好了入住手續,並詳細介紹了酒店各種設施和服務。
Translate
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
非常好哦,乾淨舒適 早餐也特別好👍 前天小姐姐温柔體貼。
Translate