Swiss Lenana Mount Hotel

Swiss Lenana Mount Hotel Reviews

Swiss Lenana Mount Hotel

Ralph Bunche Rd, Nairobi, 00200, KenyaView Hotel Details
Swiss Lenana Mount Hotel
Swiss Lenana Mount HotelSwiss Lenana Mount HotelSwiss Lenana Mount Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Swiss Lenana Mount Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
50 review
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service4.1
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(50)
Positive reviews(47)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Awesome stay(20)
Great service(9)
Clean and tidy(5)
Negative reviews(3)
Kosuke SAWA
Superior King Room
Stayed in Okt 2023
Business travellers
19 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 16 Dis 2023
Good security for business travelers also not bad choice for book a tour for safari in Nairobi national park.
Guest User
Superior King Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
67 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 18 Jan 2024
A great location and a nice place to stay. It is convenient and clean and the food was good as we. Hope to stay again.
Steven Timothy Rowe
Superior King Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Couples
13 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 4 Dis 2023
Faye with housekeeping was friendly and kept the room nice and clean. All of the staff were friendly and attentive. As a an athlete and swimmer, it was nice to have an adequate pool to exercise in. The breakfast was very good and we enjoyed the different choices. As an extensive traveler I think this hotel is overpriced for the offering. I might consider staying again if the room rate is lower.
Sarah 0809
Superior King Room
Stayed in Mac 2024
Business travellers
39 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 27 Jun 2024
The hotel is good. But hotel food is not good.
LIMike
Economy Twin Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Other
2 review
3.7/5
Posted on 26 Jan 2024
Good hygiene but location very inconvenient
Alex NTWALI
Superior King Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 18 Dis 2023
Very helpful and kind staff. I Recommend!
MOHAMMED HAJI RASHID
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Sep 2022
Business travellers
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 3 Okt 2022
The room is big and clean, the food was not fresh specially the chicken i had, all other services was great.
Guest User
Superior King Room
Stayed in Ogo 2023
Family
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 6 Sep 2023
We had some great time 👌💯👍
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Okt 2022
Couples
6 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 9 Okt 2022
It’s was pleasant stay
Guest User
Panoramic Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 18 Sep 2023
The room is very nice. I like the style. The surrounding environment is also good. The landlady is very beautiful and enthusiastic. I will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
bencol
Superior King Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
38 review
3.0/5
Posted on 3 Mac 2024
I didn't go out, I changed my schedule temporarily, and I checked out early and couldn't get a refund.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior King Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
1 review
1.0/5
Posted on 31 Mac 2024
First of all, the environment of this hotel is really, really bad, comparable to Seven Days Inn in China. The interior of the room is old and has a smoky smell. The bathroom is really like a guest house in a rural area in China. The price is not worth it. It is recommended to take a detour. Secondly, this hotel is indeed run by Chinese, but the front desk is a local black person. When I arrived at the hotel to check in at close to 3 o'clock in the morning, they asked me to pay the room rate for the entire day. I said can it be counted as half a day? She said no. Because she said that if you don’t arrive after 5 a.m., you have to pay for the whole day, so I agreed. I was speechless when I moved in. Before 8 o'clock the next night, two black men had a big quarrel in the passage outside my room. I didn't know what they were arguing about, and they felt like they were going to fight. The sound is very loud, and there is a situation where you will die or I will live. I am so surprised. I called my friend at the front desk and told him about this. It lasted about 30 minutes. horrible! I feel like I’m going to shoot in the next second! In addition, the hotel breakfast is very, very bad. I booked breakfast for 2 days and after eating it one day, I didn't go the next day. In the next few days, I didn’t ask for breakfast to be included. Hotel service is average. The front desk is not average. I made a reservation for three nights. I wanted to cancel after the first night but couldn't. I will keep counting down the time! ! ! Finally, on the fourth day, we moved to a hotel owned by an Indian in Yaya. It was very nice! What a tricky journey!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior King Room
Stayed in Dis 2023
Solo travellers
5 review
1.0/5
Posted on 14 Dis 2023
The water flow is very small and it is inconvenient to wash up. After arriving, breakfast and room fees were charged at random. Service: Poor
Original TextTranslated by Google
Baisekele
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
37 review
3.2/5
Posted on 19 Jan 2024
Except for being slightly clean, everything else does not meet the price. Of course, Chinese-funded hotels generally have this level, so we can’t complain too much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Superior King Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
6 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 24 Nov 2023
It's quite satisfactory, the hotel is a bit old, but it is still the first choice for Chinese people in Nairobi.
Original TextTranslated by Google