EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bali

  • Perth Bali

    Mon, 16 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From AU$219.15
  • Darwin Bali

    Mon, 23 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From AU$231.38
  • Perth Bali

    Fri, 27 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr

    From AU$270.23
  • Adelaide Bali

    Mon, 16 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$274.31
  • Perth Bali

    Thu, 26 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From AU$293.41
  • Perth Bali

    Fri, 3 Apr - Sat, 4 Apr

    From AU$315.95
  • Perth Bali

    Tue, 17 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From AU$354.59
  • Melbourne Bali

    Thu, 7 May - Sat, 16 May

    From AU$411.90
  • Brisbane Bali

    Sun, 23 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$476.72
  • Adelaide Bali

    Sun, 1 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$493.46
  • Melbourne Bali

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$501.83
  • Perth Bali

    Tue, 17 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From AU$507.41

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Bali

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Bali?

The average ticket price to is AU$349.61 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Bali from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Bali in March is AU$318.41 .

The least popular month to visit Bali from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Bali in January is AU$381.37 .

What are the airports in Bali

Ngurah Rai Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bali

Popular airlines flying to : Indonesia AirAsia, Garuda Indonesia, & Malindo Air

To Bali Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR288
15:20 SIN 18:05 DPS
Singapore to Bali SMTWTFS Search
TR280
07:00 SIN 09:50 DPS
Singapore to Bali SMTWTFS Search
19:35 DMK 01:10 DPS
Bangkok to Bali S-T-T-S Search
20:05 PER 23:50 DPS
Perth to Bali SMTWTFS Search
TR284
10:30 SIN 13:20 DPS
Singapore to Bali SMTWTFS Search
19:40 KUL 22:50 DPS
Kuala Lumpur to Bali SMTWTFS Search
08:35 NRT 15:40 DPS
Tokyo to Bali S-TWTF- Search
18:35 MNL 22:55 DPS
Manila to Bali SMTWTFS Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies