Kaiyuan Yiju Hotel (Ningbo East New Town International Convention and Exhibition Center)

Kaiyuan Yiju Hotel (Ningbo East New Town International Convention and Exhibition Center) Reviews

Kaiyuan Yiju Hotel (Ningbo East New Town International Convention and Exhibition Center)

No.310 Xingning East Road, Ningbo, ChinaView Hotel Details
Kaiyuan Yiju Hotel (Ningbo East New Town International Convention and Exhibition Center)
Kaiyuan Yiju Hotel (Ningbo East New Town International Convention and Exhibition Center)Kaiyuan Yiju Hotel (Ningbo East New Town International Convention and Exhibition Center)Kaiyuan Yiju Hotel (Ningbo East New Town International Convention and Exhibition Center)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Kaiyuan Yiju Hotel (Ningbo East New Town International Convention and Exhibition Center) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
1270 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1270)
Positive reviews(1226)
Reviews with photos/video(91)
Convenient parking(259)
Friendly front desk staff(247)
Awesome amenities(233)
Delicious breakfast(193)
Many amenities(145)
Perfect for business trips(46)
Convenient public transportation(17)
Great location(14)
Negative reviews(44)
Artur1989
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
Great hotel with a nice modern rooms! The arrival process was very smooth and the staff at the front desk is very friendly! The room was spacious, especially the shower was nice! The location is close to the culture plaza area.
Response from Property: [💕💕 Welcome to stay~ 💕💕] Thank you for your choice and trust. We are very happy to see your positive feedback. Our basic goal is to make your stay happy and comfortable, and the ultimate goal is to make you feel surprised and satisfied. You must come frequently, and we have been looking forward to your return home again
A.M.K
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
72 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 29, 2023
Good and clean hotel .
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
Really nice staff, thanks to xiaobai and xiaojiang for the great service, friendly and easy to communicate, hotel is very clean and comfortable would recommend 100%
Response from Property: [ 💕💕 Welcome to stay~ 💕💕] Thank you for your choice and trust. We are very happy to see your positive feedback. Our basic goal is to make your stay happy and comfortable, and the ultimate goal is to make you feel surprised and satisfied. You must come frequently, and we have been looking forward to your return home again
Andrii
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
All good
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2022
Friends
12 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 5, 2022
Great for a short stay 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2021
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2021
I haven't stayed in a hotel under Kaiyuan before, and I wanted to experience it when I saw the newly opened M. Sure enough, I was not disappointed. Due to the large number of guests in front of me when I checked in, I waited for a while. Xiao Cheng and Xiao Dai at the front desk upgraded me to a high-end business double room for free. Opening the door was a pleasant surprise. The room was super large and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom is clean and tidy. Five-star praise, will stay in Ningbo next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2021
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2021
The room is big. The location is good. The room is comfortable. There is parking lot. Xiaocheng service is good. .
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Sep 2021
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2021
The room is good. The location is good. There is parking. The breakfast is delicious. Xiaocheng service is good. Praise
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2021
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 21, 2021
The newly opened store is clean, well equipped, and good service. I also sent a fruit plate, and there is free parking, and it is very convenient to drive to a large shopping mall. Will continue to patronize in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Manfuleiduoniyayangquanjun
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2021
Business travellers
14 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 22, 2021
Xiao Yang at the front desk is enthusiastic! Pretty! Service is super good! The hotel room is very nice! Newly opened!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2021
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 23, 2021
The hotel is newly opened, very clean, and the front desk service is very good, like it!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2021
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2021
Good room, good location, parking lot, good breakfast, good service, good service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2021
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2021
The front stand is very popular
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Family Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
5 review
2.2/5
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
房間很臟,體驗感比較差。 衣櫃、洗澡玻璃移門的橫桿,櫃門等到處是灰,衣櫃還有蜘蛛網。 空調進出口濾網厚厚的灰,窗户的紗窗厚厚的灰。 洗臉枱麪大理石厚厚的水垢,洗澡玻璃移門很臟。 牆面很臟,腳印。 房間就兩個椅子,污漬很大一塊,沒法坐。 房間一股發黴的味道。
Translate
6/12
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2024
房間乾淨舒適, 設施:房間設施很完善,還不錯, 衞生:乾淨整潔,洗漱用品也很齊全 服務:服務很周到,前台小鄭熱情,客房阿姨送東西也很及時
Translate