EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bali

  • Perth Bali

    Sun, 2 Feb - Fri, 7 Feb

    From AU$201.21
  • Darwin Bali

    Sun, 1 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$221.60
  • Perth Bali

    Fri, 28 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$227.84
  • Perth Bali

    Wed, 4 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$235.96
  • Perth Bali

    Sat, 22 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$275.91
  • Darwin Bali

    Sun, 8 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From AU$300.04
  • Perth Bali

    Sun, 2 Feb - Fri, 7 Feb

    From AU$322.51
  • Gold Coast Bali

    Tue, 3 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$416.15
  • Perth Bali

    Sat, 22 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$428.84
  • Perth Bali

    Thu, 30 Jan - Tue, 4 Feb

    From AU$476.90
  • Perth Bali

    Mon, 2 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$495.84
  • Melbourne Bali

    Thu, 20 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$537.45

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Bali

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Bali?

The average ticket price to Bali is AU$421.92 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Bali from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Bali in December is AU$461.69 .

The least popular month to visit Bali from Australia

November. The average price of flight tickets to Bali in November is AU$313.25 .

What are the airports in Bali

Ngurah Rai Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bali

Popular airlines flying to Bali: Indonesia AirAsia, Garuda Indonesia, & Malindo Air

To Bali Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR288
15:20 SIN 18:05 DPS
Singapore to Bali SMTWTFS Search
TR280
07:15 SIN 09:50 DPS
Singapore to Bali SMTWTFS Search
19:35 DMK 01:10 DPS
Bangkok to Bali S-T-T-S Search
20:05 PER 23:50 DPS
Perth to Bali SMTWTFS Search
TR284
11:05 SIN 13:50 DPS
Singapore to Bali SMTWTFS Search
19:40 KUL 22:50 DPS
Kuala Lumpur to Bali SMTWTFS Search
08:35 NRT 15:40 DPS
Tokyo to Bali S-TWTF- Search
18:35 MNL 22:55 DPS
Manila to Bali SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip