Building was built in 1849, at the beginning of the Franz Joseph siting. In 1853, Franz Joseph and sissi engagement in the held a grand ceremony. 1854 years later, there will be two people, become the royal family summer home. Here has a museum of the camera, camera enthusiasts might as well come to visit, here to display a lot of photos, there are many rich historical traces of the camera. Is a good place for camera enthusiasts. Like sissi visitors can come here to watch her introduction, to know more about the life of the princess.