EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Sendai

  • Brisbane Sendai

    Sat, 14 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$799.22
  • Sydney Sendai

    Tue, 14 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr

    From AU$878.34
  • Melbourne Sendai

    Wed, 22 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From AU$884.63
  • Sydney Sendai

    Tue, 14 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr

    From AU$887.44
  • Melbourne Sendai

    Wed, 22 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

    From AU$902.62
  • Cairns Sendai

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$911.94
  • Melbourne Sendai

    Wed, 22 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From AU$913.89
  • Sydney Sendai

    Tue, 3 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$944.02
  • Melbourne Sendai

    Wed, 22 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

    From AU$970.47
  • Sydney Sendai

    Tue, 14 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr

    From AU$970.47
  • Sydney Sendai

    Thu, 9 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr

    From AU$1,134.77
  • Sydney Sendai

    Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$1,169.24

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Sendai

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Sendai?

The average ticket price to is AU$421.68 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Sendai from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Sendai in March is AU$421.68 .

The least popular month to visit Sendai from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Sendai in March is AU$421.68 .

What are the airports in Sendai

Sendai Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Sendai

Popular airlines flying to : Airasia Japan, Peach, & Asiana Airlines

To Sendai Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:45 FUK 15:25 SDJ
Fukuoka to Sendai SMTWTFS Search
09:30 ICN 11:40 SDJ
Seoul to Sendai SMTWTFS Search
09:20 FUK 11:00 SDJ
Fukuoka to Sendai SMTWTFS Search
19:40 ITM 20:55 SDJ
Osaka to Sendai SMTWTFS Search
07:40 ITM 08:50 SDJ
Osaka to Sendai SMTWTFS Search
14:35 TPE 18:45 SDJ
Taipei to Sendai SM-WT-S Search
NH1864
ANA
14:15 OKA 16:40 SDJ
Okinawa to Sendai SMTWTFS Search
09:10 ITM 10:20 SDJ
Osaka to Sendai SMTWTFS Search