Shanshui S Hotel (Huizhou Xinhua Plaza)

Shanshui S Hotel (Huizhou Xinhua Plaza) Reviews

Shanshui S Hotel (Huizhou Xinhua Plaza)

No. 6, Xinjiang Road, Jiangbei, Huizhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Shanshui S Hotel (Huizhou Xinhua Plaza)
Shanshui S Hotel (Huizhou Xinhua Plaza)Shanshui S Hotel (Huizhou Xinhua Plaza)Shanshui S Hotel (Huizhou Xinhua Plaza)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Shanshui S Hotel (Huizhou Xinhua Plaza) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
1464 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1464)
Positive reviews(1435)
Reviews with photos/video(93)
Classy environment(102)
Awesome amenities(93)
Friendly front desk staff(79)
Delicious breakfast(60)
Easy to get around(56)
Many amenities(42)
Perfect for business trips(29)
Stayed multiple times(11)
Negative reviews(29)
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travellers
15 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
设施:qertedgg
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds) (Fridge)
Stayed in Aug 2022
Friends
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 28, 2022
nice👍👍👍
Guest User
Business Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
This hotel is really good! The service is very considerate and the attitude is particularly good. The hotel facilities are really complete, with washing machines and dryers, which are very convenient to use. The breakfast is also delicious, with a variety of varieties to satisfy everyone's taste. It is really comfortable to live here, and it feels great! I recommend everyone to try it!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【❤Warm Service❤】Dear customers, thank you for staying with us. We have been committed to creating a warm and sweet home for our customers. Your comfort during your stay is also our highest pursuit. Muah, I send you a kiss. My love for you is like a surging river that cannot be stopped. Our efforts are valuable. Please come often!
Hezhao
Business Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
4 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 4, 2024
This is my third stay The front desk lady is pretty, gentle and has a very good attitude The cleaning lady I met when I swiped the door card asked me some questions and answered them very friendly and patiently. Although it is a must, it is still a big plus I brought my children with me three times and they really care about hygiene. I didn't find anything uncomfortable on the surface In terms of configuration, the parking space was OK three times, and the washing facilities this time were quite good (The picture was stolen from other residents)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [❤Business district entertainment center, a good place to play❤] Dear guests, thank you for your love and recognition. I hope we can add joy and touch to your journey. The hotel looks forward to your stay again. I hope that you will be 100% sure of your next stay. I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Business Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
My friend and I have severe skin allergies and it itches so much! We were planning to travel during the May Day holiday, but the itching made me have to rest. The hotel sheets and bath towels are too dirty, there is really no future!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I'm sorry that I didn't bring you a pleasant stay experience. We have learned about the situation. You checked in at 10 pm and checked out at 2 am, staying for 4 hours. You did not report such problems to the hotel during your stay, nor did you report such problems to the front desk when you checked out. You contacted our store more than 40 hours after check-out. Our guest rooms strictly require a one-time change system, and there has never been such a similar situation before. The hotel linens are strictly cleaned and disinfected every day, and will be used only after passing the inspection depar**ent's spot check. If you travel here next time, I hope you will choose our store again. I wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Business Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
6 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
I booked a business king-size bed room, but it turned out to be two single beds put together 😂, with a gap in the middle, which made it uncomfortable to sleep 😭
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【❤Feel at Home❤】Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience with us and giving us valuable comments and suggestions for our work! We have made improvements in time. We failed to leave you with a perfect memory this time. We look forward to making up for it next time (give us a chance!) We are working hard and look forward to your witnessing! Wish you all the best!
Anonymous User
Business Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
🏖️Overall it was quite comfortable, the environment and facilities were ok, the staff were also very enthusiastic, the bed was a bit soft and I felt a little sore when I got up. The breakfast was a disaster, I only saw hair and bugs on the table after I picked it up.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【❤Intimate Service, Warm Experience❤】First of all, thank you for your thoughtful evaluation and thank you for your affirmation of our service. I am deeply sorry for the problem you encountered during breakfast. The restaurant staff wear hats during work, and there may still be negligence that causes your unhappiness. In addition, we will pay more attention to the problem of insects. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip and give us a chance to correct it. Thank you for your evaluation and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
The transportation is very convenient. There is also a washing machine and dryer in the room, which is very considerate. The sanitary conditions are also satisfactory. I give this hotel a big thumbs up!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [❤First choice for business trip❤] Thank you very much for your 5-point praise, which is also the greatest encouragement to us. We hope that our Shanshui S Hotel will be your first choice for your next trip. We look forward to serving you again and wish you a happy life.
Guest User
Deluxe Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The hotel has a good environment, is clean and sanitary, and the surrounding transportation and catering are very convenient. It is worth living for business people!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【❤New facilities❤】Dear guests: Thank you for choosing to stay at Shanshui S Hotel (Xinhua Plaza Branch), and thank you very much for your recognition of our hotel. We will work hard to create surprises and touches for customers. Xiaoai can bring you the warmth of "home". Looking forward to your visit again.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room (2 beds) (Fridge)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
3 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The location is good. It is located in Jiangbei. The city is relatively new. It is not far from Huizhou Station and West Lake. There are many restaurants downstairs and the hotel is also located on the tenth floor. The city view is good. I feel that Shanshui S Hotel is a boutique mid-to-high-end hotel. It can be seen that the room decoration is relatively new, hygienic, and the shower supplies are also good. The water temperature is high enough. There is also a laundry room. However, I saw that TT was placed on the bedside table in the room, which feels different from mid-to-high-end. The routes are in conflict with
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【❤Comfortable environment❤】First of all, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We can also feel your satisfaction with us. We are equipped with a laundry room on the 10th floor. There are washing machines and dryers. They are disinfected regularly. Secondly, if the bedside items you mentioned cause inconvenience to your stay, you can ask the waiter to remove them. I hope you will choose Shanshui again next time you stay. I hope I will give you a satisfactory experience next time! I wish you a happy life!
PassionMan
Deluxe Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
72 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
#Huizhou Xinhua Plaza newly renovated hotel with good service, complete facilities and parking space# I came to Huizhou for a business trip and found this hotel to stay. The hotel is located in Xinhua Plaza. It has a big door number and a lot of underground parking spaces. The front desk service attitude is also very good. They help put away the missing things. The decoration in the room is relatively new and the facilities are complete. It is very easy to use. Hot shower The effect is very good and the sound insulation is also good. It is recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 【❤Enthusiasm of service❤】The first warm greeting to you, the first deep thoughts to you, the first sweet smile to you, I hope you will be in a good mood every day. Xiaoai wishes you a happy life!
Guest User
Business Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Self-service coffee in the lobby: good environment and good service!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [❤First choice for business trip❤] Thank you very much for your 5-point praise, which is also the greatest encouragement to us. We hope that our Shanshui S Hotel will be your first choice for your next trip. We look forward to serving you again and wish you a happy life.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room (2 beds) (Fridge)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
14 review
2.2/5
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Not recommended, the experience is not good. Hygiene: Not good, the pillows and quilts were thin, the cores were dirty, and the mirrors were not wiped clean. Facilities: The lights in the bathroom are broken. Environment: Not good, not safe. You cannot swipe your card to enter the elevator when checking in. In a building, other strangers are free.  Service: Average, not particularly enthusiastic. It is very unsafe to store luggage. It is only placed in the corridor where strangers can come and go freely. 
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you very much for your review of our hotel despite your busy schedule. Unfortunately, the hotel did not meet your expectations this time. Please accept our sincere apology. The hotel linens are all cleaned by a professional cleaning company, and It must be tested and passed by the health depar**ent every month before it can be used. The hotel has asked the engineering depar**ent to deal with the bathroom lighting problem you reported as soon as possible. The hotel is located in Xinhua Plaza and is equipped with a 24-hour front desk and 24-hour security. Please rest assured about safety issues and luggage storage. Placed under the front desk monitoring and within sight of the front desk staff. Thank you again for your review of the hotel. Your opinion is very valuable to us. We have taken this opportunity to re-examine the service standards. We hope to choose our hotel again next time. In order for us to have the opportunity to provide you with high-level facilities and services, flowers bloom on the road, and we look forward to your slow return~
Xiaohua
Deluxe Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
This is the most satisfactory hotel in the eight cities I visited. The hotel is highly intelligent, and it also has a washing machine and a dryer, which is very convenient! The details are also very good, with separate wet and dry areas for washing and brushing, and two charging cables, which is very convenient. The breakfast is also quite rich, and the dishes can be replenished at any time. Most importantly, the design of this hotel is full of book fragrance. There are actually classic books in the room, and there are many decorations of Tang and Song poems. The cultural a**osphere is full, and I like it very much!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: [❤The first choice for travel❤] Thank you very much for your 5-point praise, which is also the greatest encouragement to us. We hope that our Shanshui S Hotel will be your first choice for your next trip. We look forward to serving you again and wish you a happy life.
Dingding
Deluxe Room (Double bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
9 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The hotel staff is friendly and the underground parking lot is convenient. I booked two rooms, one was upgraded to a smart room, and this one is a king-size bed room. The room is clean and tidy, and the breakfast is good. I recommend staying here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [❤Business district entertainment center, a good place to play❤] Dear guests, thank you for your love and recognition. I hope we can add joy and touch to your journey. The hotel looks forward to your stay again. I hope that you will be 100% sure of your next stay. I wish you a happy life!