OverviewBookNearbyReviewsWin PrizesRecommended
  • Sugong Shrine

    No. 8 of Local History in Haikou
    Open Open on 8:00-17:30
    Recommended sightseeing time:1 hour
    Haifu Rd, Qiongshan Qu, Haikou Shi, Hainan Sheng, China, 571100Map
    Phone: 0898-65855653, 0898-65353047

    What travelers say:

    Su Gongxu was built in the Ming Dynasty in Wanli 45 years (1617), and was built by Chongxu Suxu and his son Su. During the Qing Shunzhi, Qianlong and Guangxu years, it was rebuilt many times. Su Gongxuan's main hall originally had the plaque of Su Yu and his son Su Guo and the student Tang Zuo (Jin Shi, Qiongshan people). The columns of the hall were hung with a link: "This place can open the eyes, who can match Meishan" This link was originally written by Zhu Chao when he presided over the renovation in 1915, and was smashed during the Cultural Revolution. In recent years, the Guangdong Academy of Fine Arts professor Mai Hua triple book restoration.

    Liked by 2
  • Located Nearby of Sugong Shrine

  • Reviews of Sugong Shrine

    Some reviews may have been translated by Google Translate
    Write a Review
    Outstanding Review
    All (31)
    Positive (28)
    Photos (10)
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 7
  • You Might Also Like

    Naqing Peninsula Geological Ocean Park

    Naqing Peninsula Geological Ocean Park

    4.5/51207 Review
    Available Today
    22% OFF


    From AU$21.22