Ferrary Hotel

Ferrary Hotel Reviews

Ferrary Hotel

No. 41 Kangding Road, Taipei, ChinaView Hotel Details
Ferrary Hotel
Ferrary HotelFerrary HotelFerrary Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Ferrary Hotel Guest Reviews

3.7/5
12 review
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.6
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(12)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
2 review
3.7/5
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Love that it is located close to Ximending. Just one block away is a highly popular eating place as well which we made sure to check out. Service wise, we had to wait until exactly 3PM to be able to check in. Breakfast was so-so and did not offer a lot of options. Room is a bit small. Wifi was a bit erratic as well until we found a different network to connect to.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Friends
62 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
Fantastic hotel, big room, clean, and quiet! There was a problem when I checked in, but the staff was able to resolve it after a while.
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
it good i will go again.
Meizhen
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Nice and good and really clean
18歲永遠的
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
3 review
1.7/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Originally I thought it was okay to use a key to open the door in the hotel room. I was a little surprised to see the steam room when I entered. But when I looked at other places carefully, I first said that there was a bathtub in the bathroom, but it was very dirty. There were several stains on it, so I didn’t feel comfortable taking a bath in it at all. When taking a bath, I saw the toiletries prepared for guests, including a comb, razor, two toothbrushes, shower caps, etc. I also saw that shampoo and shower gel are individually packaged, although it is more hygienic. Maybe this is good or bad, Some people like to take showers in the morning and evening, which is not enough. The steam room in the pre-room is not hot enough at all. The most disgusting thing is that they call you at 11:30 on the day of check-out to ask you to check out, and it is very rude. After 5 minutes, it was clearly posted not to disturb. As soon as I opened the door, I asked you when to check out. I thought I had timed out. I checked my phone and it was 11:36 but check out was 12:00. I really didn’t know. What can I say? Have you ever seen the huge dirt in the bathtub? Sorry for not taking the picture carefully
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
7 review
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
There were two gentlemen at the front desk who provided very detailed information. In particular, one of them took the initiative to help me inquire and call to confirm the solution after learning that I could not change money due to a bank holiday. They were very considerate. The breakfast was a bit lackluster and cannot be complimented. The location is very convenient, and having a bathtub is a plus.
Original TextTranslated by Google
WOOHYEOK
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
1 review
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
The breakfast is very poor and they don't even refill if you run out of food. Except for breakfast, the value for money is not bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
EsennaS
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Couples
2 review
2.5/5
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
Judging from the hotel facilities and the fact that the keys are still used, you can tell that this hotel has a bit of history. Although the keys can be stored at the counter, it does not feel very safe when you only need to say the room number to get the keys without any identity authentication, etc. 
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
3 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
The location is a little far from the Ximending shopping district, but not very far. There are some supermarkets nearby where you can buy daily necessities, but it takes 7-8 minutes to get to the MRT station, so it's a little bit awkward. Convenient, everything else is pretty good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
whtydx
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
The room is very nice, small and exquisite
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
I will come again next year
Original TextTranslated by Google
Chien Chou
Stayed in Sep 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 27, 2023
The location is very good, The hardware equipment can only be considered average. The cleaning was not thorough; The sound insulation is not good ~ but acceptable; The air conditioner is quite strong and the bed is comfortable! The bathroom is not non-slip, but there is a bathtub with strong water pressure; Without dry and wet separation, the floor is prone to water accumulation! Overall, the price/performance ratio is average.
Original TextTranslated by Google