Kozi Suites Nairobi Airport

Kozi Suites Nairobi Airport Reviews

Kozi Suites Nairobi Airport

Chady Rd, Embakasi, Nairobi, 00100, KenyaView Hotel Details
Kozi Suites Nairobi Airport
Kozi Suites Nairobi AirportKozi Suites Nairobi AirportKozi Suites Nairobi Airport
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Kozi Suites Nairobi Airport Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
60 review
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.9
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(60)
Positive reviews(16)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Clean and tidy(6)
Awesome stay(5)
Easy to get around(5)
Close to airport(5)
Convenient location(5)
The Self Sustaining Dream
Deluxe Studio
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
Very nice place in a convenient location near the airport. Very safe hotel
Lalayluna
Deluxe Studio
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 12, 2023
I had a lovely stay, will definitely book again next time I travel to Nairobi. The taxi driver and the receptionist were very friendly.
Nomad Escape
Deluxe Studio
Stayed in Sep 2023
Couples
131 review
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
The Location is near at the airport. The room itself was nice and clean and worth the price but the only downside is the noise, You can hear the people from the lobby and hearing the people outside talking and the cars
Guest User
Deluxe Studio
Stayed in Jul 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
Location is near airport and value for money. Design looks simplistic but sufficient. Nice feel at first impression. But it’s very noisy with poor sound ventilation as I can hear my room opposite chatting with their television on. In my less than 12 hours stay, I killed at least 20 mosquitoes. Not recommended if you need a peaceful sleep. Staff were nice though.
Sumaisi
Deluxe Studio
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
15 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
The Hotel sent a driver to pick me up at the airport! Their customer care is great
Guest User
Stayed in Nov 2022
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2022
It's a nice place to be, with Afican Hospitality
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at Kozi. We loved hosting you. We hope to see you again
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Business travellers
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 17, 2023
Nice and clean hotel. Very close to the airport. Ideal spot if you're transiting in Nirobi. I recommend it 👌
Response from Property: Thank you for the positive feedback. We loved hosting you. We would love to see to again
Mohammad Amirul Islam
Deluxe Studio
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
44 review
3.5/5
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
Very small room , bathroom is too small ,
Anonymous User
Deluxe Studio
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
The hotel was good and clean
Tshidi
Stayed in Jul 2022
Couples
27 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 21, 2022
Beautiful, cozy rooms. The cleanliness is on another level!!!! I was pleasantly surprised by the room, considering it is so affordable. Would definitely stay at Kozi suites again.
Response from Property: Thank you for visiting kozi. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope to see you again
Solita hearts
Deluxe Studio
Stayed in Apr 2023
Business travellers
4 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 24, 2023
Nice place
Guest User
Deluxe Studio
Stayed in Oct 2023
Friends
2 review
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
The plane is noisy! The bed was not comfortable and the room was stuffy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Studio
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
The room is comfortable and clean, but the pick-up service is expensive
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Studio
Stayed in May 2023
Business travellers
45 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
The boss and the front desk are very friendly and the room is clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed in Mar 2023
Business travellers
11 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 17, 2023
The road is very close to the airport, very convenient, the breakfast is delicious
Original TextTranslated by Google