Tianmen Mountain Yuyuan Theme Hotel

Tianmen Mountain Yuyuan Theme Hotel Reviews

Tianmen Mountain Yuyuan Theme Hotel

Nanzhuang Road (Gaosheng Liyuan Phase 3), Zhangjiajie, ChinaView Hotel Details
Tianmen Mountain Yuyuan Theme Hotel
Tianmen Mountain Yuyuan Theme HotelTianmen Mountain Yuyuan Theme HotelTianmen Mountain Yuyuan Theme Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Tianmen Mountain Yuyuan Theme Hotel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
109 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(109)
Positive reviews(104)
Reviews with photos/video(51)
Classy environment(22)
Great value for money(19)
Friendly front desk staff(17)
Many dining options(12)
Well decorated(9)
Well designed(5)
Easy to get around(5)
Convenient parking(4)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
As soon as I arrived at the door of the hotel, I was attracted by the front door. After the enthusiastic introduction by the lady at the front desk, I learned that the entire hotel was decorated with Tujia elements and Kabuslan brocade. I really like this period-feeling layout. The hotel is also in a good location. I went there. Tianmen Mountain and Zhangjiajie National Forest Park are very convenient, and there are many restaurants nearby, which are economical and affordable. In short, it is a hotel that will not make mistakes. Highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for your interest in our traditional Tujia culture. The antique architectural style will bring a different feeling to people. The hotel is located in the center of Nanzhuangping, just over ten minutes' drive from the high-speed rail station, airport and central bus station. Thank you for your affirmation of us and welcome you to visit us again.
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 11, 2023
The direct drinking machine is great. The decoration is very stylish and Tujia style. I like it very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for your love for Liyuan! We are very glad that you chose to stay at Liyuan Hotel. Liyuan Hotel is located in the core area of ​​Nanzhuangping, Yongding District, Zhangjiajie City, in the third phase of Goldman Sachs Liyuan. It is a single-family building facing the street, surrounded by shops and convenient transportation! It is within 15 minutes' drive from Tianmen Mountain Scenic Area, train station, bus station and airport. The hotel rooms are equipped with water purifiers and are a unique hotel designed with Tujia solid wood furniture as the decoration style.
Junw8709
Superior Single Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
4 review
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 7, 2023
The soundproofing effect of the room was very poor. I couldn't sleep all night. It was so noisy and annoying.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for your trust and support in Liyuan! We deeply apologize for not being satisfied with your stay! If you have any questions while in the store, we hope you will give us feedback as soon as possible. We will deal with it promptly and solve the problem. The sound insulation you reported is poor. If the windows in your room are closed, it shouldn't be very noisy. But because the hotel is located in a busy area, it is unrealistic to say that there is no sound at all. We do our best to provide our services.
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Stayed in May 2023
6 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 26, 2023
#positive #I was happy with the Hotel Smell, Natural Light in the Room, Mosquito Control Measures, Corridor Soundproofing, Location, Value for Money; #GoodPraise# I am satisfied with the hotel’s smell, room lighting, mosquito prevention and control measures, corridor sound insulation, location, and cost-effectiveness.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for your love for Liyuan! As long as you come, we will do our best to serve you well. Liyuan is committed to creating a warm home for tourists when they are away from home!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
The room is nice and the service staff is very friendly
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for taking the time to leave your review! Liyuan Hotel is a special Tujia hotel built by local art masters based on the local characteristics of the Tujia people, combining Tujia raw material wooden structure, Xilankapu (Tujia brocade) and other elements.
Anonymous User
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2022
Other
2 review
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 8, 2022
The service attitude is poor. Members are free to check out at two o'clock. They are urged to check out at one o'clock. Even the cigarette butts smell like smoke when they enter.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: We sincerely apologize for not being satisfied with your stay! We have informed the hotel leadership as soon as possible and instructed the relevant depar**ents to investigate the matter! If you check into the hotel next time, if you have any questions about the hotel, please inform the front desk as soon as possible and give us a chance to deal with it! Wish you: happiness and health!
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Sep 2021
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2021
The rooms have been disinfected, and the hygiene is very clean. The lady at the front desk looks beautiful, the service is good, and the transportation is convenient. There are also supermarkets nearby. 🚗 Transportation: 🧹Hygiene: 🍃Environment: 🔔Service:
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yagobo
Superior Single Room
Stayed in Aug 2021
Business travellers
34 review
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 31, 2021
The location is really good, there is a river where you can walk, there are many places where you can eat simple rice noodles in the morning, and there are many places where you can massage at night. Surrounded by restaurants, there are many markets and other household goods stores, and there are many convenient facilities. I think it's good to stay while traveling.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2022
Business travellers
8 review
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2022
Very poor service attitude, real feelings
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, I am very sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay this time! We hope that if you have any questions or suggestions during your stay at the hotel, you should complain to the hotel as soon as possible. Let us find out the cause of the matter and solve it fundamentally! Wish you a happy and healthy life!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
這家酒店真心的很好,房間乾淨,特別的舒服,因為辦事,就近網上選了這家,真的划算,酒店環境很好,前台接待人員很熱情,性價比非常高,推薦大家過來入住,有停車場🅿️環境也非常好,周圍吃飯都很方便!
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
單1 訂好房後打電話到酒店問了問酒店的條件,前台告訴我單間是1.5米的床,擔心有點小,不過前台挺熱情耐心。到店後進房間一看,感覺還行,沒想象中的那麼小。酒店整體不錯,設施齊全,離天門山索道很近,酒店有免費停車位,酒店不錯。
Translate
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
酒店大堂不大,感覺佈置比較精緻,比圖片上看到的感覺要好得多。在前台辦理入住前台小姐姐很熱情耐心,房間衞生乾淨,衹是隔音效果有點小遺憾,總得來説還是能接受的。酒店沒有早餐,周邊早餐店很多,酒店對面米粉店味道可以。很不錯的一次選擇,價格實惠,物有所值。
Translate
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
酒店環境不錯,房間裝修簡單有特色,全是木頭的。雖然有點年代感顏色偏暗,但是衞生乾淨整潔。衞生間乾濕分開,還配有一次性馬桶坐墊,酒店前台辦理入住服務熱情,講解耐心。價格經濟實惠,個人感覺還是物有所值。
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
酒店地理位置不錯,房間設施齊全,前台服務熱情,而且還免費升級房型,周邊的交通也比較方便,離景區和車站也就十幾分鍾就到了。酒店吧枱還有熱茶,熱水,還有機器人送外賣,值得推薦。
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard 2-bed Room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
環境啊衞生啊服務都挺不錯的,入住還給我贈送了他們準備的小禮品。挺貼心的,雖然東西不多也不大,但就是感覺想的挺周到! 推薦
Translate