Vienna International Hotel(Kunming Changshui International Airport Airport)

Vienna International Hotel(Kunming Changshui International Airport Airport) Reviews

Vienna International Hotel(Kunming Changshui International Airport Airport)

No. S106, Block 51, Changshui Hangcheng, Guandu District, Kunming, Yunnan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Vienna International Hotel(Kunming Changshui International Airport Airport)
Vienna International Hotel(Kunming Changshui International Airport Airport)Vienna International Hotel(Kunming Changshui International Airport Airport)Vienna International Hotel(Kunming Changshui International Airport Airport)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Vienna International Hotel(Kunming Changshui International Airport Airport) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
2009 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(2009)
Positive reviews(1918)
Reviews with photos/video(289)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(449)
Close to airport(254)
Convenient location(233)
Easy to get around(225)
Classy environment(201)
Friendly front desk staff(105)
Quiet & comfortable(99)
Perfect for business trips(33)
Negative reviews(91)
Shree Gopal
Superior Twin room
Stayed in Oct 2022
Business travellers
25 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 7, 2022
The hotel is new, near by airport. The room is clean with good amenities.
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for your visit and praise, I am very pleased to bring you a satisfactory experience for this stay, I wish you a pleasant journey~
Logan Brett William
Superior Double room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Solo travellers
4 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 24, 2022
Located fairly close to the airport, only needing a 10 minute ride by taxi give it take. Rooms are also very clean and well kept. Great for an overnight stay after arriving in town late
Response from Property: Distinguished guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and recognition of the hotel. Everything we have done only brings different holiday experiences to every guest. Seeing your satisfaction and affirmation, we are really touched. We will continue to work hard and be ready at all times. Welcome back at any time.
Guest User
Superior Double room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Solo travellers
21 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 22, 2022
The hotel was perfect for an early flight. There is a free shuttle bus in the morning to get you to the airport. The rooms are modern with basic amenities and the beds and pillows are extremely comfortable.
Response from Property: Distinguished guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and recognition of the hotel. Everything we have done only brings different holiday experiences to every guest. Seeing your satisfaction and affirmation, we are really touched. We will continue to work hard and be ready at all times. Welcome back at any time.
Clare Elizabeth
Deluxe Double room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Couples
7 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 16, 2022
We stayed here for 1 night as we had a flight from Kunming airport the following morning. When we checked into the hotel we were asked what time we were flying and we were then booked onto the airport shuttle bus - very helpful!
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for choosing to stay at the airport store of Kunming Changshui International Airport of Vienna International Hotel. It's a great honor to be praised by you. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a pleasant trip~
YolandeN
Superior Twin room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Friends
21 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 15, 2022
Clean linen and comfortable bed, shuttle to airport .. that is what I needed for my early flight next morning and that was good
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for choosing to stay at the airport store of Kunming Changshui International Airport of Vienna International Hotel. It's a great honor to be praised by you. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a pleasant trip~
Dean
Superior Double room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Business travellers
49 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 12, 2022
Essential hotel if you have an early morning flight to catch. Free shuttle bus to the airport which takes just 10 minutes.
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for choosing to stay at Kunming Changshui International Airport airport store of Vienna International Hotel. I'm glad to meet you in Kunming, where the seasons are like spring. I look forward to meeting you on my return trip. I wish you a pleasant journey~
PRAKASH RATNA
Superior Double room
Stayed in Oct 2022
Business travellers
57 review
3.7/5
Posted on Nov 8, 2022
Location is Away from the busy area. Quiet and nice surrounding.
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Thank you for your stay and review, it is a pleasure to bring you a wonderful time on your outing. Your appreciation has greatly encouraged the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress, we will continue to maintain our enthusiasm, committed to making every guest feel at home, eagerly looking forward to your visit again! You are welcome to come back and have a good life!
Ferdinand Els
Superior Twin room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
18 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 23, 2023
No coffee at an airport hotel. Really??
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Vienna Hotel and sharing your feelings. Thank you very much for your comments. We will follow up and improve in time. We sincerely look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Superior Twin room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
Good place to stay nearby the airport
Jason77
Superior Double room
Stayed in Aug 2022
Couples
17 review
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 3, 2022
The room was pretty clean and comfortable but the breakfast wasn’t good.
YANG-WENQI
Superior Twin room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Very good
Guest User
Superior Twin room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
21 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
Very good hotel, there is a car to take you to the airport in the morning, which is very convenient. The breakfast is a bit expensive. If you have an early flight in the morning, this is a recommended hotel. Good reviews. Good reviews.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for your review! The hotel advocates "Enjoy your leisure time". We are trying our best to find opportunities to provide you with services and provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! We look forward to seeing you again.
Bobodexiaomotuo_
Superior Twin room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Very satisfied, the sanitary environment is very good, clean and comfortable, very close to Kunming Changshui Airport, the hotel provides free airport pick-up service, so it is very convenient. Very good, very good, very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for your review! The hotel advocates "Enjoy your leisure time". We are trying our best to find opportunities to provide you with services and provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! We look forward to seeing you again.
Yiyexinglong
Superior Double room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
30 review
2.5/5
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
The room was clean and tidy. The airport pick-up service was extremely poor. The environment around the hotel was not good. It was quite remote. I don't recommend staying here. I will never come here again if I transit in Kunming next time. The person who picked me up at the airport treated me like a sheep and waited foolishly near the C06 parking lot of the airport. The person who answered the phone was not the car and driver who came to pick me up. I have stayed in Vienna International Hotels in many cities, and none is worse than this one.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for your detailed review and sharing. We are sorry that this stay did not fully meet your expectations. We will share every valuable suggestion you mentioned with the hotel management, find out the shortcomings from the subtleties, maintain the good aspects, and improve the shortcomings. We always strive to create a perfect stay experience for guests. I believe you will have a brand new experience when you stay next time. We sincerely invite you to come again.
Zhousiqi
Superior Twin room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
3 review
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
The first room I checked into, I lifted up the quilt and saw hair on the bed sheet. It was obvious that the bed sheet had not been changed. I went to the front desk to ask the staff and they changed me to another room. The wash basin was covered with hair and the bed sheet was covered with blood. I was speechless. The hygiene was really bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for your detailed review and sharing. We are sorry that this stay did not fully meet your expectations. We will share every valuable suggestion you mentioned with the hotel management, find out the shortcomings from the subtleties, maintain the good aspects, and improve the shortcomings. We always strive to create a perfect stay experience for guests. I believe you will have a brand new experience when you stay next time. We sincerely invite you to come again.