Precise House Mantegna Roma

Precise House Mantegna Roma Reviews

Precise House Mantegna Roma

Via Andrea Mantegna, 130, Rome, ItalyView Hotel Details
Precise House Mantegna Roma
Precise House Mantegna RomaPrecise House Mantegna RomaPrecise House Mantegna Roma
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Precise House Mantegna Roma Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
66 review
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(66)
Positive reviews(54)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Awesome stay(7)
Negative reviews(12)
ADEL AHAMED
Superior Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
This is an excellent property with huge room and its very clean. Its just few km away from city centre . The price is also very reasonable. This will be very budget friendly for families as the room is very spacious to move around freely.
Guest User
Family Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Good. Nice breakfast
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Solo travellers
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 15, 2022
very confortable room in a business area (not the center) with a good breakfast
张凡SF
Superior Room
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 8, 2024
I was disappointed when I first entered the hotel. But then I asked the front desk to open the window, and the breakfast was quite good. The location is remote, and there are not many good restaurants around. But there are two good supermarkets. You need to transfer twice to go to the city. Subway and bus.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Suite
Stayed in Sep 2023
Couples
3 review
3.7/5
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
beautiful room and good breakfast, excellent service and friendly staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you for letting us know your opinion. We are happy to know that you appreciated the beautiful room and the good breakfast. It is fantastic to read that our service and staff contributed to making your stay pleasant. Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Barceló Aran Mantegna in the future, we send you our warmest regards. The Management
Anonymous User
Superior Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Couples
11 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
The location of this hotel is a little bit out of the way, but the service is very good. The door of the hotel basically needs to be kicked open with the flying kick of Chinese Kung Fu, and it cannot be pushed in by hand. The indoor bathroom door doesn't close tightly either, but that doesn't matter. The service is really good and enthusiastic. The hotel room is big and clean. It was a pleasant stay, recommended to stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Couples
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
The hotel room was nice, the room was clean, the only flaw was that the bathroom had a few stains and the tub too. Plus I think the cost of breakfast if you want to add it is a bit high at 18 euros per person
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
Really organized and beautiful hotel Excellent food and helpful staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
KEMAL
Superior Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Friends
1 review
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 23, 2023
It was a very inadequate accommodation in terms of price and performance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Our valued customer, We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. We hope you will visit our hotel again and we kindly ask you to inform our reception about any issues you are not satisfied with and give us the opportunity to resolve the problems. regards The Hotel Management
Vincenzo Pistacchi
Superior Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 8, 2024
All sufficient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
6 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
It's OK in Rome.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Zhouyinshengdaguanren
Superior Room
Stayed in May 2023
Other
28 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 17, 2023
Rich breakfast, average sanitation, old hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for leaving us valuable suggestions in your busy schedule! We are glad that you are satisfied with the breakfast. Both our La Brasserie and Il Parnaso restaurants are dedicated to offering our guests a rich Italian and Mediterranean cuisine. However, we are sorry for your experience with hygiene. Our hotel has implemented strict sanitation measures, including daily deep cleaning. Regarding the aging of hotel facilities, we will pay close attention to them and strive to improve them to ensure a better stay experience for our guests. Sincerely look forward to your visit again, we will provide you with a better accommodation experience, and wish you a happy life! The Hotel Management
ümit dirmilli
Superior Room
Stayed in Aug 2022
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2022
a very high quality hotel service. room cleaning was very good. I had no problems with transportation. Thank you for the quality service.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.We are delighted to hear that we met your expectations. Our team members always go out of their way to ensure they deliver the best service possible.We are also grateful for your highlight on the efforts of our maids to keep our installations and accommodations spotless at all times in order to guarantee our high standards related to hygiene and cleanliness which is one of the most important aspects for Barceló. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best wishes,Management Team
Zness
Superior Room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Business travellers
16 review
1.7/5
Posted on Jul 6, 2022
July without air conditioning, without gym, without swimming pool, without a bar or restaurant until 6.00 pm, empty mini-bar, no water is even given. Whoever gave the 4 stars was drunk, it's a 2 star
Original TextTranslated by Google
Elisette, Anabele, Ninele
Superior Room
Stayed in Aug 2022
Couples
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 17, 2022
Great hotel, clean cleanliness. Near the center of rome a few minutes by bus
Original TextTranslated by Google