EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Las Vegas

  • Melbourne Las Vegas

    Fri, 8 May - Sun, 10 May

    From AU$768.81
  • Sydney Las Vegas

    Sun, 8 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$806.00
  • Melbourne Las Vegas

    Mon, 4 May - Mon, 11 May

    From AU$834.23
  • Brisbane Las Vegas

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$842.54
  • Sydney Las Vegas

    Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$872.95
  • Melbourne Las Vegas

    Wed, 22 Apr - Wed, 29 Apr

    From AU$900.30
  • Sydney Las Vegas

    Mon, 27 Apr - Sat, 2 May

    From AU$936.40
  • Adelaide Las Vegas

    Mon, 27 Apr - Sun, 3 May

    From AU$1,025.44
  • Melbourne Las Vegas

    Mon, 9 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$1,068.33
  • Gold Coast Las Vegas

    Sat, 29 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$1,087.80
  • Sydney Las Vegas

    Wed, 1 Apr - Thu, 2 Apr

    From AU$1,100.49
  • Perth Las Vegas

    Sat, 11 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr

    From AU$1,154.31

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Las Vegas

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Las Vegas?

The average ticket price to is AU$557.06 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Las Vegas from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Las Vegas in March is AU$324.94 .

The least popular month to visit Las Vegas from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Las Vegas in January is AU$413.67 .

What are the airports in Las Vegas

Mccarran International Airport , Boulder City Municipal Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Las Vegas

Popular airlines flying to : Alaska Airlines, , & Frontier Airlines

To Las Vegas Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:30 LGW 15:20 LAS
London to Las Vegas --T---- Search
07:35 MCO 11:25 LAS
Orlando to Las Vegas -M-W-FS Search
19:30 LAX 20:43 LAS
Los Angeles to Las Vegas ----TF- Search
16:15 LAX 17:30 LAS
Los Angeles to Las Vegas SMTWTFS Search
20:05 SFO 21:39 LAS
San Francisco to Las Vegas S--WT-S Search
11:45 LAX 13:03 LAS
Los Angeles to Las Vegas SMTWTFS Search
17:25 SFO 19:00 LAS
San Francisco to Las Vegas SMTWTFS Search
17:20 SFO 18:53 LAS
San Francisco to Las Vegas SMTWTFS Search