EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to San Francisco

  • Melbourne San Francisco

    Thu, 30 Jan - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$782.86
  • Sydney San Francisco

    Sun, 2 Feb - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$832.67
  • Melbourne San Francisco

    Tue, 11 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$838.66
  • Melbourne San Francisco

    Wed, 4 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$841.35
  • Melbourne San Francisco

    Tue, 11 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$843.00
  • Melbourne San Francisco

    Tue, 11 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$846.72
  • Sydney San Francisco

    Sat, 15 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

    From AU$852.30
  • Melbourne San Francisco

    Wed, 4 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$891.98
  • Melbourne San Francisco

    Thu, 13 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From AU$921.54
  • Melbourne San Francisco

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From AU$933.32
  • Perth San Francisco

    Tue, 3 Mar - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$950.47
  • Melbourne San Francisco

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$1,006.69

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to San Francisco

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to San Francisco?

The average ticket price to San Francisco is AU$669.01 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit San Francisco from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to San Francisco in December is AU$662.23 .

The least popular month to visit San Francisco from Australia

August. The average price of flight tickets to San Francisco in August is AU$1,496.74 .

What are the airports in San Francisco

San Francisco International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to San Francisco

Popular airlines flying to San Francisco: Alaska Airlines, United Airlines, &

To San Francisco Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:20 HKG 08:40 SFO
Hong Kong to San Francisco SMTWTFS Search
23:40 HKG 19:40 SFO
Hong Kong to San Francisco SMTWTFS Search
13:10 HKG 10:40 SFO
Hong Kong to San Francisco S-T-T-- Search
14:20 PVG 09:30 SFO
Shanghai to San Francisco SMTWTFS Search
CA985
11:00 CKG 12:20 SFO
Chongqing to San Francisco SMTWTFS Search
11:35 TPE 06:50 SFO
Taipei to San Francisco SMTWTFS Search
17:25 PEK 12:55 SFO
Beijing to San Francisco SMTWTFS Search
23:35 PVG 18:40 SFO
Shanghai to San Francisco SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip