Shanghai Cosmo World Union Service Apartment

Shanghai Cosmo World Union Service Apartment Reviews

Shanghai Cosmo World Union Service Apartment

Room 1601, 16F, No.199 Wulumuqi North Road, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Shanghai Cosmo World Union Service Apartment
Shanghai Cosmo World Union Service ApartmentShanghai Cosmo World Union Service ApartmentShanghai Cosmo World Union Service Apartment
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Shanghai Cosmo World Union Service Apartment Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
231 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.5
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(231)
Positive reviews(224)
Reviews with photos/video(39)
Easy to get around(44)
Convenient location(31)
Close to metro(18)
Large rooms(15)
Many amenities(14)
Perfect for families(9)
Average sound insulation(9)
Friendly front desk staff(7)
Negative reviews(7)
Mahmoud Youssry
Twin Room (With view)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
We spent 9 days there and the apar**ent was perfect for our requirements. It has everything you need if the period you will spend is a month or less. There is always someone available 24 hours a day to serve you and meet your requests with ease. And the best thing was doing our check in fast even though we arrived very late, almost 1 am. Rooms are very clean everyday Thanks to shanghai cosmo world union service apar**ent
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments.we are so lucky to meet such a nice guest like you. Looking forward to serveing you again.
bbjourneyเจอนั่น
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
Recommended. The hotel is very closed Jing‘an temple station. Central for travel in Shanghai city. The staff is very helpful. Many store closed the hotel. It‘s mini kitchen for a bit cooking.
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments.we are so lucky to meet such a nice guest like you. Looking forward to serveing you again.
Antônio Carlos Diegues
Twin Room (With view)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Localization and staff are simply amazing. There is no better location to be at Shanghai. The neighborhood is amazing. We were helped in many situations by the staff, who are very kind and made lots of efforts in all ocasions. The apar**ent is also quite good and offer lots of amenities, including free cleaning and dry service. Just 150 meters of Jing´An Temple, very well served by metro, and just 300 meter os Jing´An Park.
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments.we are so lucky to meet such a nice guest like you. Looking forward to serveing you again.
TinaW
Single Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
The location couldn't be more central in the heart of my favourite district Jing'an. You can see the temple from the East-facing rooms! Good value for money, spacious room, friendly staff. I'll definitely come back.
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments.we are so lucky to meet such a nice guest like you. Looking forward to serveing you again.
Aziz
Twin Room (With view)
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
14 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
Very close to metro station, tourist attractions and lots of nice places to eat. Staff were very helpful and make sure our stay was comfortable. Would definitely recommend for families.
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your highly comments. We are so lucky to meet such a nice guest like you. Looking forward to serveing you again.
zi yi
Twin Room (With view)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1 review
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
The staffs are friendly and helpful. They put a mattress on the sofe bed when I complained the uncomfortable bed and did desmell of the room.
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments.we are so lucky to meet such a nice guest like you. Looking forward to serveing you again.
myrioulla mou
Light Luxury Queen Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
Everything about this room is amazing. It is clean, tidy, modern, the services well organized and polite, it has character and an amazing location with nice views. The best thing about it though are the people running it, as they are super polite and helpful. I definitely and unreservedly recommend it! I also have a dog and they treated us great, while ensuring of course we take care of the flat. All was done with great politeness and grace. I m super happy with them!
Response from Property: Thanks a lot for your good comments. We are looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
y0shima
Twin Room (With view)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
11 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
This is my second time staying here and although we booked a less expensive room with more beds, I feel this room is an excellent value. The location can’t be beat and for the budget traveler, I highly recommend staying here. The beds are very comfortable.
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your highly comments. We are so lucky to meet such a nice guest like you. Looking forward to serveing you again.
Jade26
Twin Room (With view)
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
2 review
3.7/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
Service apar**ent help-desk located at level 16. Help-desk in charge lady is friendly and helpful. Especially when we find the room is too cold to stay on and require to cancel our stay (Shanghai is at their 40 years coldest temperature when we check-in). They established their empathy of our situation and allowed us to cancel our 5 nights booking with paying 1 night. Really appreciate.
Response from Property: There is a fly in the oin**ent, but there is hope in my heart. Thank you for your recognition of our service and we are sorry for the inconvenience. We will actively improve the room facilities and look forward to having another opportunity to serve you!
Guest User
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
I grew up in the area. Very convenient and many food choices. Can’t be wrong.
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments.we are so lucky to meet such a nice guest like you. Looking forward to serveing you again.
Nick8
Single Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
64 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
The hotel is nice and the location is great, nearby the Jing'an temple. Everything is convenient.
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments.we are so lucky to meet such a nice guest like you. Looking forward to serveing you again.
Guest User
Twin Room (With view)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
Good location, friendly staff, good service! Easy check in and check out. I forgot my shoes they inform me after my check out. Thanks!
Response from Property: Hehe~ Seeing sweetheart’s positive comments, Cosmo is so happy! Thank you sweetie for your support and love~ cosmo will work harder to provide better service in the future and look forward to meeting you again!
Anonymous User
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
Superb location. Very friendly and helpful housekeepers. Have booked to stay again and will recommend to friends.
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments,we are look forward to serving you again in the furture.
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Suite
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
Everything is good, good price, good location, good filter coffee
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments.we are so lucky to meet such a nice guest like you. Looking forward to serveing you again.
Guest User
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Solo travellers
10 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
Great location. For a single female traveller, the hotel has a public corridor and it can feel a bit unsafe at times because there's construction in the building at the same time. Reception staff is friendly. Have a little bit of English and respond to WeChat messages very quickly. Room is quite spacious but has a smell of cigarettes. There's a little kitchen but it doesn't give you the tools you need to actually cook. Overall I would recommend for a budget stay.
Response from Property: Thanks for your good comments and sincerely welcome your next stay with us. For your concerns, it's necessary to explain here. First of all , we provide 24 hours service and safeguard, and also, surveillance cameras are installed on every corridor and stairs. So it's quite safe to stay in our hotel. The second, we do provide cooking tools in every room which could even meet the requests of long term guests. The third, the smell of cigarettes actully come from ******* incense which could kill the virus and clean the air.