A Bu Lu Zi Introduction Inn

A Bu Lu Zi Introduction Inn Reviews

A Bu Lu Zi Introduction Inn

No. 22, Sizhai village, Zhangzha town, Jiuzhaigou, ChinaView Hotel Details
A Bu Lu Zi Introduction Inn
A Bu Lu Zi Introduction InnA Bu Lu Zi Introduction InnA Bu Lu Zi Introduction Inn
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

A Bu Lu Zi Introduction Inn Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
95 review
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(95)
Positive reviews(93)
Reviews with photos/video(61)
Loved the view(28)
Classy environment(25)
Quiet & comfortable(15)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(14)
Delicious breakfast(11)
Comfortable bed(5)
Well designed(4)
Too many mosquitoes(4)
Negative reviews(2)
Carola Caffarena
Stayed in Oct 2021
Family
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2021
Fantastic stay! We could not be happier. The staff is very friendly and open to help anytime since before arriving for car transfer or any need. The rooms are beautiful, spacious and clean. The homemade local good is delicious. They offered free transfer to and from Jiuzhaigou park. The whole hotel area is beautiful, relaxing and quiet. We enjoyed a lovely diner outdoor. Very flexible all and we would love to go back! Absolutely recommendable!
6/8
Response from Property: Dear friend,!Thank you for choosing us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy the time here. Hope you'll come again sometime,back to China, back to JiuZhaiGou, back to ABuLuZi.o(*^@^*)o
Pranaityte
Guestroom (2 beds)
Stayed in Jul 2021
Family
3 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 17, 2021
The hotel and surrounding were amazing. The place is perfect to disconnect from busy routine, just in the middle of mountains and not far from UNESCO park. Lots of free nature/farm space to play around for children. My girl asks when she can go back again to play there. The breakfast is nice, the dinner was awesome. Only need to have coffee with you, as hotel does not have.
Response from Property: Dear friend!Thank you for choosing us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy the time here. Next year we will add coffee and catering categories. I hope you will have the opportunity to visit again(✿◡‿◡)
Guest User
Stayed in Jul 2021
Friends
9 review
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 26, 2021
A very lovely and comfortable place to stay! Would stay again.
Response from Property: Dear friend,!Thank you for choosing us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy the time here. Hope you'll come again sometime,back to JiuZhaiGou, back to ABuLuZi.o(*^@^*)o
Dabaoerdedaxigua
Stayed in May 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
This must be given a 5-star rating! The homestay is located in a village 8 kilometers away from the entrance of Jiuzhaigou. You can overlook 3 snow-capped mountains. A large area of ​​dandelions bloomed inside and outside the yard, which is beautiful! The surrounding natural environment is beautiful and the air is fresh. You can choose the main building for your room, which has the advantage of having a hot spring pool; or a tent, which has a romantic a**osphere. The room has two 1@5-meter beds, and a family of 4 can sleep well. It is equipped with central air conditioning, TV and other home appliances, and complete bathing facilities. The hot spring pool is on the balcony. After visiting Jiuzhaigou, you can take a dip to relax your legs. There are two restaurants in total. You can eat while enjoying the surrounding scenery. The dishes are expensive and not expensive. The taste is good, and the vegetables are sweet. The service is also quite in place. Not only does it pick up and drop off guests from the entrance of the ditch, but it also helps to contact the chartered car to Zhenjiangguan. If you have the opportunity to go to Jiuzhaigou, you must choose Abu Ziyuanxiang ******* Village.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, dear guest, simple words, no gorgeous decoration, but full of touching, grateful for the encounter, quality and service are our goals, your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit! Your praise makes us full of motivation! Thank you for your support, welcome to come again! Zhaxi Dele!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The room is very clean and has ******* style. The floor heating is very suitable for the weather in Jiuzhaigou. Fortunately, it was very cold on May Day. The front desk lady was very enthusiastic and patiently helped me coordinate the round-trip pick-up. The uncle who sent me off was very good. I caught the 5 o'clock through bus that day. He sent me to the roadside and waited for me to get on the bus before leaving. I felt very safe. There are many other experience activities, and the meals ordered are local specialties, which are all very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your kindness and meeting us. Thank you for your recognition and love for our homestay. We have been committed to providing comfortable, warm and convenient services to every guest. We hope that our efforts will make every traveler feel the warmth and comfort of home! Zhaxi Dele!
Guest User
Stayed in May 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
Super awesome friends!!! Entering the hotel is very ceremonial!!! The driver is very nice, the ladies are also nice🎉, and there are ******* costumes to wear!!! Beautiful photos📷
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, beautiful ladies, welcome to our homestay. You look absolutely stunning in our ******* costumes! So beautiful! Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos. Welcome to come again next time. Thank you for your warm company. I look forward to meeting you again. Tashi Dele!
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 5, 2024
As a homestay in a ******* village, I have to say that the facilities and services here are beyond expectations. The scenery is super beautiful, and the kids are so happy that they directly list this place as a tourist attraction. You can see the snow-capped mountains from the balcony, the stars at night, the fairy mist in the morning, the green water and green mountains are beautiful, and there is also ******* style! Jiuzhaigou Scenic Area Special Car Pickup: The uncle is super enthusiastic and reliable One-to-one Butler Service: Enthusiastic contact and arrangement before check-in
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are far away, but we are close in heart. We listen to the mountains and water, have lunch and taste tea. We sincerely look forward to your next stay. I wish you a good mood. Because of your comments, we will continue to bring beauty to more people with sincere and enthusiastic service! Zhaxi Dele~
JH_Y
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
I highly recommend people who come to Jiuzhaigou to see the water and mountains and seek tranquility to stay here. Environment: It is within 20 minutes' drive from the entrance of the valley, and the homestay car picks up and drops off. Surrounded by mountains, there are trees and flowers, and the lambs in the back mountain will bleat and talk to people. The homestay mother has a kitten, with excellent professional quality, and will take the initiative to stick to it and turn over its belly~ Hygiene: The room is clean and hygienic, the bedding is comfortable, and there are TVs and WiFi. Service: Basically, we will respond to any request. The girls at the front desk are cute and talkative, and they reply to WeChat very quickly. The surprise is that there is a fireplace in the evening, and I have a drink and chat with the bosses and the village secretary, and listen to everyone talk about the development plan of the village. The feeling of "friends coming from afar, it's a pleasure" is something that no high-end hotel can experience~ A little suggestion: It would be better if the breakfast was richer, and an option of paying for breakfast could be given. People who want a richer breakfast can make a reservation one day in advance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guest, the good comments from the beautiful lady from Harbin. After reading your comments, we feel warmer than the fire yesterday, as if you were sitting on the sofa under the warm fireplace, enjoying your tranquility. Thank you for your suggestions, which are of great significance to us. Thank you for your valuable opinions. Because breakfast is free, our breakfast is fixed. Later, we will enrich the types of breakfast to give guests more choices. We exchange trust for trust and sincerity for sincerity. We have passed through thousands of mountains and rivers and reunited with you and warmth~ Zhaxi Delek~
Zou-zou-ting-ting-
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
I am very lucky to have met Abu Chuzi! The beautiful Shangsizhai, the simple and kind boss, the beautiful front desk lady... Believe me, the moment you open the window, you will know that it is worth it! People are traveling in the painting... The bosses of nearby places provide free pick-up and drop-off, Jiuzhaigou, Luneng Town, No. 7 Park, horse riding on the top of the mountain... The children were reluctant to leave when they left. Beautiful Abu Chuzi, we will see you again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition of our work. You meet the person you are destined to meet among tens of millions of people. In tens of millions of years, in the endless wilderness of time, you are not a step earlier or later, but just in time. There is nothing else to say, but to ask softly: "Oh, are you here too?" It is the hundreds of glances in the previous life that made us meet in Abu Chuzi, Jiuzhaigou. I wish you all the best in your work, Tashi Dele!
Dahuilang&xiaohongmao
Guestroom (2 beds)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
30 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
The room is clean, and there is a small balcony on the second floor. Get up early in the morning to look at the distant mountains and breathe fresh air, feeling refreshed! The breakfast is also good. I tasted butter tea, which is delicious, but a little stuffy. It's purely personal experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, distinguished guest. Our homestay is located on the hillside. It is a spiritual station away from the hustle and bustle of the world. It is a place to quietly listen to and experience the sounds of nature. It is a corner where dreams and reality embrace each other. It is a poetic journey of dialogue with nature, waiting to resonate with you, Zhaxi Dele!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
Very good stay experience. The owner picked us up when we went to Jiuzhaigou, which saved us the trouble of parking. The B&B also has a restaurant, and we had a delicious dinner. The horse riding experience was also great😊
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you, we are very happy to hear that you like our Abu Chuzi. It is our greatest honor to bring you an unforgettable experience! We hope to welcome you again in the near future, and welcome home next time! Tashi Delek~
QIhaerbin
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
I have stayed in Hilton, Marriott, Wanda, and Goukou Internet celebrity homestays, but none of them are as good as this night in Abu Luzi. I love it so much. Infrastructure: large log bed, private hot spring, spacious terrace, clean bedding, indoor air has even the smell of logs, no odor at all, and the amount of bathing water is satisfactory. Staff service: The shuttle service to the scenic area is timely and available on call. The housekeeper is warm and attentive, the yak hot pot arranged is rich in mushrooms, and the hand-held lamb chops are fragrant and delicious. The little sister at the front desk is very kind. Surroundings: Invincible, there are beautiful views in the early morning and evening, the sky is full of stars at night, the Milky Way is looming, it is very quiet, and the sleep quality is unprecedentedly good. During the day, you can also let the driver take you to ride horses. Overall, there are not many rooms, not noisy at all, vacation daze, sleep well, and enjoy the mountain view. It is the best choice. It is a good place that surprises me everywhere. I love it so much. Oh, and the bed is genuine 1.5m, the mattress is just the right hardness, and the bedding has no odor. I like it!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/14
Response from Property: Hello, dear guests! Thank you for your love and support. We are very happy to see that you can relax and integrate into nature here! Your praise is the greatest support and encouragement to us, and it is also the driving force for us to keep moving forward! Thank you for your patronage, thank you again for your trust, and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
16 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 21, 2023
Facilities: Complete, very good Hygiene: Very clean Environment: Comfortable and cozy Service: Thoughtful and considerate I especially like the B&B I booked this time. The room is well soundproofed, the bed is comfortable and large. I booked a room upstairs for my parents, with a great view. It's really worth it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/16
Response from Property: Hello, dear guests! Thank you for your love and support. We are very happy to see that you can relax and integrate into nature here! Your praise is the greatest support and encouragement to us, and it is also the driving force for us to keep moving forward! Thank you for your patronage, thank you again for your trust, and wish you a happy life!
Macwalk@mailangfengchui
Guestroom (2 beds)
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
33 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
The second stay was just as comfortable and cozy. The scenery and tranquility make it hard to leave. This is a must-stay place for my son and his friends every time they go to Jiuzhaigou.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, dear guest! Thank you very much for your recognition of us! We will continue to work hard to continuously improve! We look forward to your coming again to experience the different scenery of Abu Pozi and Jiuzhaigou in different seasons! Wish you good luck and good luck! Tashi Delek!
Xuhua279
Guestroom (2 beds)
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
I like the feeling of being surrounded by mountains and clouds. Thank you Abruzi for upgrading the tent room for free. The body and mind are integrated into nature, and joy arises spontaneously. It is easy to forget the monotony and noise of the world, and the soul becomes light in Abruzi. Our family of three stayed here for three nights, and we were so happy that we couldn't leave. The accommodation conditions are very good, safe and comfortable, and the details are great. The only small problem is that the water supply for bathing is limited after the electric water heater is heated once, but it can be ignored in the face of this scene. The ingredients for breakfast are basically grown by the homestay. The taste of the beans is sweet and meaty, which is the taste of childhood. The oil-fried tea barley cake is also very good. I also want to thank the owner and housekeeper of the homestay for their enthusiastic help. I think ******* incense, rubbing, and horseback riding are all worth experiencing. You can get close to the local customs and folk customs, and the chat is very pleasant. Looking forward to the next return.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for your love and support. Thank you for your wonderful encounter with us. We look forward to everything coming as promised. We will continue to work hard to live up to your encounter! Looking forward to your visit again and wish you a pleasant journey (^人^) Zhaxi Delek~