Lumut Hotel

Lumut Hotel Reviews

Lumut Hotel

Lot PT 4157, Jln Sultan Idris Shah, Lumut, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Lumut Hotel
Lumut HotelLumut HotelLumut Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Lumut Hotel Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
20 review
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(20)
Positive reviews(20)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in 2023年5月
Business travellers
65 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年5月17日
I use trip and got half price from the normal rate. The hotel is so good. The room is big enough for traveller like me. The location is center of the lumut city surrounded by many restaurant and shop
Fandee zaisma
Family Suite
Stayed in 2023年7月
Family
6 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023年7月24日
Very clean hotel.good location.
Aiman Muzzammil
Standard Double Room No Window
Stayed in 2024年5月
Solo travellers
1 review
3.2/5
Posted on 2024年5月7日
need to improve quality of cleanliness
Guest User
Triple Suite
Stayed in 2023年9月
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年11月7日
Great shower. Great location. Fast check in. Easy accessibility.
Fizal Rizal
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in 2023年7月
Business travellers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2023年7月13日
Good staying for job purpose. Inside the room got ceiling fan and aircond 👍👍
Lene C
Standard Double Room No Window
Stayed in 2023年4月
Business travellers
246 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年4月3日
Nice and small budget hotel, location is strategic .. easy to get car park, maybe is Ramadan season. Overall was good
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in 2023年7月
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月15日
Clean and convince
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in 2022年9月
Couples
3 review
3.2/5
Posted on 2022年9月24日
Nice room & good for money
Guest User
Family Suite
Stayed in 2022年5月
Family
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2022年6月20日
The staff is friendly.
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room No Window
Stayed in 2023年12月
Friends
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月7日
I had to cancel suddenly due to a change in my plans. So I didn't stay overnight. However, the hotel staff contacted me immediately after making the reservation and gave me detailed information such as tourist information, which was very helpful. This is a hotel where you can stay with peace of mind.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Zhuo
Triple Suite
Stayed in 2024年4月
Booked for others
15 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年5月21日
I booked it for a colleague and there was no bad feedback when I came back. It should be good. The main thing I saw is that the reviews are pretty good. The space is large and clean. It’s clean and it’s considered a very good hotel in town.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room No Window
Stayed in 2023年7月
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月16日
Very spacious & comfortable room. If you want to pray, there is a lot of space, ready to gather again. The TV is ready to watch YouTube again. Wifi is also fast. Very strategic location 🫶🏻 will repeat again soon 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 The room has a fan & aircond 👍🏼👍🏼
Original TextTranslated by Google
zulfakhar Aziryn
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in 2023年12月
Couples
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月10日
best hotel comfortable close to the best places really recommend
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in 2023年4月
Business travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年4月28日
The hotel is clean and comfortable..near the waterfront night market and restaurants
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in 2023年2月
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年3月9日
Comfortable at Hotel Lumut, the best👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google