EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Doha

  • Melbourne Doha

    Tue, 10 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$978.74
  • Perth Doha

    Wed, 29 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb

    From AU$1,095.11
  • Sydney Doha

    Wed, 19 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$1,285.04
  • Canberra Doha

    Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$1,288.99
  • Perth Doha

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$1,306.03
  • Perth Doha

    Wed, 19 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$1,314.96
  • Perth Doha

    Wed, 19 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,400.99
  • Melbourne Doha

    Tue, 10 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$1,407.64
  • Sydney Doha

    Wed, 19 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$1,508.43
  • Sydney Doha

    Tue, 3 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$1,903.87
  • Perth Doha

    Sat, 1 Feb - Sat, 8 Feb

    From AU$2,015.04
  • Gold Coast Doha

    Tue, 17 Dec - Sun, 22 Dec

    From AU$2,346.28

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Doha

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Doha?

The average ticket price to Doha is AU$1,181.17 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Doha from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Doha in December is AU$1,205.08 .

The least popular month to visit Doha from Australia

May. The average price of flight tickets to Doha in May is AU$986.65 .

What are the airports in Doha

Hamad International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Doha

Popular airlines flying to Doha: Qatar Airways, Srilankan Airlines, & Oman Air

To Doha Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
18:50 HKG 23:40 DOH
Hong Kong to Doha SMTWTFS Search
00:50 HKG 05:40 DOH
Hong Kong to Doha SMTWTFS Search
14:05 LGW 23:45 DOH
London to Doha SMTWTFS Search
23:15 PVG 05:10 DOH
Shanghai to Doha SMTWTFS Search
20:45 BKK 00:35 DOH
Bangkok to Doha SMTWTFS Search
19:35 BKK 23:15 DOH
Bangkok to Doha SMTWTFS Search
00:55 CAN 05:55 DOH
Guangzhou to Doha SMTWTFS Search
01:25 PEK 05:50 DOH
Beijing to Doha SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip