Vienna Hotel (Kunming Dianchi Dounan Flower Market Jingui Street Subway Station)

Vienna Hotel (Kunming Dianchi Dounan Flower Market Jingui Street Subway Station) Reviews

Vienna Hotel (Kunming Dianchi Dounan Flower Market Jingui Street Subway Station)

10-4, Building 2, Dounan Jiangyun Flower Accessory Exhibition Center, Chenggong District, Kunming, Yunnan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Vienna Hotel (Kunming Dianchi Dounan Flower Market Jingui Street Subway Station)
Vienna Hotel (Kunming Dianchi Dounan Flower Market Jingui Street Subway Station)Vienna Hotel (Kunming Dianchi Dounan Flower Market Jingui Street Subway Station)Vienna Hotel (Kunming Dianchi Dounan Flower Market Jingui Street Subway Station)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Vienna Hotel (Kunming Dianchi Dounan Flower Market Jingui Street Subway Station) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
704 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(704)
Positive reviews(694)
Reviews with photos/video(108)
Convenient location(120)
Large rooms(62)
Loved the view(53)
Classy environment(40)
Easy to get around(39)
Friendly front desk staff(31)
Close to metro(21)
Delicious breakfast(19)
Negative reviews(10)
Guest User
TRIPLE DELUXE
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
10 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
Its just outside the street of the famous flower market. Walking distance to metro station. Beside the building, some restaurants and supermarket. I've tried one the food is good and the prices reasonable.
Response from Property: Theroomis comfotable and loseto the fowermaket.Parking isconvenient.Dearpuests,helo! Thankyou forskaying atienmaDounanflowerShop! The oposteside ofthe hotelis Dounan Flower arket whichisonly50maay, andtherearsideisKunming Htuaai Cente,whichisony20omawegy.eanwthe,the hotelis 300mawagyfrom ingui tret taion ofetro ine 4,and2km awayfom Dounanwetand park, whichis akso acomer of iancake.The sPosted by: Jun 19,2024 at 07:53:56 in Reply to staf.: zhang
Yit Thiam Hiew
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
3 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Hotel very close to the Flower Market.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for your recognition of all aspects of the hotel! But we know there is still a certain gap from your ideal full five point standard, and we will continue to work hard! Wishing you happiness every day!
.Crystal.
Executive Suite
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
excellent
Guest User
Standard Room (2 beds)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
The most satisfying night during the May Day holiday. It is very close to the flower market. I went shopping at night and went shopping again the next day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [ Very close to the flower market, comfortable rooms, high cost performance ] Dear guests, hello! Thank you for staying at Vienna Dounan Flower Store! The Dounan Flower Market is just 50m away from the hotel, and the Kunming Flower Auction Center is only 200m away behind it. At the same time, the hotel is 300m away from Jingui Street Station of Metro Line 4, 1km away from Dounan Station of Metro Line 1, and 2km away from Dounan Wetland Park. The Wetland Park is also a corner of Dianchi Lake, with beautiful scenery. Thank you again for your comments and sincerely look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
TRIPLE DELUXE
Stayed in May 2024
Family
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The hotel has an underground parking lot, but it is shared by several hotels. Although it has its own boundaries, there may be intruders. We arrived at around 1pm, and the bad result of late check-in was that we had to circle around and look for a suitable open space. It is understandable, after all, the location is convenient. The Dounan Flower Market is right opposite. You can go downstairs and cross a street to get there. You can go back and forth to visit the flower market several times. We ordered lunch on the 8th floor of the hotel at noon on the day of check-in. The portion was large and the taste was very good. The breakfast dishes were also very rich and tasted great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: [ Very close to the flower market, comfortable room, rich breakfast, good service attitude ] Dear guests, hello! Thank you for staying at Vienna Dounan Flower Store! The hotel is opposite the Dounan Flower Market and is only 50m away. Behind it is the Kunming Flower Auction Center, which is only 200m away. At the same time, the hotel is 300m away from Jingui Street Station of Metro Line 4 and 1km away from Dounan Station of Metro Line 1. It is 2km away from Dounan Wetland Park. The Wetland Park is also a corner of Dianchi Lake, with beautiful scenery. Thank you again for your comments and sincerely look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The room was great! After much selection, I chose this hotel, and it really didn't disappoint me. It was a pleasant surprise. It's just opposite the Dounan Flower Market, and the transportation is convenient. It's about 500 to 600 meters away from the subway entrance. I will book this hotel next time I come to Kunming!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【 The room is clean, close to the flower market, and there are many snacks around 】 Dear guests, hello! Thank you for staying at Vienna Dounan Flower Store! The Dounan Flower Market is opposite the hotel and is only 50m away. Behind it is the Kunming Flower Auction Center, which is only 200m away. At the same time, the hotel is 300m away from Jingui Street Station of Metro Line 4, 1km away from Dounan Station of Metro Line 1, and 2km away from Dounan Wetland Park. The Wetland Park is also a corner of Dianchi Lake, with beautiful scenery. Thank you again for your comments and sincerely look forward to your next visit! Thank you very much for your praise for our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, looking forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Zhangdawanzi
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The room is very tidy and clean. It is very convenient for a family to live in. Opposite is the Nandou Flower Market, and there are food and drinks. For me who brings children, the convenience of going out is the biggest benefit! I really recommend it. There is also a subway at the flower market. It is worthy of being an old chain brand.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: 【 The room is clean, close to the flower market, and there are many snacks around 】 Dear guests, hello! Thank you for staying at Vienna Dounan Flower Store! The Dounan Flower Market is opposite the hotel and is only 50m away. Behind it is the Kunming Flower Auction Center, which is only 200m away. At the same time, the hotel is 300m away from Jingui Street Station of Metro Line 4, 1km away from Dounan Station of Metro Line 1, and 2km away from Dounan Wetland Park. The Wetland Park is also a corner of Dianchi Lake, with beautiful scenery. Thank you again for your comments and sincerely look forward to your next visit! Thank you very much for your praise for our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, looking forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
TRIPLE DELUXE
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
The environment is comfortable, the rooms are clean, and the location is good, just opposite the flower market!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【💗Good location, high cost performance, comfortable room 💗】Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience! The happiest thing for Xiaowei every day is to see your good comments. Your good comments are like a spring that nourishes our hearts. Xiaowei will cherish your good comments and constantly improve and perfect ourselves, striving to make Xiaowei's service better, so that you can have a comfortable and pleasant stay experience. Your good comments are the greatest affirmation and encouragement to us, and we hope you will come again.
Guest User
TRIPLE DELUXE
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Hua is very close to the flower market. Local friends recommended that we must visit the largest flower market in Asia. We decided to book this hotel. It is just opposite the flower market, with convenient transportation and large enough rooms. It is not crowded for three people. The customer service lady and brother are very enthusiastic! Thumbs up
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【💗Good location, great service, convenient transportation 💗】Dear guest: Hello! It is an honor for Xiaowei to receive your praise! Providing good enough products for every guest and creating a comfortable and warm stay experience is our goal. Your satisfaction is the greatest recognition of Xiaowei's work. Thank you for your heartfelt evaluation. With you all the way, Xiaowei will definitely get better and better, and look forward to meeting you again!
hlwmzldyy
Panoramic Twin Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
31 review
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Although the hotel is a little old, it is next to the flower market and relatively convenient. However, there are two points that are not good. One is that the shower head cannot be fixed and is loose. The other is that in such a dry climate, it would be better if it is equipped with a humidifier, which is not expensive.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your review. It is because of your pertinent review and your constant supervision that Xiaowei discovered the deficiencies and problems in his work. We have notified the engineering department to deal with the shower head problem you reported. At the same time, we will strengthen the management and inspection of the hotel facilities and equipment. If you find related problems in the future, you can also report them to the front desk. We can immediately check and deal with them for you or change your room. We have also reported your suggestion of equipping the room with a humidifier to the management. We apologize again for the inconvenience. Your understanding and tolerance are the greatest support for Xiaowei. We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
XCWangY
Standard Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The room is quite spacious, the hotel facilities are relatively new, and it is just opposite the Dounan Flower Market. Parking is very convenient, and there are many food nearby. The front desk service is warm and it is a good accommodation experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【💗 Clean and tidy Good service Near the flower market 💗】Dear guests: Thank you for your support of Xiaowei. Smiling service is our most respected service concept. Making you happy is also Xiaowei's pursuit. Xiaowei feels extremely happy to add a beauty to your journey. Your light is like the colorful flowers in Dounan Flower Market, shining in our hearts, adding a ray of light, just like adding a belief. Thank you again for your praise of Xiaowei, I wish you a pleasant journey, and see you next time!
Shanqingjunchuchudongren
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Very satisfied, very good, the room is large, the heating is sufficient, and it is very close to the Doumen Flower Market, just a few steps away. There is also a vegetable market nearby, so eating is convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【💗Large room, comfortable environment, close to the flower market, convenient travel 💗】Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Vienna Dounan Flower Hotel. Thank you for attaching hotel pictures, which can let more guests know about the environment of our hotel. I am very happy to bring you good memories of your trip. It is our responsibility to provide warm service to every guest staying in the hotel. Your praise is not only an affirmation of Xiaowei, but also the greatest encouragement and motivation for Xiaowei. Xiaowei will definitely live up to your praise. I look forward to seeing you next time, and I also look forward to you witnessing Xiaowei's growth. I wish you a pleasant journey!
Pentizhoudekuaileyouji
TRIPLE DELUXE
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
The hotel is just opposite the Dounan Flower Market, just across the street. It is very convenient for friends who want to go to the flower market to buy flowers. It is worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【💗Good location, great service, convenient transportation 💗】Dear guest: Hello! It is an honor for Xiaowei to receive your praise! Providing good enough products for every guest and creating a comfortable and warm stay experience is our goal. Your satisfaction is the greatest recognition of Xiaowei's work. Thank you for your heartfelt evaluation. With you all the way, Xiaowei will definitely get better and better, and look forward to meeting you again!
Guest User
Standard Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
22 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
Across the street is the flower market. This time I went to Mile and transited in Kunming. I wanted to go to Dounan Flower Market. I chose this hotel online. The room was quite big and the hygiene was good. The breakfast was average! After checking in in the afternoon, I went to the nearby Dounan Wetland Park to watch the sunset over Dianchi Lake!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【💗 Good location, close to the flower market, good service, comfortable room 💗】Dear guest, hello! Thank you for choosing Vienna Dounan Flower Hotel. Opposite the hotel is the largest fresh cut flower trading market in China and even Asia, which is a place that flower lovers yearn for; behind it is Dounan Wetland Park, which is also a corner of Dianchi Lake, and seagulls frequently arrive in winter; it is only eight kilometers away from the Southern Bus Station and Luoshiwan Commercial City, and it costs about 11 yuan to take a taxi. It is very convenient to travel! We have reported the breakfast problem you reported to the management, and Xiaowei looks forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Standard Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
7 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Environment: The room is close to the road and a bit noisy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【💗Close to the flower market, good location💗】Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We apologize for your experience during your stay in the hotel. Because our hotel is close to the flower market, there are many flower companies downstairs with tricycles and large trucks. We are deeply sorry for the late withdrawal of the flower market. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you again for your evaluation of Xiaowei. I wish you a pleasant journey. See you next time!