LoveRiverInn

LoveRiverInn Reviews

LoveRiverInn

No. 423, Qixian 2nd Rd, Kaohsiung, ChinaView Hotel Details
LoveRiverInn
LoveRiverInnLoveRiverInnLoveRiverInn
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

LoveRiverInn Guest Reviews

3.6/5
14 review
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.6
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(14)
Positive reviews(12)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(2)
享受生活
Superior Shower Triple Room(S2)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
16 review
2.5/5
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
Because I came to Kaohsiung on a business trip, it was already very late when I arrived at the hotel, but I was informed that the key 🔑 was left in the mailbox 📪 and I immediately went out to eat and came back. There was no parking space.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for your response. I'm sorry that you didn't have a perfect experience. We will continue to improve the cleanliness and facilities. We look forward to providing you with high-quality service again and continuing to create a wonderful journey experience for you. Thank you again for your support and wish you all the best!
Guest User
Superior River View Twin Room(F2)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
It's clean and comfortable. There's a bathtub for the kids to take a bath in. I'll stay here again next time I come to Kaohsiung.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at our hotel! We truly appreciate your support and encouragement. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our service. We are committed to providing every customer with excellent service and a comfortable stay, so your compliments mean the world to us. If you have any other needs or would like to know more about our services, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to providing you with excellent service again and continuing to create a wonderful travel experience for you. Thank you again for your support and wish you all the best!
帥哥
Classic Quadruple Room With White Bathtub(F1)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
The hotel is a self-service hotel because the check-in attendant is off work after ten o'clock in the evening! You can check in with your own key. The environment is okay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at our hotel! We truly appreciate your support and encouragement. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our service. We are committed to providing every customer with excellent service and a comfortable stay, so your compliments mean the world to us. If you have any other needs or would like to know more about our services, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to providing you with excellent service again and continuing to create a wonderful travel experience for you. Thank you again for your support and wish you all the best!
Kelcey HSU
Romantic River View Double Room(F5)
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
2 review
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Friends who want to stay, please think twice😵💫The room is very big (I booked a double room), but the bed is as hard as a rock (it is still two single beds combined), and the entrance door, elevator, and corridor are the same as *** (maybe it's me) I don’t appreciate it), the hot water is not hot, and I can’t take a bath if I want to (the water is already cold when the bathtub is less than 3/1 full), the refrigerator compressor makes a sound every 5 minutes, and the sheets are not washed Same thing, a bunch of dust mites (which allergy medicine can't cure), and only 3 sockets? (refrigerator included), although it is a self-check-in, the building is unmanned and anyone can come and go freely (security is extremely low). Summary: I checked out directly and slept in the car🙄🙄. It was really an unforgettable accommodation experience👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, we are sorry that you did not have a pleasant stay. Thank you for your feedback. We will actively review and replace the in-room equipment. We have the sheets delivered to us by professional manufacturers for laundering, and they are always washed and ironed before being replaced. The heat pump system is also regularly maintained and inspected to ensure that passengers can use it when they have hot water. I hope to have the opportunity to receive you next time, thank you!
傑T
Premier Family Room With Bathtub(T7)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
25 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
It's okay to sleep in but the water temperature isn't hot enough
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your feedback. We will adjust the water temperature in advance in response to the cold weather. Welcome to come again next time
Guest User
Standard City View Quadruple Room(S3)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Not bad, the shower head pipe is cracked and has some flaws
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your feedback, we have fixed the issue with the shower head line. We look forward to providing you with excellent service again and continuing to create a wonderful travel experience for you. Thank you again for your support and wish you all the best!
定青
Superior River View Twin Room(F2)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The location is suitable for this family trip
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at our hotel! We truly appreciate your support and encouragement. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our service. We are committed to providing every customer with excellent service and a comfortable stay, so your compliments mean the world to us. If you have any other needs or would like to know more about our services, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to providing you with excellent service again and continuing to create a wonderful travel experience for you. Thank you again for your support and wish you all the best!
joey
Stayed in Jun 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 14, 2023
Owner are helpful, location good. One comment is the bathtub is to high for old people.
Wing Yu Alfred
Stayed in Jun 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 22, 2023
佈置很精美 Attractive Decoration around the floor
WILLIAM P
Stayed in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
It is a self check in hotel
YICHUN
Stayed in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
The location is next to the Love River. The rooms are adequate but the soundproofing is not very good. The beds in some rooms are too soft and the toilet door cannot be locked. It is recommended that the quality of the beds be improved.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Mandy
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 24, 2023
The pillows on the bed were not very comfortable, which made my shoulders hurt. The bed was stained, but I informed the relevant staff that they would quickly help replace it. The bathtub was very comfortable, but the sound insulation was poor. There was so much noise at night that I couldn't sleep!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hsin-Chieh
Stayed in Jul 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
Very clean, comfortable, and there is a parking space, which is convenient. Quiet environment, highly recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Stayed in Jun 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 24, 2023
There is a large bathtub, but the hot water is not hot enough; there are paid parking lots nearby; the environment is quiet; the room is clean
Original TextTranslated by Google