MRT Hotel

MRT Hotel Reviews

MRT Hotel

9 Fuzhong Road (Fuzhong Lu), Banqiao District, New Taipei City, New Taipei City, ChinaView Hotel Details
MRT Hotel
MRT HotelMRT HotelMRT Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

MRT Hotel Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
55 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.1
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(55)
Positive reviews(54)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Awesome stay(14)
Friendly owner(12)
Convenient for shopping(5)
Great location(3)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Classic Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
The staff was so nice. The location is good, near Fuzhoung MRT station and there has mart in front of the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable.
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your rating of our hotel. We sincerely welcome you to visit us again! MARCO WANG, Fuzhong Inn Boutique Hotel
Anonymous User
Budget Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
Good location, friendly staff. The room is spacious and clean.
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your rating of our hotel. We sincerely welcome you to visit us again! MARCO WANG, Fuzhong Inn Boutique Hotel
Anonymous User
Deluxe Suite
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
3 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
The carpet supposed to be do a complete clean work,it’s too dirty and many spots on it.
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your rating on our business hotel. Our company will try our best to improve the problems you mentioned, so that you have a bad accommodation experience. We are very sorry. We sincerely welcome you to come again! Thank you Fuzhong Inn Boutique business travel MARCO WANG
Jia
Classic Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
great place nice waiter best location
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your rating of our hotel. We sincerely welcome you to visit us again! MARCO WANG, Fuzhong Inn Boutique Hotel
Guest User
Budget Double Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Friends
2 review
3.2/5
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
Not tidy but location is good. Budget plans may concern. Medium choice now.
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your rating on our business hotel. The problems you mentioned have reminded the housekeepers of relevant precautions again. I am sorry for your bad accommodation experience. We sincerely welcome you to come again! Thank you Fuzhongzhan Boutique Hotel MARCO WANG
foo
Budget Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
43 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
Great location. Right next to mrt Station.
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your review of our hotel. We sincerely welcome you to visit us again! Thank you Fuzhong Inn Boutique Hotel MARCO WANG
Guest User
Budget Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Family
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 29, 2022
When I reach my room, there's an instinct smell of old. I sprayed perfume around the room and got better. Other than that overall is well. Fyi, there's only one room card provided to you. Location of the hotel is superb and value for money. Recommended to stay as it is not as costly as those hotels in the mainstream town.
Response from Property: Dear customer:thank you for your rating on our hotel. Our company will try our best to improve the problems you mentioned, so that you have a bad accommodation experience. We are very sorry. We sincerely welcome you to come again! Thank you!MRT HOTEL MARCO WANG
Apple Ghay Bombane Cueto
Budget Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
Good quality
Sally Aramburo
Business Twin Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Friends
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2023
The hotel is very nice and very accessible.
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your affirmation and love for our hotel. Your opinion will be the driving force for us to work harder. We look forward to your stay again. The hotel will serve you sincerely, thank you. MARCO WANG
nothing at all
Budget Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2022
Booked for others
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 3, 2022
Great
Xinkai
Classic Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
Take your family to see Chris**as City. It’s convenient to the transportation station, a short walk to Chris**as City, and not far from the night market, which is only a 10-minute walk! There is a 7-11 and breakfast shop near Laerfu opposite the business hotel! There is a public parking lot nearby! Just seek simplicity and convenience at an acceptable business travel price
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your rating of our hotel. We sincerely welcome you to visit us again! Thank you Fuzhong Inn Boutique Hotel MARCO WANG
Classic Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
As soon as we walked in, even though it was ten minutes before the check-in time, the staff at the counter confirmed that we were ready to check in and helped us check in first. Thank you very much! Because we drove from Yilan to New Taipei that day, we wanted to relax, but when we went to the toilet, we found that the cleaning was not complete😅The urine scale on the toilet was not cleaned😅 But the location is really convenient. It didn’t take long to get there from the MRT, which allowed us to have a late-night snack before going back even if the lights were turned off when we went to Chris**as City ~ It’s great😎
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your review of our hotel. We sincerely welcome you to visit us again! Regarding the insufficient cleanliness, we have asked the housekeeping staff to pay special attention to it when tidying up to avoid a bad impression!! Thank you Fuzhong Inn Boutique Business Travel MARCO WANG
Qingfei
Budget Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Good location, next to Fuzhong MRT station👍👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your rating of our hotel. We sincerely welcome you to visit us again! MARCO WANG, Fuzhong Inn Boutique Hotel
玩遊
Business Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 1, 2024
I felt that the last room had a smell, but after I reported that I wanted to change rooms, it was normal the next day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello dear customer: Thank you for your rating of our hotel. Providing a good accommodation experience is the goal of all our colleagues!! Regarding the smelly part of the room, we will ask the housekeeper to strengthen dehumidification and use an ozone machine to remove odor, which will cause you Please forgive me for the discomfort!! Thank you for your valuable advice!! Sincerely welcome you to visit again! Thank you Fuzhong Inn Boutique Business Hotel MARCO WANG
Guest User
Classic Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The staff's service attitude is very good and polite. The room is overall clean, the furniture is only slightly old, and the equipment is fairly complete. There is a surprise. In addition to snacks and bottled water, the room also provides canned Coke and Pocari. All of them can be enjoyed for free, which is a thumbs up. The hotel is located near the Fuzhong MRT station. In addition, there are many restaurants nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your rating of our hotel. We sincerely welcome you to visit us again! MARCO WANG, Fuzhong Inn Boutique Hotel