EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Chicago

  • Sydney Chicago

    Mon, 24 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$937.15
  • Melbourne Chicago

    Wed, 29 Apr - Wed, 6 May

    From AU$992.51
  • Sydney Chicago

    Mon, 2 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$1,018.37
  • Sydney Chicago

    Thu, 27 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$1,066.84
  • Melbourne Chicago

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$1,106.69
  • Melbourne Chicago

    Wed, 4 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$1,113.37
  • Sydney Chicago

    Tue, 5 May - Mon, 11 May

    From AU$1,120.05
  • Sydney Chicago

    Tue, 5 May - Mon, 11 May

    From AU$1,120.91
  • Brisbane Chicago

    Fri, 6 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$1,173.91
  • Perth Chicago

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,259.44
  • Brisbane Chicago

    Wed, 29 Apr - Mon, 4 May

    From AU$1,264.39
  • Cairns Chicago

    Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$1,268.27

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Chicago

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Chicago?

The average ticket price to is AU$2,107.08 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Chicago from Australia

May. The average price of flight tickets to Chicago in May is AU$2,655.37 .

The least popular month to visit Chicago from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Chicago in February is AU$3,164.99 .

What are the airports in Chicago

Midway International Airport , Rockford International Airport , O'Hare International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Chicago

Popular airlines flying to : United Airlines, American Airlines, &

To Chicago Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
17:25 PVG 16:45 ORD
Shanghai to Chicago SMT--FS Search
11:30 HKG 12:05 ORD
Hong Kong to Chicago SMTWTFS Search
17:00 PVG 16:25 ORD
Shanghai to Chicago S----F- Search
11:40 PVG 11:40 ORD
Shanghai to Chicago S------ Search
18:25 NRT 15:05 ORD
Tokyo to Chicago SMTWTFS Search
14:15 PEK 13:55 ORD
Beijing to Chicago -M-W-F- Search
DI7151
16:25 LGW 19:05 ORD
London to Chicago S-T-T-S Search
11:30 HKG 12:15 ORD
Hong Kong to Chicago SM-W-F- Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies