Yongbei Haizi Park is also known as Beihu in the local area. It is 1km away from the county town. Because of the collection of Qingquan, it is named after the water. Beihaizi is located in the groundwater discharge zone at the edge of the alluvial fan of the eastern Dahe River in the Qilian Mountains. The spring water is injected into the Jinchuan River. Among the Zhuquan, the most famous horses are springs, and the springs are filled with water. Every year, the two scenes of Liuchi Yingyue and Golden Waters in Yongchang Eight Views are here. Beihaizi Park is also a resort of ancient buildings, and is well-known for its Jinchuan Temple. The Jinchuan Temple was built in the Tang Dynasty. After several years of prosperity and decline, the Qing Dynasty has developed into the first Zen forest of Yongchang. Unfortunately, it was destroyed in the war in 1936, and only one brick tower of the Ming Dynasty was preserved. After the founding of New China, it has been repaired and expanded by the people of Yongchang over the years. It has formed five tourist communities: Leitai Yuyuguan ancient buildings, winding path promenade, playground, artificial lake, flower garden, making Beihai Tower, Hall The caves and pavilions are complete, the corridors, bridges, springs and forests are harmonious. The birds, fish, flowers and butterflies are arguing, the forests are flourishing, the lakes are rippled, the beams are painted, the reflections are intricate, and the ancient and modern landscapes are the same, becoming a unique garden. Wudang Mountain, 1.5km away from Yongchang County, is next to Beihaizi Park. It is an extension of Beihaizi Scenic Area and forms a tourist attraction in the north line of Yongchang County. According to history: Before the Qing Emperor Qianlong had a temple, Guangxu repaired the road in six years, and was destroyed in 1936, but then reconstructed the foothills and Baizi Cave.