Yunxingli Hotel (Tianfu International Airport Branch)

Yunxingli Hotel (Tianfu International Airport Branch) Reviews

Yunxingli Hotel (Tianfu International Airport Branch)

No.63 Group 12 Xingfu Village, Jiansan Road, Jianyang, Sichuan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Yunxingli Hotel (Tianfu International Airport Branch)
Yunxingli Hotel (Tianfu International Airport Branch)Yunxingli Hotel (Tianfu International Airport Branch)Yunxingli Hotel (Tianfu International Airport Branch)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Yunxingli Hotel (Tianfu International Airport Branch) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
119 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(119)
Positive reviews(116)
Reviews with photos/video(37)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(33)
Close to airport(26)
Classy environment(25)
Easy to get around(23)
Would stay again(9)
Loved the view(8)
Quiet & comfortable(8)
Friendly front desk staff(5)
Negative reviews(3)
L S H
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
6 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
We stayed at this hotel on 10 August 2023 as it is located near Chengdu Tianfu International Airport. We were on a late night flight from Jiuzhaigou and just wanted to check into a nearby hotel to rest for the night. This hotel provides basic amenities but it serves our purpose. The lady counter staff surnamed 李 is a friendly young lady who gave us all the information we wanted. Thank you 李女士. The hotel also provides a complimentary transfer service to the metro after we checked out the next morning. We recommend this hotel for those who wish to stay near the airport.
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing our hotel, you are welcome to come again, wish you a happy life·
Meme_
Premier Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
7 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
Super close to the airport and clean room, suitable for a night if you’re in transit
Response from Property: Thank you, choose our shop, and recommend our shop, welcome you to Chengdu to play and then choose our shop, I wish you happy every day.
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Jun 2023
Solo travellers
14 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2023
Very quiet and quiet environment, the equipment is the latest, and all kinds of spare parts are also of high quality. The attitude of the drop-off service staff is very good. They helped me get on and off the car with my big luggage. If there is a chance, I will stay again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your affirmation, look forward to your stay again, wish you a happy life
Minxuan
Stayed in Jun 2023
Family
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 7, 2023
The check-in time was already twelve o'clock, and they were considerate and free of charge 👍👍👍, and then helped us upgrade the room type. The next morning, we couldn't get a taxi because we didn't bind the mobile phone number card. The boss was very enthusiastic and called for help immediately One, I have friends who come to Chengdu to play, I really recommend it 👍👍👍👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Welcome back to the motherland, choose our hotel to stay, it is an honor, and look forward to your opportunity to come again.
Guest User
Guestroom - Single Occupancy
Stayed in May 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2023
This small courtyard is really comfortable, with unique and novel facilities. The night is gentle and the night breeze is gentle. Two words, cozy... The room is also comfortable to live in. This is the right place to choose!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello, thank you for your affirmation of us, we are deeply honored to receive your praise, and at the same time, we are more motivated to continue to move forward, looking forward to your visit again.
Anonymous User
Guestroom - Single Occupancy
Stayed in May 2023
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 27, 2023
The environment is good, the takeaway is convenient, the pick-up and drop-off is safe, the bedding is comfortable, and the room is very new. I will come to this hotel when I transit in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your thoughtful comments, we will continue to work hard to do better, and look forward to your visit again!
Xianxianxiao
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in May 2023
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 23, 2023
Environment: As soon as I arrived at the hotel, I was attracted by the environment of the hotel. There are all kinds of flowers blooming in the small garden, which is really beautiful. Facilities: The hotel has complete facilities. Hygiene: clean, tidy, comfortable and beautiful. Service: warm and polite, and can also pick up and drop off the airport. Location: It is relatively close to the airport, so it is very convenient to catch a plane.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give comments and suggestions. We will always use the spirit of excellence to do better and better. I wish you a happy life every day.
Guest User
Stayed in May 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 23, 2023
Environment: Very good. There is a chic garden in the front hall, where the flowers are in full bloom. It is suitable for taking pictures and punching cards. The lighting at night is super impressive. Facilities: Decorated in a new Chinese style, the supporting facilities are complete, and there is also a pick-up and drop-off service, which is consistent with the online description, no false propaganda, what you see is what you get. There are too many false advertisements around that are not called hotels at all. Last time I stayed in a hotel that looked good in the pictures, I was really disheartened when I arrived! Everyone still pay attention! Hygiene: The room is very clean and tidy, there are mosquitoes, it is commendable to arrange mosquito coils immediately after talking to the front desk👍 Service: It is also enthusiastic and proactive, in short, it was a very good experience, highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello! Sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us, and look forward to your coming again, we will serve you wholeheartedly.
Ann Chuang
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in May 2023
Family
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2023
The boss is very nice. If there is no answer to the question, he will assist in the inquiry. Everything in the room is consistent with the photos on the website. It is a great accommodation experience. I have a suggestion, because we live in the room on the 3rd floor , I don’t know if it’s because of the height of the floor. The water pressure in the shower is too low. It’s inconvenient to wash your hair. It takes a long time to rinse the shampoo. If you have to go to Tianfu Airport next time, it will be the first choice accommodation~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your thoughtful evaluation, these are our most valuable suggestions, look forward to meeting next time, wish you a happy life
Guest User
Stayed in May 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2023
It's very close to the airport. Both songs were delivered on time. The room is clean and hygienic. The front desk is very welcoming. The garden is very hard-working. The mood is really good and the design is full of sense.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your choice and affirmation, look forward to your next visit, and wish you a happy life.
Guest User
Stayed in May 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2023
It was very late when we checked in. The air in the small courtyard was very fresh after it rained, and I felt like I was in a dream. The environment is really good, and the sanitation is also very good. It is cleaner than the four-star hotel I stayed in Chengdu before. , I will stay here next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your choice and recognition, I wish you a happy life and look forward to seeing you next time.
PO TSIN
Stayed in Apr 2023
Solo travellers
41 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 7, 2023
Great value for money, clean and convenient. It is the best choice for transit. Including pick-up and drop-off, it is also very convenient to eat nearby and order takeaway. The environment is also good, simple and fresh.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for staying in the hotel and sharing. I am very glad that every aspect of the hotel has been recognized by you. Through your detailed description, you can feel the happiness brought to you by this journey. This is our service provider. What we have been pursuing, this will also become the driving force for us to continue to work hard and keep making progress. We look forward to serving you next time!
Fanny
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Mar 2023
Couples
11 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 1, 2023
The hotel near Tianfu Airport is very new and clean. We arrived at the airport at around 12 o'clock in the morning, and the boss was very enthusiastic to pick us up. This is very good. The hotel is very comfortable, the bed is very comfortable, and we slept soundly. Highly recommended Everyone check in 😊
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your recognition and praise of us. Yunxingli will make your travels feel like home. We will meet again later.
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
The environment is very good. It is only 10 minutes away from the airport. Our plane picked us up at 1:16 a.m. that day. I called the proprietress and said I am sorry, but I have to trouble you to pick it up at such a late hour. It may disturb people's sleep. From the pick-up time We didn't say a word on the ride, our faces were full of displeasure, the music was turned on super loud in the car, and we had an elderly person, I asked her to turn it down a bit on the way, and after finishing the formalities at the hotel, I turned around and went to sleep in the room. Traveling with the elderly and children this time is the worst experience ever!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am really sorry for your poor check-in experience. Our reservation page clearly stated that we will not pick you up after 1:00 am, because I will pick you up with the elderly and children. As for your unhappy face, it’s true that it’s not mainly because it’s really late, and I have to get up at 5 o’clock the next morning to send someone to call the wake-up service, and I only rest for about three hours at night. It’s because of fatigue, not because of it. If you have any comments on you, the music is too loud and if you make noise, I will immediately turn it down. I would like to express my sincere apologies to you again. I wish you a happy life and happy every day.
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2023
The hotel has complete facilities, clean and hygienic, the owner is very nice, and it is very close to Tianfu Airport. We arrived in Chengdu at midnight and drove to pick us up. We booked this hotel the night before we went back. The boss was very careful to ask which flight the next day would be, what time it would leave, and wake up on time. The service was really good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your stay and your high recognition of all aspects of the hotel. It is a great honor to receive your praise. At the same time, we are more motivated to move forward and hope to have more opportunities to serve you!