Urbanstay Songdo Moonlight Park

Urbanstay Songdo Moonlight Park Reviews

Urbanstay Songdo Moonlight Park

101, Art Center-daero 168beon-gil, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Urbanstay Songdo Moonlight Park
Urbanstay Songdo Moonlight ParkUrbanstay Songdo Moonlight ParkUrbanstay Songdo Moonlight Park
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Urbanstay Songdo Moonlight Park Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
53 review
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.6
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(53)
Positive reviews(51)
Reviews with photos/video(13)
Clean and tidy(14)
Awesome stay(12)
Negative reviews(2)
Mintmin
Studio
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
Good location next to the subway station in 5 minutes walk. Clean and cosy environment. Reasonable price.
Guest User
Studio
Stayed in Nov 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
Nice service and clean
하늘날다
Studio City
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
24 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 17, 2024
An urban stay that I go to every time I go on a business trip. I think the disadvantage is that it cannot be cleaned when staying for more than 6 days. Other than that, I am generally satisfied and the price is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio W
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Overall, the facilities are very good, but the air conditioner is not very cool. No matter how I adjust the temperature, there seems to be no change. I hope the temperature of the air conditioner can be improved.
Original TextTranslated by Google
KimKyunghee
Studio
Stayed in May 2024
Family
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 7, 2024
The location of the accommodation was great, close to shopping centers and Central Park, and there were many restaurants nearby. Above all, the city view was really nice. I want to use it again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
aura1882
Studio Business
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
I had a good rest Clean and good view However, it was disappointing that parking was difficult when returning home late after work due to the large number of parked vehicles.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
I really liked the quick response. Late check-out was convenient as it was conducted non-face-to-face rather than face-to-face. Although it was a 2-night stay, it was disappointing that only 2 bottles of water were provided.
Original TextTranslated by Google
스위퍼어
Studio W
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
32 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
In a word, good. ~~ It was a fun time after coming to Korea for the first time in a long time. It was very comfortable and felt like I was at home.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
1 review
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
There is no front desk, so you can only check in by yourself by downloading Korean chat software. The hotel introduction page says that you need to send an email to confirm before checking in. Who the hell has to take a computer out when going out? The introduction page also says to check in at the front desk for confirmation. Sitting in the lobby, people are coming and going, and the number of people living there is very complicated. It is not recommended to stay here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
6 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Parking is easy and clean, and the kitchen has a variety of convenient tools so it's great for cooking, so I use it often. Please just bring up the check-in time a little earlier.
Original TextTranslated by Google
gm
Studio
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
3 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
I had to suddenly stay here because I had some business to do in Songdo, and I think it was a good choice considering the price. I would probably stay again if I have something to do nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
abbipark
Studio
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
16 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
When I go on a business trip around the area, I stay at various stays. This was my first time using this place, but I chose it because it had the same structure. It was clean and it had YouTube and Netflix, so it was nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
The accommodation was very clean and good for the price. It's a pity that there is no toothbrush, but if I have to go next time, I think I'll go to Urban Stay again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
jiyun
Studio
Stayed in Nov 2023
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
It was so good. I love being able to cook.
Original TextTranslated by Google
HOKUN
Studio
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
17 review
2.5/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
There wasn't a lot of trash, but it was very inconvenient to separate the waste. There was no trash can and the bag was too small. Everything was fine, but my girlfriend said I shouldn't come again because of the separation.
Original TextTranslated by Google