One City Rezen Hotel

One City Rezen Hotel Reviews

One City Rezen Hotel

Huaduhui International Center, 48 LvHua Road, Xiashan District, Zhanjiang, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
One City Rezen Hotel
One City Rezen HotelOne City Rezen HotelOne City Rezen Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

One City Rezen Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
2183 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(2183)
Positive reviews(2115)
Reviews with photos/video(333)
Delicious breakfast(247)
Convenient for shopping(182)
Near shopping area(159)
Friendly front desk staff(104)
Convenient parking(83)
Tasty restaurant(19)
Luxurious(15)
Delicious buffet(13)
Negative reviews(68)
Akram
Executive Lake-view Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
42 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Very nice hotel , near from mall , kids enjoy , our always best choice in Zhanjiang city we love also the breakfast , rooms are very clean.
Response from Property: Thanks for your visit and comments .It's a great joy for everyone of us to know that you've spent a good time in our hotel.We will persist our efforts in providing better and better service for you.At last,thank you again for your comments and welcome to our hotel next time!
marianne Mackay
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travellers
25 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
Nice & polite staff, comfortable bed and perfect location. Was 7 days in this hotel and really enjoying my stay and food here. You will not regret to stay in this hotel!
Response from Property: Thanks for your high praise. We are looking forward to your next stay.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Lake View Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2022
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 22, 2022
Good!
Response from Property: 尊敬的貴賓: 您好!感謝您對華都滙麗呈支持以及信任,我們一直關注客人在入住期間的感受,同時積極提高自身的專業水平和服務水準,力求讓客人能感受到回家一般的温馨。能得到您的五星滿意度我們員工心裏都是美美的!非常期待您下次繼續入住華都滙麗呈酒店!祝您生活愉快!
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2025
Family
4 review
2.5/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2025
The toilet cubicle is so small that there is no space to stand up. There was no porter in the lobby, and the family had a lot of luggage for the trip, so it was the security guard at the door who took the time to help move the luggage to the room. The breakfast buffet waiter had a bad attitude and was discriminatory towards non-Greater Bay Area customers. I don't know why the hotel rated five diamonds by Ctrip has such poor hardware and service, which does not meet the five-star standard at all. Finally, I found a promotional leaflet in the hotel room, which showed that the hotel is a four-star business and resort hotel, not a five-star hotel at all! When I checked out the next day, I complained to the front desk about all the dissatisfaction I encountered and asked why a four-star hotel was marked with five diamonds on the Ctrip platform. The manager told me that it was the boss's communication and that the buffet breakfast waiter with a bad attitude might be in a bad mood. What kind of excuse is this? How can employee mood affect customer experience? It can only be said that there are problems with hotel management. Finally, before leaving, the manager gave me two bottles of toiletries as a sincere apology. When I opened the bottles at home, I found that both bottles had expired! Is this a sincere apology? Are customers easy to fool? Or does the manager discriminate against customers who don’t speak Cantonese from the bottom of his heart and think that we are only worthy of accepting expired products? Never going to Licheng again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, first of all, we apologize for the inadequate service. The hotel is a 4-star business hotel, not a 5-star hotel. It is true that we do not have porters for the time being. Ctrip's 5 diamonds do not mean 5 stars. The star standard is assessed by the country. We apologized to you on the spot and compensated you for the inadequate service. We also compensated you through the Ctrip platform. We really cannot give you too much compensation. Your other descriptions are not true. We apologize to you again and wish you good health!
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2024
Travel with friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2024
I traveled with three friends and three families, and they were all very satisfied with their stay. There is a large shopping mall downstairs with everything to eat, drink, and have fun. The surrounding area is not far from various attractions! The hotel service staff are very enthusiastic. Special praise to the staff at the door. They were outside directing parking and helping with luggage when the sun was shining brightly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! I am touched by the sincere love you expressed in your words. Your appreciation and recommendation are the best encouragement to us! Your satisfaction is our pursuit. We will continue to work hard to create a more comfortable stay environment. We look forward to seeing you again. I wish you good health, all the best, and a good mood every day~~
Chuchadashi
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2024
Business travellers
3 review
0.5/5
Posted on Sep 10, 2024
1. The waiter at the front desk, ah, that’s not right. It should be the boss at the front desk. If it weren't for the ceiling, his face would probably go up to the sky. Ask a question or two, with a look of disdain and disgust. 2. Entering the room, a sour, musty smell hit your face. I can't even believe it's a hotel at this price. Later, I asked my aunt to come and smell it myself, and asked her if she could accept it. 3. For the food delivery robot, please change the towel inside! 4. If the settings in the room are old, please maintain them! 5. Please change the room card, the skin will fall off! 6. I really didn’t expect the deposit. I haven’t tried it in a long time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, first of all, I apologize that you did not have a good experience. Regarding the deposit issue, each hotel has a different system. Our hotel's system requires a deposit. I wonder if you are worried about not wanting to pay a deposit. What? Don't threaten with negative reviews. I apologize again and explain to consumers that a deposit is required to stay in this hotel! How can it not be as satisfying as everyone wants, but I just want it to be worthy of my heart!
Rememberhuahua
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2024
Business travellers
67 review
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 17, 2024
This is the first time I see that there is no difference between having curtains in a hotel and not having them. It is polluted by light at night and also dazzling in the morning. The first bad review of Ctrip, I didn’t sleep all night
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, first of all, I would like to express my deep apologies for not having a good stay experience. In addition, the hotel has two layers of curtains, both of which are Roman curtains. It is recommended that you find the staff in time if you have any questions when staying in the hotel in the future to avoid causing you to have a bad rest!
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Aug 2024
Other
1 review
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 15, 2024
Facilities: General Sanitation: Poor Environment: General Service: The attitude of the front desk staff is extremely bad, the attitude of the room staff is terrible, avoid it, there will be no next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are deeply sorry that you did not have a good stay experience. However, let's talk about the matter. The hotel management has learned the details. Your room was made a mess and you were charged for cleaning. We understand that you are unhappy, and we hope you can understand the basic service staff.
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Business travellers
9 review
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 23, 2023
This is the first time I saw a hotel light that couldn't be turned off. I slept with it on all night. It's so funny
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you for staying at Huadu Hui Licheng Hotel. We know that it is the little details that can make your stay more comfortable, and we will continue to work hard to provide guests with better services. Hope to see you again soon!
Buyingjun
Deluxe Garden View Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Other
17 review
1.0/5
Posted on May 7, 2023
The front desk service is very bad. I don't like such people. Deduct the deposit.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at Huadu Huilicheng and giving us your feedback despite your busy schedule. We are deeply sorry for your stay. Providing guests with high-quality services and a comfortable living environment is our hotel's consistent goal. We attach great importance to your feedback. We will strengthen staff training and look forward to your visit again so that we have the opportunity to provide you with high-level services.
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Family
25 review
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 25, 2023
The attitude of the front desk lady on the day of check-in was bad, especially impatient, the price-performance ratio was average, and the breakfast was full and the food was not added
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we have reported the issues you raised about the front desk and restaurant to the relevant departments and they have been highly valued. The hotel will take further improvement measures and we sincerely look forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Deluxe Lake View Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Family
5 review
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 13, 2023
I am speechless to choose such a hotel among the five-star luxury hotels on Ctrip😓
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, We are sorry that this stay did not meet your expectations. Your new perspective on our hotel will help us continuously improve the guest experience. We will work harder to bring you and other guests a better stay experience. Looking forward to seeing you again! Thanks.
Tingneng
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in May 2022
Couples
179 review
1.7/5
Posted on Jun 12, 2022
The front desk told me to upgrade the room and found that I didn't give the worst room type. Call the front desk and ask for a new room. The front desk directly upgraded me to a suite. It's sincere. If you can fix it for me at first, it won't cost so much in the morning. We got up late for breakfast and arrived at the restaurant almost ten o'clock. The hurried waiter stopped us and questioned whether it was a hotel guest. Not to mention that we wanted two cups of coffee. I laughed and the attitude is very tough. How can there be any service? The overall service is very chaotic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, I'm sorry that this stay experience did not meet your expectations. Your new perspective on our hotel will help us to continuously improve the guest experience. We will be more attentive and strive to bring you and other guests better. Check-in experience. welcome next time! thanks
༄ིmanbu࿐
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2025
Business travellers
16 review
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 30, 2025
入住的時候,前台小姐姐服務還是不錯的 我説我不要邊上的房間然後就從新開了一個房間給我,因為食物過敏一直在昏睡中。 第二天收拾行李的時候就忘了全部收拾完,把一個按摩頭的八爪魚小玩意落在房間茶几上,我打電話給前台諮詢時前台非常不耐煩,後面補充説問完客房阿姨給我回饋,我等了三個多小時再次發過去就打不通了,等了快24小時的電話也不見酒店回覆我結果。
Translate
Response from Property: 尊敬的賓客您好,首先對您沒有得到良好的入住體驗我們真心的向您致歉,針對此事我想解釋一下,您致電酒店前台尋找物品時因核對身份造成您不愉快,我們實屬無奈,因為您不核對入住訊息,我們沒辦法確認您報的房號是否正確,另外您説一直沒給您回電,實事求是的説,您入住時留的聯繫方式我們一直聯繫不上您,我們也可以提供聯繫您的截圖給平台,您退房時可能是失誤拿錯了房間的一些物品,我們也無法聯繫到您核實,對此酒店領導也簽免了,對於您的不愉快我們再次向您致歉,祝您身體健康!
Alex_IP
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2025
Business travellers
20 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 23, 2025
這次湛江之旅選擇了華都滙麗呈酒店,真的是一次非常滿意的體驗! 原本預訂的是普通房型,沒想到辦理入住時前台小姐姐主動幫我免費升級到了湖景房!推開窗戶就能看到美麗的湖景,視野開闊,心情也跟著舒暢起來。房間寬敞明亮,裝修風格現代簡約,設施齊全,床品舒適,一夜好眠。 酒店的早餐種類非常豐富,中式西式都有,味道都很不錯。餐廳環境也很舒適,服務人員熱情周到。 酒店提供免費停車位,對於自駕遊的朋友來說非常方便。酒店地理位置優越,周邊吃喝玩樂都很齊全,出行也很方便。 總的來說,這次入住體驗非常棒!免費升級房型、豐富的早餐、免費停車、貼心的服務,都讓我感到物超所值。下次來湛江,我還會選擇華都滙麗呈酒店!
Translate
Response from Property: 尊敬的貴賓,來自湛江華都滙麗呈酒店的誠摯問候,一句認可温暖了我們的心田,一份鼓勵抵禦了寒夜的温度,感謝您對湛江華都滙麗呈酒店的肯定和喜歡,我們會一直努力下去,期待下一次更加美好的重逢,希望我們能給您帶去更多驚喜