Pai Hotel (Sofia Church City Hospital, Harbin Central Street)

Pai Hotel (Sofia Church City Hospital, Harbin Central Street) Reviews

Pai Hotel (Sofia Church City Hospital, Harbin Central Street)

No.76 Yimian Street, Harbin, ChinaView Hotel Details
Pai Hotel (Sofia Church City Hospital, Harbin Central Street)
Pai Hotel (Sofia Church City Hospital, Harbin Central Street)Pai Hotel (Sofia Church City Hospital, Harbin Central Street)Pai Hotel (Sofia Church City Hospital, Harbin Central Street)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Pai Hotel (Sofia Church City Hospital, Harbin Central Street) Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
364 review
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(364)
Positive reviews(344)
Reviews with photos/video(55)
Great value for money(29)
Convenient location(29)
Classy environment(26)
Friendly front desk staff(20)
Average sound insulation(17)
Stayed multiple times(3)
Convenient public transportation(2)
Negative reviews(20)
nunasz
Single Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Comfort single room for my stay.room as in the picture near to the seafood market and just walking distance to the underground market.bus in front of the hotel and metro station 5-10 minutes walk depends on your pace.
Response from Property: "Hello, dear guest! This compliment is full of goodwill for you. Yupai Hotel is extremely grateful. We will live up to your expectations. , work harder and look forward to seeing you again! "
ผัดฉ่า ซูชิ
Budget Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
All good. Staffs are so nice and friendly. But this is smoking hotel.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review. We welcome you to stay and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will improve the feedback as soon as possible and look forward to your next visit.
THI HONG NGOC
Business Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Every thing is great. The room is very clean, warm and silent. Very near from Harbin train station and Sofia church.
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise of our hotel, and we will continue to strive to improve our service level to make your next stay even more satisfying.
Guest User
Discount Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
We come here last min, we are lucky to meet such friendly and helpful front counter persons to help us get room successfully. We are 3 pax in a family room, it’s small but we got everything in the room. Overall we are satisfied. We will recommend to others if looking budget room in Harbin.
Response from Property: One city, one building, one encounter may be a lifetime memory. There is still a long time. I will wait for your next return in Harbin. By then, you will still be you, and I will still be me, just like the first time we met, but the service of Pai Hotel has reached a higher level. Let's talk about the happiest thing that happened to you these days.
TOM_SH
Cozy Family Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
This hotel is highly recommended overall due to its excellent location near major attractions like Saint Sophia Church (It's possible to reach within an approximate distance of 800 meters), Zhongyang Street, and the Songhua River, all within walking distance. The rooms are clean, well-equipped, an elevator available, two bottles of drinking water to be provided and also possible to check in earlier, the staff welcomes with big smiles and wholeheartedly provides assistance, offer good value for the price. If given the chance to visit Harbin again, I would definitely stay here
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise of our hotel, and we will continue to strive to improve our service level to make your next stay even more satisfying.
Guest User
Preferred Big Bed Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Location is near Sofia church and Stalin park. Hotel is clean and equipped with amenities. Had a pleasant stay.
Response from Property: Our service tenet is to be intimate and thoughtful to every distinguished guest from afar, which is the obligation. Pai Hotel is looking forward to welcoming you to Harbin again
WeAreNico
Discount Queen Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
14 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
Unfortunately when we arrived they were doing building work to the outside so it was very noisy. They put us in a room in the back but it was still quite loud in the morning. For the price the hotel was good apart from this. The location was super convenient and the city is really easy to walk around.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your recognition of our room types and services. Some time ago, the municipal government carried out facade renovation and decoration projects on the old residential complex including the hotel, which caused you inconvenience. Now the construction has ended! Looking forward to your next visit! Wish you a happy journey!
Ishhh
Discount Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Solo travellers
15 review
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
The hotel is just a walking distance from the popular locations. Very easy to locate and accessible. The hotel is decent enough but the interior is not well maintained. The hotel is just a walking distance from the popular locations. Very easy to locate and accessible. The hotel is decent enough but the interior is not well maintained.
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and recognition of Pai Hotel. Welcome to our next visit! I wish you a good mood every day!
Anonymous User
Discount Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Friends
9 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 21, 2023
Room heating was excellent, very friendly receptionist, even helped us with out of the package stuffs
Response from Property: Dear friend, hello! Thank you for your affirmation and support to our hotel! Thank you very much for your praise of the beautiful time,Who will meet you unexpectedly this time? Thank you for this fate. We will cherish it and look forward to meeting you next time! Wish: Good luck!
Anonymous User
Business Double Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
48 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2024
Although the Pai Hotel is next to the railway, it feels quiet at night when the windows are closed and the air conditioner is turned on, which does not affect sleep. The room is clean and tidy, and the bedding is delicate and soft. The facilities are also new.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Chimihan
Discount Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
164 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 21, 2024
The room is clean and the service attitude is good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: "First of all, thank you for your support. Your affirmation of Pai Hotel is all our motivation. We will continue to work hard to provide good service! Treat every guest like family. I hope you will continue to support Pai Hotel and come back often. O(∩_∩)O"
HHui_0220
Business Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
47 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
as good as before!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: "Thank you very much for choosing Pai Hotel. Your satisfaction makes us extremely happy; your recommendation makes us feel extremely honored. Pai Hotel can win your love, we know that only with unremitting efforts can we do better. Let more friends recommend! We will work harder to be more exquisite and surprising, and look forward to visiting Pai Hotel again."
Guest User
Business Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
It is very close to Central Street and Sophia Cathedral. The hotel environment is also very clean. My child lost his clothes and the lady at the front desk helped me deliver them. She was super friendly and highly recommended👍🏻
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests! Thank you for your affirmation, we are very happy. I will share your praise with my friends. The journey is hard, if you need anything, please contact Pai Hotel in time, we will do our best to help you. With you every step of the way.
Piaoliudeshuheyun
Business Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The hotel is on the roadside, and there are two guessing lanterns hanging at the door that are easy to find. The Cathedral and Central Street are nearby and can be reached within a short walk. The service is very good and friendly. The room is clean and has a small balcony. I went out to play with my sisters and was very satisfied with our stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests! Thank you very much to the customer for giving us such a high evaluation and full score. Pai Hotel will continue to work hard to provide guests with more and better personalized services. I wish you happiness every day
Xingchenashiwo
Business Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Highly recommended, at this location and at this price, it’s quite cost-effective. It’s only ten minutes’ walk from Sofia and very close to Central Street. There are many places to eat nearby, and it’s also convenient to take a taxi! The room was clean, tidy and comfortable! Overall quite satisfied!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Our service tenet is to be considerate and considerate to every distinguished guest from afar. This is our obligation. Pai Hotel looks forward to your visit to Harbin again with great enthusiasm.