Polaris Hotel

Polaris Hotel Reviews

Polaris Hotel

27 Sohyang-ro 13beon-gil, Sang-dong, Bucheon-si, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Polaris Hotel
Polaris HotelPolaris HotelPolaris Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Polaris Hotel Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
62 review
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.6
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(62)
Positive reviews(55)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Clean and tidy(15)
Awesome rooms(12)
Great service(10)
Awesome stay(9)
Many dining options(6)
Easy to get around(6)
Great location(1)
Negative reviews(7)
Guest User
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Very comfortable and expected to book again! Valuable experience
MENG CHONG
Standard Famlily Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Apr 2023
Business travellers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2023
Like free parking , cleanliness was good , no soap or shampoo given though , didn't mind since I bought along mine , breakfast was delicious but lady control portion to be small at all times , stop refilling from 8 to 8:15 am .Need to eat early due to this food rationing
A
Deluxe Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 6, 2024
Although it is far from Seoul, it is within walking distance of Sangdong Station, and there are many convenience stores and restaurants around the hotel, which was nice. There is a depar**ent store at the next station, which is about a 20-minute walk from the hotel, which was also nice. The room was clean, and the amenities that I thought were not available were available as of May 2024. I was not bothered by the noise from the next room, so it was a good stay. Even when I changed the temperature setting of the air conditioning, it was still a little hot, but it was not enough to bother me.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
The room was large and clean, with a large bathtub. This price is already very favorable in Korea. I will go to this hotel again next time I have the opportunity. There is also a very cute salamander in the lobby
Original TextTranslated by Google
Alinlvxingriji
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
11 review
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
I picked around the whole Bucheon. This is considered a good tourist hotel. But still older. The facilities are also relatively old. Eating is very convenient. There are many convenience stores and snack streets downstairs.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Famlily Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
The hotel is easy to find, the service attitude is very good, and they helped me check in in advance when I changed rooms. I felt very friendly! The location is far away from the city. I stayed here for four or five days and felt like I was home. Sometimes there is a front desk who can speak Chinese. There are many convenience stores downstairs, at least five, and you can find food at any time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Famlily Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
1 review
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
I made a reservation because my relative's house is nearby. The location was convenient as there were many restaurants nearby and a convenience store in Zhubyan. And the first impression was that it was more spacious and comfortable than expected. However, when I opened the drawer and saw that there were baby diapers... and beer cans and various trash in the sink drawer... I felt that there was a lack of maintenance. And the bathtub was nice and large, but I couldn't use it because there was no lid to stop the water.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 review
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
A strange mark was left on the chair in the guest room. If you look at it, it's just a mark...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
3 review
2.7/5
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
The indoor temperature was adjusted to 28 degrees, but it was actually only 12 degrees. It was freezing. I was told twice to add an electric heater. It was the first time I encountered such a stingy hotel. I wouldn’t stay there anymore, and I wouldn’t recommend staying next door. I yelled at night and couldn't sleep at all
Original TextTranslated by Google
Deluxe Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
1 review
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
I booked two rooms. Deluxe double room and one more, standard twin, Because it was a family trip, we prioritized size, cleanliness, and service. First of all, the service was mediocre. Parking facilities were good. Since it snowed that day, it was nice to have an underground parking lot. Although the rating is not good, I recommend it. Because, standard twin... I never wanted to do it again, Because I was very satisfied with the deluxe double room. In the standard bathroom, the silicone was peeling off, it felt old, and the bathtub was broken. The double room had a high view, was modern, clean, and very nice. more!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Jun 2023
Couples
32 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
It's a place I go to take a rest sometimes. The towels are very old and smelly. I wish you would pay a little more attention to cleanliness. Still, I had a good rest.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
Good There are many restaurants nearby, so it's convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
북경여행
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
25 review
2.7/5
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
The location is good, but the facilities are old and parking was easy. If there is some improvement, I think I can use it again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Famlily Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Nov 2023
Friends
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
It is close to the subway station and has all convenience facilities nearby, so it was very convenient to use.
Original TextTranslated by Google
주니고고
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in May 2023
Solo travellers
7 review
1.0/5
Posted on May 13, 2023
The cigarette smell is too strong. It's a place I won't visit again. The bed is also uncomfortable. Too old and overall bad. really bad It is a place I will never go back to. Disappoin**ent. There was only one front desk clerk, and he responded by answering the phone.
Original TextTranslated by Google