Regal Oriental Hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel Reviews

Regal Oriental Hotel

No.30-38, Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Regal Oriental Hotel
Regal Oriental HotelRegal Oriental HotelRegal Oriental Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Regal Oriental Hotel Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
1521 review
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.7
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1521)
Positive reviews(1306)
Reviews with photos/video(297)
Large rooms(147)
Many dining options(36)
Strange smell in room(31)
Friendly front desk staff(23)
Convenient public transportation(17)
Stayed multiple times(11)
Luggage delivery service(10)
Negative reviews(215)
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in มี.ค. 2024
Friends
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 19 เม.ย. 2024
Lovely stay in a quiet area near To Kwa Wan. Breakfast was great and the bartender is super friendly. Rooms are clean and large in size. The hotel is a bit older but has its own charm. Highly recommended.
Michael Angelo Bustos
Standard Room
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Friends
2 review
3.0/5
Posted on 14 เม.ย. 2024
Need to improve the service, staff are not helful at all maybe next time be hospitable
rabbittt
Superior Room
Stayed in มิ.ย. 2024
Solo travellers
33 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 10 มิ.ย. 2024
😆😁😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄🫠🙂😀🥰🥰🥰🥰good
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in ก.พ. 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 18 ก.พ. 2024
Service very good. Cleanliness excellent. Room size, excellent. Price acceptable.
ZLemon
Family Triple Room
Stayed in ก.พ. 2024
Family
25 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 17 มี.ค. 2024
Great hotel! Booked for my family for a short stay! Classic hotel!
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in มิ.ย. 2024
Business travellers
22 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 14 มิ.ย. 2024
the best
Steph Tony
Family Quadruple Room
Stayed in มิ.ย. 2024
Family
4 review
1.5/5
Posted on 18 มิ.ย. 2024
We stayed in room 629 for 3 nights - children got bite severely with bed bugs - wall have mould that u couldn’t stand so I wiped it for the hotel - poor attitude of reception staff during check in and throughout our stay - hotel room windows are full of dust and marks - the whole hotel have a damper smell - when we tried to run a bath, the whole bath tub water was yellow and weired stink smell.. Location wise is decent, just all the above isn’t tolerable, so recommend you to stay elsewhere..especially with children.
Mr.L / 小方
Superior Room
Stayed in ธ.ค. 2023
Friends
46 review
3.5/5
Posted on 10 ธ.ค. 2023
The hotel is a bit old and far from MTR. The sizing of the room is bigger than others hotel in HK. The hotel is located at Kowloon City which know as little Thai town. If you like Thai vibes and foods. I would recommended 😀
Guest User
Family Triple Room
Stayed in พ.ย. 2023
Family
1 review
1.7/5
Posted on 30 พ.ย. 2023
Greatly dissatisfied and disappointed with the hotel that my family use to stay when we are in Hongkong for more than 4 times. This will be the last time. Leaking in the wardrobe, when my clothing were all wet. In the morning ask to change a new room before we went out, came back at night around 11 , new room wasn’t prepared, when the staff manage to give me the 4th floor i requested a higher and the staff gave me a 6th floor which is all to the end when we are staying for 7 days. Out of no choice I chose the 4 floor, and is already midnight. The worst happened when my husband wanted to charged his phone, a loud blast and the whole room went black out . Opened the door a few room were affected too. Went back to the staff and immediately he willing to give me a room at level 12 when was told before there isn’t any other room available. When we changed the third room is already 1.30am. Total and all we book 6 rooms from trip.com with my 2 daughters lau Jo Lin and lau Jo en. One of my triple room were only given 2 towel and two bottles of water . When ask to give one more bottle they need to charge . I have all the video and evidence what I have told you. Pls investigate and make justification on my stay. My pug is spoiled.
ดาร์วิน
Superior Room
Stayed in ธ.ค. 2023
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 7 ก.พ. 2024
Very Big Room And In the Center essay to go anywhere 👍🏻 We will come back again
Bandita
Family Triple Room
Stayed in ธ.ค. 2023
Family
4 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 24 ธ.ค. 2023
Very good second time that i stayed here. But a little bit far from MTR
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in มิ.ย. 2024
Couples
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 20 มิ.ย. 2024
Everything is Good !The environment is quiet!The place is clean!The staff is nice!
Johnnyputi
Superior Room
Stayed in ก.พ. 2024
Business travellers
8 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 27 ก.พ. 2024
The location is so 👍
Ka Ki Tiffany
Superior Room
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Business travellers
5 review
3.2/5
Posted on 8 เม.ย. 2024
Nice location, not too crowded/quiet and easy to find. Room is clean, front desk staff was friendly. However, reservations department was extremely rude when clarifying things prior to check in; told us incorrect information and attitude/tone was abysmal - kept telling us we cannot modify the guest name or add another guest (only registered 1 person) when the room was for 2 people. Had to end up calling front desk for help and they were super friendly and helpful, check in was easy.
VenusCheung228
Superior Room
Stayed in เม.ย. 2024
Couples
2 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2 พ.ค. 2024
Staying in kowloon city like little bangkok, thai food everywhere, location was great, near bus stop and 8mins walk to mtr station.