EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Brussels

  • Perth Brussels

    Fri, 21 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,094.38
  • Sydney Brussels

    Wed, 26 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$1,133.28
  • Perth Brussels

    Tue, 28 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From AU$1,217.16
  • Melbourne Brussels

    Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$1,233.06
  • Sydney Brussels

    Wed, 26 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$1,239.33
  • Gold Coast Brussels

    Tue, 28 Jan - Tue, 4 Feb

    From AU$1,297.27
  • Perth Brussels

    Fri, 21 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,335.76
  • Perth Brussels

    Wed, 19 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$1,340.78
  • Sydney Brussels

    Wed, 5 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$1,380.73
  • Perth Brussels

    Sat, 8 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$1,423.61
  • Perth Brussels

    Sat, 8 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$1,500.17
  • Sydney Brussels

    Thu, 20 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$1,631.32

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Brussels

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Brussels?

The average ticket price to Brussels is AU$451.93 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Brussels from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Brussels in December is AU$488.48 .

The least popular month to visit Brussels from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Brussels in April is AU$271.37 .

What are the airports in Brussels

South Charleroi Airport , Brussels Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Brussels

Popular airlines flying to Brussels: Brussels Airlines, Tap Portugal, & Air Europa

To Brussels Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
01:45 PEK 05:45 BRU
Beijing to Brussels -M-W-FS Search
01:45 PEK 05:45 BRU
Beijing to Brussels -M-W-FS Search
20:15 LHR 22:25 BRU
London to Brussels SMTWTFS Search
06:50 LHR 09:05 BRU
London to Brussels SMTWTF- Search
01:20 HKG 06:50 BRU
Hong Kong to Brussels -M-W-FS Search
16:10 LHR 18:25 BRU
London to Brussels SMTWTFS Search
02:05 PVG 07:30 BRU
Shanghai to Brussels S-T-T-- Search
10:50 LHR 13:05 BRU
London to Brussels SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip