Sue flower home stay facility

Sue flower home stay facility Reviews

Sue flower home stay facility

Nanjing, ChinaView Hotel Details
Sue flower home stay facility
Sue flower home stay facilitySue flower home stay facilitySue flower home stay facility
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Sue flower home stay facility Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
43 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(43)
Positive reviews(39)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome stay(18)
Awesome rooms(12)
Great service(9)
Easy to get around(6)
Classy environment(5)
Convenient location(5)
Close to metro(4)
Negative reviews(4)
Legion4
Deluxe Suite
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
3 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
The check-in process was smooth. Very quiet environment. WiFi, AC was really good. All clean room as in the picture except the bathroom was a bit dirty(like someone shower before I got in). However I’m satisfied, I would recommend it to anyone who’s looking to stay short-term or long term
Amr
Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
the hotel is very good located near metro stations and accepted foreigners to stay
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
Great stay
Response from Property: Thank you
ThomJ
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2022
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2022
Very good room and friendly host Everything was perfect and convenient price
Alan
Double Room
Stayed in Nov 2021
Solo travellers
30 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 22, 2021
No entrance but hotel nearby bajialu mall which is nice area
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
The room is like an apar**ent, with a kitchen, living room, bathroom, king-size bed room, and two TVs✌️✌️✌️The area is not small, about 30 or 40 square meters, clean and tidy. Check the water volume of the water heater before you use it. That day, one person just took a shower and the next person took a shower halfway, and the water was refilled. It took a while to heat up, and then I just rinsed it and it came out. The sound insulation effect is very good. There is a road next to it, but it is not noisy. There are two windows facing the sun! I like this apar**ent very much. It is also great to live in such a house for one person. It is also convenient to travel. 🚇 is next to it, and it is just a short walk away.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your comment, we look forward to seeing you next time
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Friends
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
The soundproofing seems to be quite poor, but the customer service is very, uh, patient? I contacted her about three times and she responded patiently, but I would rather not have to bother her once, haha
Original TextTranslated by Google
swane
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Solo travellers
19 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
The hotel is very close to the subway station. It is also close to Nanjing South Railway Station. Go to the third floor to contact the owner. If you add the owner to WeChat with the phone number, he will kindly introduce the check-in method. The room is very clean. The bathroom is not cleaned, which is a pity. Mineral water is filled and towels are changed every day. The price is low and it is still ok to live.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
The room is good, the boss's service attitude is also very good, not bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
0 review
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
There was no one to receive the reception. The whole process was done via WeChat. It was unsafe. The room was not 45 square meters at all. The bathtub was also dirty. The water heater ran out of power after a while. It was a surprise. It was priced at a high price and was not worth the price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Solo travellers
30 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Not far from the subway! The front desk staff is very good, but the cleaning needs to be improved a lot I stayed here for several days and really liked it. The highlight is the bathtub! I walked a lot in Nanjing and it was very comfortable to soak my feet when I came back.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition. We will continue to improve and make every guest have a perfect stay experience.
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The room is spacious and clean, and the internet is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition, welcome to visit us next time
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
The room is big, the price plus the quality are really good. Overall it is good, all aspects are satisfactory
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Nov 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
The stay experience is very good. I stay at his house every time I come to Jiangning
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
2 review
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
It is not recommended to stay here. The sound insulation and equipment are poor. The most important thing is that the hygiene is really bad. If the housekeeper doesn't give me new sheets, I won't dare to sleep.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Sorry, we will improve