Athena Kaigetsu

Athena Kaigetsu Reviews

Athena Kaigetsu

915-4 Otani, Awaji, JapanView Hotel Details
Athena Kaigetsu
Athena KaigetsuAthena KaigetsuAthena Kaigetsu
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Athena Kaigetsu Guest Reviews

3.1/5
15 review
Verified reviews
Location3.2
Amenities3.0
Service3.2
Cleanliness3.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(15)
Positive reviews(10)
Negative reviews(5)
Yeung
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
16 review
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
The hotel room is a bit shabby, but there are not many hotels to choose from in Awaji Island. This location is quite convenient. If you have friends who drive, you can choose here! 
Original TextTranslated by Google
Chunquan
Single Room-Annex-Smoking
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
1.5/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
This was the worst room I stayed in during my four years in Japan
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
The room was clean and comfortable. It was also nice to be able to see the sea through the large windows.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2023
Friends
4 review
2.7/5
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
It was very simple and good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Sep 2021
Business travellers
3 review
2.5/5
Posted on Sep 13, 2021
I did not specify a room, but he upgraded to a new non-smoking building. thank you very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Jul 2022
Solo travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 22, 2022
The guidance was smooth.
Original TextTranslated by Google
abiko
Stayed in Jan 2023
Business travellers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2023
It was neither particularly good nor bad for use on a business trip. There are also convenience stores and bars nearby. There are supermarkets and other places just a short drive away.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Stayed in Sep 2022
Business travellers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 25, 2022
I rented a smoking room in a twin room. The room and unit bath were small. It was nice to have convenient stores such as coin laundry, drug store, Shimamura, and Joshin nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Tetsuya
Stayed in Dec 2022
Business travellers
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 16, 2022
As long as it was a work stay, there was no problem.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Stayed in May 2022
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2022
It was helpful to be able to use PayPay. Also, I thought it was kind of helpful that they provided an extension coat. The list of delicious restaurants nearby was also helpful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Stayed in Jan 2022
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 25, 2022
It was the first night of our trip. The lobby and reception are very clean and I feel safe about corona measures. However, when I entered the room, it was an impression that I was down one rank. The whole thing feels a little old, and I'm especially sorry about the worn-out slippers provided in the room. There were no other problems. It is a room without meals for a solo traveler.
Original TextTranslated by Google
abiko
Stayed in Jan 2022
Business travellers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2022
Compared to the old building, I'm very satisfied with the cleanliness of the new building, but my general impression is that it's a 4 out of 10.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Nov 2021
Business travellers
0 review
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 12, 2021
At night, I called the front desk to complain about the noise in the next room, but the staff member who came didn't answer the phone and calmly told me to give up. I think it's probably because they're full and they can't change the room, but as a hotelier, I can't have the nerve to give up.
Original TextTranslated by Google
きね
Stayed in Oct 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2021
It was nice that they sold snacks and offered various kinds of shampoo for free.
Original TextTranslated by Google
YUKIMI
Stayed in Jul 2021
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 24, 2021
It was the worst hotel ever. If you check in late, there will be no one at the reception. It took me a long time to call. The rooms are dirty and the facilities are bad. I was surprised that the public toilets outside the room were so dirty that I thought they were park toilets!? I've stayed in many places so far, but this was the worst hotel I've ever been in. It's small and dirty for the same price as others. Even if I go nearby, I will never use it again. I should have left a picture of the current situation during my stay, but I was afraid if something was captured, so I couldn't take it.
Original TextTranslated by Google