Tmark City Hotel Sapporo Odori

Tmark City Hotel Sapporo Odori Reviews

Tmark City Hotel Sapporo Odori

Minami 2 Jonishi, Sapporo, JapanView Hotel Details
Tmark City Hotel Sapporo Odori
Tmark City Hotel Sapporo OdoriTmark City Hotel Sapporo OdoriTmark City Hotel Sapporo Odori
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Tmark City Hotel Sapporo Odori Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
185 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(185)
Positive reviews(182)
Reviews with photos/video(45)
Awesome rooms(43)
Tasty food(15)
Great value for money(14)
Stayed multiple times(9)
Friendly front desk staff(7)
Great location(7)
Convenient for shopping(6)
Loved the view(5)
Negative reviews(3)
Wong
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
18 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
This hotel is really beautiful and spacious for 3 people! Located on the fringe of the city, its about 10min walk from Susukino. The hotel has everything a cosy stay can offer. There is ammenities in the lobby for you to take and use, ice vending machine and microwave too.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori.We are very happy to hear that our guests were satisfied with your stay.Our staff will continue to make every effort to provide you with a better stay in the future.The room you have booked is a Superior Twin Room, which can accommodate up to three people. These rooms are very popular for spending time with family and friends.We hope you will have the opportunity to visit our hotel again.We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel.T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori Front desk Ito.
Christopher Sor
Twin Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
nice hotel. will come back again
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience while with us.We look forward to providing you with another enjoyable stay in the future.K.Waris, **ark City Hotel Sapporo Odori
Yeung Ngan Fei
Twin Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
1 review
3.2/5
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Pretty new room, English speaking staff, good service.
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're delighted that you enjoyed our newly furnished rooms, and we're pleased that our staff's ability to speak English met your needs. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the futureK.Waris, **ark City Hotel Sapporo Odori
Peck Run
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
Location is very convenient, Hotel rooms are clean 👍
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori.All of our staff members are very happy to receive such a good evaluation.If you have the opportunity to come to Sapporo again, please be sure to stay at T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori.We are looking forward to the day when we can meet again.T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori Front Desk Saito
Sai wai isaac
High Floor Twin Room, 8 Floor or Above Guaranteed, Non Smoking
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Super nice people. Super convenient and tidy
Response from Property: Thank you for taking time to give us review.We are glad to hear you were satisfied with us. T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori Front desk Ura
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in May 2023
Family
6 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 23, 2023
quiet and clean, recommed to travel in Saporo for few days Also ,the parking space is just around the corner and nice
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at **ark City Hotel Sapporo Odori.And thank you for giving us review too. We are happy to see you were satisfied with your stay, we will keep doing well to server our guest.We have many parking space around hotel, it's easy to find them.Looking forward to seeing you again.**ark City Hotel Sapporo Odori Front Desk Ura
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Very clean and convinient
Response from Property: Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our establishment clean and convenient. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to providing you with exceptional service during your next visit.
Johnny Yong
Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Overall worth your money
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori. We are glad to see your review. Please choose us again if you come back to this city.T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori Front Desk Ura
chua
Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Solo travellers
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2023
Clean and well located in susukino where all the action is
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing our hotel.We are glad that you given us full point, it seems you are satisfied with our hotel.Please choose us again when you visit our city again.T-mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori Front Ura
Anonymous User
Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Nice !
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at **ark City Hotel Sapporo Odori.How was your stay?We hope you are satisfied.If you notice anything, please feel free to let us know.All of our staff look forward to using your service again.T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori Front Desk Saito
Allen Xiao
Twin Room
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
A hotel with a high CP value and a good location. Turn right at Exit 7 of Lixiao Road and go through the traffic lights. You don't have to worry about getting lost when you go out. It's also close to the airport bus station, less than 5 minutes' walk away, and the nearest laundromat is also just a 5-minute walk away, which is very convenient. The hotel room is spacious and bright, the bathroom is separated from wet and dry, and is cleaned regularly every day. The room is fully equipped and includes a capsule coffee machine. The most important thing is that the hotel is "entirely non-smoking", which is a good choice for people who don't like the smell of smoke!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori.We are very pleased to receive your compliments.Sapporo is popular for its beautiful scenery during the snowy season, but the season from now on into summer is the most refreshing and comfortable.We hope you will have a chance to visit Sapporo again.We all look forward to seeing you again.T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori Front Desk Saito
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
7 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 11, 2024
Because I booked a special price, I feel that the cost performance is super high, very satisfied! The location is a distance from JR Odori Station, about 10 minutes! It is very convenient to go to Tanukikoji Market and the commercial street! The room facilities are very new and easy to use! Use the integrated bathroom with dry and wet separation, cleaned regularly! The breakfast is delicious!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at T Mark City Hotel Sapporo Odori. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope you will visit us again next time you come to Hokkaido. Our staff is looking forward to seeing you again.
Fushenghenduomeng
Corner Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 4, 2024
Very cost-effective, booked on Saturday and Sunday, much cheaper than other hotels in the surrounding area. The surrounding hotels are 300-400 yuan on weekdays, but double or even triple on Saturday and Sunday, which is much better here. The location is actually a little far away, it's okay if you are doing activities in Odori, but if you are near Sapporo Station, it takes about 20 minutes to walk. There are spare items on the first floor of the hotel. The room I booked is separated into dry and wet areas. The room size is OK. The 26-meter suitcase can be spread out and pushed slightly under the sofa, which does not affect walking or taking things at all. There is no self-service washing machine, but it seems to have dry cleaning service. There seem to be many ********* tour groups in the hotel, and I have encountered them several times. Maybe the location of my room this time is not very good, the noise of the ventilation duct is still quite loud, which has a little impact, but everything else is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review and evaluation of our hotel. We are glad that you are impressed by our value for money. Your feedback is very important to us and we will continue to work hard to provide better service. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the slightly remote location of the hotel. We will further improve our transportation guide to ensure that guests can find the hotel easily. At the same time, we are glad that you are satisfied with the size and facilities of our rooms. We have always been committed to providing a comfortable accommodation environment, and your affirmation is the greatest recognition of our work. Regarding the self-service laundry facilities, we are sorry that we do not currently provide laundry services. We will consider your suggestions to provide more convenient services. I hope you can understand. Finally, we are very sorry for the problem you mentioned that the room location may not be ideal. Please rest assured that we will investigate and solve the problem of the sound of the ventilation duct to ensure that you can enjoy a more peaceful environment next time you stay. Thank you again for choosing to stay in our hotel and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. If you have any other needs or questions, please feel free to contact us. K.Waris, **ark City Hotel Sapporo Odori
Chengledechenle
Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
15 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
Clean, good service attitude, helped us upgrade the room, the space design in the room is very clever, all are well utilized, the location is very good, right next to Tanukikoji, shopping and Odori Park are very convenient. The facilities are dry and wet separated bathrooms, you can take a bath, it is child-friendly, there are additional supplies for children, the front desk is equipped with Chinese service staff, recommended to stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our hotel! We are very glad that you are satisfied with our service, room design and facilities. Providing a clean and comfortable accommodation environment is our top priority, and your affirmation of our hotel's location is encouraging. We have always been committed to providing guests with a convenient and comfortable accommodation experience, and we are glad that your children also enjoyed it. Our Chinese service staff will continue to provide you with better service. Looking forward to seeing you again! K.Waris, **ark City Hotel Sapporo Odori
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
21 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
The rooms in this hotel are new, exquisite and clean. The breakfast has few varieties but every one of them is delicious. I want to emphasize that this is an impeccable hotel that is worth staying in. In particular, there is a beautiful and kind lady named Sato who can speak Chinese. On the first day of check-in, she asked me if Taiwan was okay due to the earthquake. Later, I asked her for help with a package and she immediately helped me check the information and made a phone call and solved my problem properly. I am really grateful for her taking the time to help me deal with it, and I am also very fortunate to meet such a professional and enthusiastic lady named Sato Yumi during this stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for sharing such a gem. We are happy to hear that you were so satisfied with your stay at our hotel. We have been committed to providing clean and comfortable rooms and delicious and rich breakfast to make every guest feel warm and comfortable. We are very proud of our staff member Ms. Sato whom you specifically mentioned. Her professional attitude and enthusiastic service are the pride of our team, and we will convey your compliments to her. We look forward to having the opportunity to provide you with high-quality services again in the future, and welcome you to visit us again! K.Waris, **ark City Hotel Sapporo Odori expensive review Ms. Peiyu Kao Thank you for your stay. Fortunately, it was not affected by the earthquake. I will try my best to speak more Chinese the next time we meet. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again. I just want to thank you. **ark City Hotel Sapporo Odori Sato