Orange Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport)

Orange Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport) Reviews

Orange Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport)

106, 1st Floor, Block A, Building 7, Wanhui Center Phase 1, Jiancheng Street, Jianyang, Sichuan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Orange Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport)
Orange Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport)Orange Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport)Orange Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Orange Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
811 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(811)
Positive reviews(804)
Reviews with photos/video(134)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(213)
Awesome amenities(96)
Delicious breakfast(91)
Classy environment(83)
Friendly front desk staff(64)
Close to airport(61)
Quiet & comfortable(48)
Well decorated(34)
Negative reviews(7)
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Cozy and comfortable room for night transit near airport. Free airport transfer and packed breakfast to go. Thumb up for great hospitality.
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! We are very happy to bring you a wonderful time on your trip. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! You are welcome to come back and experience it again, and I wish you a happy life!
Dustfinger
2-bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
6 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
Perfect service. Staff are very nice and friendly. Airport pick up and drop off are very convenient. The hotel is about 30 min from the airport which is quite far. There’s nothing around the hotel apart from other hotels and limited restaurants. Room is clean and comfortable. Free laundry which is a plus. Everything has orange flavour!
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing Orange Hotel, we have free shuttle service in Tianfu Airport, around the hotel there are a string of barbecue food stalls snacks, can meet the basic needs, the hotel has a laundry room gym, look forward to your next stay, I wish you a happy life
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
5 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Overall is not bad. The location is near the Tianfu International Airport. The hotel is new.
Response from Property: Very thank you for your recognition and praise of our hotel! Hearing your overall evaluation and praise of our hotel location, we feel very proud and honored. Our hotel is located near the Tianfu International Airport, with convenient transportation, which provides great convenience for your travel and life. At the same time, our hotel is a brand new hotel with complete facilities and luxurious decoration, providing you with a comfortable accommodation environment.We have been committed to providing quality service and a comfortable accommodation experience for every guest. If you have any questions or suggestions during your stay, please feel free to contact us and we will solve them for you in a timely manner.Thank you again for your evaluation and look forward to your visit again. Wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
4 review
3.2/5
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
1) Reception : Kind, but communication is inconvenient due to poor English skill in the front desk. Need to translate app by mobile. 2) Utility : Acceptable. Iron is not prepared. 3) Room : - heard the Noise of neighbors room ( talking, shower sound, door closing etc.) - Express train noise as well. 4) Location : isolated ( few restaurants near hotel ) New construction zone. 5) Shuttle bus operation : comfortable. 6) conclusion : approach condition is uncomfortable. I would like to recommend to stay in the downtown.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are well aware of the importance of English communication skills in providing quality services. We will strengthen English training for front desk staff to better meet your needs. . At the same time, we will also consider introducing translation software or tools to communicate with you more smoothly. The hotel is located in a development area near the airport, and there will be basically no noisy sounds. We provide silent earplugs for guests who are sensitive to sound. Thank you again We look forward to providing you with better service. I wish you a pleasant journey!
Peter
2-bed Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
Clean and very friendly staff. Very new hotel.
Response from Property: This is great news! I bet the newness and the friendly service make it stand out from the others. Thanks for sharing.
Alhalabi
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
20 review
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Location too far from anything, except the airport, clean and nice.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your comment. We are very gratified that the location of the hotel you mentioned is convenient and clean. However, we are deeply sorry that we have not received your praise. We attach great importance to your feedback and hope to learn more specific questions so that we can improve and improve the quality of our service. If you are willing to share any dissatisfaction you encounter during your stay, we will take your feedback seriously and take necessary measures to solve the problem and ensure that similar situations do not happen again. At the same time, we will also strengthen employee training to provide better services. If you have any other suggestions or needs, please feel free to contact us. Looking forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
2-bed Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Hotel looked very new, room was clean and comfortable. The staff service was very good. The reception staff were all very helpful with my queries. I seldom see such warm, personal service in modern hotels, and this hotel gave me a very good impression. Buffet breakfast was good too. Highly recommended!
Guest User
2-bed Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Friends
40 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
Very good service
Response from Property: If we fail to get five-point praise from guests, then we definitely have room for improvement. The hotel is 7 kilometers away from Tianfu Airport in a straight line, and provides free shuttle service to Tianfu Airport and South High-speed Railway Station. We will keep up our efforts and believe that you will get it next time you stay. 5 points of praise, thank you for your review, and wish you a happy life
Guest User
Panoramic Twin Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
I stayed there for just one afternoon and one night. The overall feeling is that living there is different. The room is fully equipped. You can look out the window to see the distant scenery. Occasionally, you will feel the shock of the high-speed train passing by (people who like to enjoy life never think it is noise). Going downstairs, taking a walk in the evening breeze is particularly romantic. There are not many hotels, but a few are enough. There is a parking lot, and there is a quiet and warm community. The next morning, the front desk called to wake us up, went downstairs, packed breakfast for us, and the bus driver also delivered it to the airport on time... If it is a resort, I want to come often 😂
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! We are very happy to bring you a wonderful time on your trip. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience it again, and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Couples
18 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
Very satisfied. Complete facilities. Smart toilet. Big TV. Very nice and clean environment. It should be newly opened not long ago. The front desk service is very enthusiastic. There is airport drop-off service in the morning and breakfast is provided. It takes about half an hour to get to T2 by hotel bus. You can order anything to eat in the surrounding area. Hahahahaha
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! We are very happy to bring you a wonderful time on your trip. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience it again, and wish you a happy life!
Yunjianzhuanyao1116
2-bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
23 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2024
The best among oranges. Give a big thumbs up 👍🏻, got off the plane very late ✈️, and it was very convenient to pick up at the airport. The hotel environment is very good, every corner is clean, and the breakfast is also great 👍🏻
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! We are very happy to bring you a wonderful time on your trip. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! You are welcome to come back and experience it again, and I wish you a happy life!
Xinhemengqulvyou
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
103 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2024
As a chain of Orange Hotels, the front desk service management of this hotel is very good, from the warm welcome and greetings at the door to the farewell blessings when checking out. The front desk check-in, check-out and ticketing services are very fast! They took the initiative to ask me about my flight time and whether I need airport drop-off service. The service attitude is very good and the proactive service awareness is strong. ps: There must be free 🍊 at the front desk of Orange Hotel. There is a question that is very confusing and has never been asked. Why is there 🍊 all year round? The bedding in the room is very new and clean, and the facilities are neat and complete. The overall linen is good and very standard orange style. The overall sound insulation of the room is good, and it is still very quiet when the window is closed.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Guest User
2-bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
The hotel is so new and clean. The room lights are bright and can be switched on and off in multiple stages. Turning on the lights at night will not affect your friends traveling with you. The hotel's location is a bit remote, but fortunately it provides free airport pick-up and drop-off service, which is very convenient for travelers arriving on late flights. But it would be better if a pick-up and drop-off service at high-speed rail stations could be launched. The room is separated from dry and wet areas, which is very good. In the morning, the front desk clerk will prepare some buns for passengers who have to catch a flight/car in the morning and are too late to have breakfast, which is very considerate.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
Tianfu Airport pick-up and drop-off service, convenient to the airport, friendly front desk staff, clean and tidy rooms. Fruit tea is also available in the lobby, it is very comfortable to have a cup after going out.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! We are very happy to bring you a wonderful time on your trip. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience it again, and wish you a happy life!
Xiaozhuereva
2-bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2024
The second time I stayed at Orange Hotel. It was a transfer at Tianfu Airport. It was not far from the airport. The experience was good. The front desk service attitude was very good. I signed up for membership
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! We are very happy to bring you a wonderful time on your trip. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience it again, and wish you a happy life!