App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Budapest

  • Sydney Budapest

    Tue, 19 May - Sun, 24 May

    From AU$978.49
  • Sydney Budapest

    Wed, 13 May - Thu, 14 May

    From AU$1,163.53
  • Sydney Budapest

    Wed, 10 Jun - Mon, 15 Jun

    From AU$1,306.25
  • Perth Budapest

    Mon, 11 May - Thu, 14 May

    From AU$1,322.95
  • Perth Budapest

    Mon, 11 May - Thu, 14 May

    From AU$1,325.92
  • Sydney Budapest

    Fri, 12 Jun - Mon, 15 Jun

    From AU$1,329.35
  • Melbourne Budapest

    Fri, 8 May - Fri, 15 May

    From AU$1,342.16
  • Sydney Budapest

    Wed, 10 Jun - Mon, 15 Jun

    From AU$1,391.80
  • Perth Budapest

    Tue, 12 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$1,399.57
  • Gold Coast Budapest

    Fri, 15 May - Mon, 18 May

    From AU$1,402.32
  • Perth Budapest

    Wed, 6 May - Tue, 12 May

    From AU$1,423.59
  • Perth Budapest

    Mon, 11 May - Thu, 14 May

    From AU$1,424.73

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Budapest

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Budapest?

The average ticket price to is AU$189.07 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Budapest from Australia

June. The average price of flight tickets to Budapest in June is AU$197.66 .

The least popular month to visit Budapest from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Budapest in January is AU$173.60 .

What are the airports in Budapest

Liszt Ferenc International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Budapest

Popular airlines flying to : Wizz Air, Ryanair, & Turkish Airlines

To Budapest Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
21:00 LHR 00:30 BUD
London to Budapest ---W--- Search
08:05 LHR 11:35 BUD
London to Budapest S------ Search
12:45 LHR 16:20 BUD
London to Budapest S--WTFS Search
AF1694
21:00 CDG 23:10 BUD
Paris to Budapest S--WTFS Search
13:20 LHR 16:50 BUD
London to Budapest -M----- Search
08:25 DOH 12:10 BUD
Doha to Budapest -M-WT-S Search
07:20 PRG 08:25 BUD
Prague to Budapest --TW--- Search
EK111
08:40 DXB 11:45 BUD
Dubai to Budapest S------ Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip