EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Cebu

  • Melbourne Cebu

    Wed, 4 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$379.44
  • Perth Cebu

    Sun, 9 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$427.54
  • Perth Cebu

    Thu, 5 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$438.44
  • Perth Cebu

    Sun, 22 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From AU$596.21
  • Perth Cebu

    Thu, 20 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From AU$597.70
  • Perth Cebu

    Tue, 14 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr

    From AU$610.96
  • Perth Cebu

    Thu, 19 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$649.44
  • Melbourne Cebu

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$650.51
  • Melbourne Cebu

    Tue, 14 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr

    From AU$662.48
  • Sydney Cebu

    Wed, 25 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From AU$709.29
  • Perth Cebu

    Tue, 10 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$713.14
  • Melbourne Cebu

    Thu, 5 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$739.65

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Cebu

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Cebu?

The average ticket price to Cebu is AU$284.62 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Cebu from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Cebu in April is AU$309.58 .

The least popular month to visit Cebu from Australia

August. The average price of flight tickets to Cebu in August is AU$691.55 .

What are the airports in Cebu

Mactan International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Cebu

Popular airlines flying to Cebu: Philippines AirAsia, Cebu Pacific Air, & Philippine Airlines

To Cebu Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
21:35 ICN 01:25 CEB
Seoul to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
08:55 NRT 13:30 CEB
Tokyo to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
00:25 SIN 04:20 CEB
Singapore to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
20:55 ICN 00:25 CEB
Seoul to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
06:25 ICN 10:05 CEB
Seoul to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
20:00 MNL 21:40 CEB
Manila to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
07:45 MNL 09:25 CEB
Manila to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
09:45 HKG 12:45 CEB
Hong Kong to Cebu SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip