EXPO Hot Spring Hotel Beijing Shiyuan

EXPO Hot Spring Hotel Beijing Shiyuan Reviews

EXPO Hot Spring Hotel Beijing Shiyuan

B, Building 1, No.1 Courtyard, Fukang South Road, Beijing, ChinaView Hotel Details
EXPO Hot Spring Hotel Beijing Shiyuan
EXPO Hot Spring Hotel Beijing ShiyuanEXPO Hot Spring Hotel Beijing ShiyuanEXPO Hot Spring Hotel Beijing Shiyuan
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

EXPO Hot Spring Hotel Beijing Shiyuan Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
6360 review
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(6360)
Positive reviews(6274)
Reviews with photos/video(2743)
Perfect for kids(2071)
Relaxing hot springs(1692)
Delicious buffet(534)
Friendly front desk staff(390)
Tasty dinner(274)
Has facilities for children(134)
Negative reviews(86)
Anonymous User
Selected Room (Double bed)
Stayed in May 2023
Couples
34 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 29, 2023
What an amazing hot spring only 40 minutes away from downtown Beijing. A treasure to try absolutely! The expo park opposite the hotel is also worth a visit, with many lovely gardens and pavilions.
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for staying at Shiyuan Tangquan Hotel. It is a great honor to provide you with an excellent stay experience. I am also very happy to see that you and your family have spent a pleasant time here. We will continue to work hard and strive to do better. Thank you again for choosing to stay at Shiyuan Tangquan Hotel, and we sincerely look forward to your coming again! GM: Ken Zhao
Link
Guestroom - with View Double bed
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
20 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
Very good hotel. Strongly recommended. Nice SPA area and also the buffet was tasty. The location close to EXPO area is also nice
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing and supporting EXPO Hotspring hotel Beijing Shiyuan. We are glad to bring you a wonderful time on your trip. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to the hotel, but also our motivation for progress, we will continue to maintain enthusiasm, and strive to make every guest enjoy a home away from home feeling. We look forward to welcoming you back again! GM:Ken Zhao
Guest User
Selected Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
I would like to take this opportunity to give a glowing review of my recent stay at this hotel. The service provided was exceptional, and the dedication and professionalism of specialist 小段 was truly outstanding. The hotel's environment was superb, with every detail carefully considered, and the overall ambiance was both welcoming and relaxing. One of the highlights of my stay was the exceptional play area for children. It had a wide variety of activities suitable for all ages, and my children had an absolute blast. The staff were also exceptionally friendly and helpful, ensuring that our stay was as enjoyable as possible. Overall, I was extremely pleased with this hotel, and I would recommend it to anyone seeking a high-quality staycation experience. I look forward to my next visit and experiencing all that this hotel has to offer once again.
Guest User
Selected Room (2 beds)
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 18, 2024
Nice hotel, good services, recommeneded
Ian
Standard room(twin)
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Yanqing was the last stop on a bicycle tour I was on that started at Chongli. I’d taken my 75 year old dad who was visiting China (my home of 12 years) and this hotel really hit the spot as a place to relax at the end of a journey. From the very start, the staff at the front of house and reception were very helpful in understanding our needs to store our bikes somewhere dry and made every effort to make our checking in process fast and efficient. They were very polite. The buffet dinner was great, and my dad (the fussiest eater alive) managed to find many things he wanted to eat. Selina Xie, who was at the entrance to the restaurant, was smiling, polite, helpful and let me look around before we decided to eat there. The hot springs were everything we could hope for them to be, and there, also, the staff were helpful and accommodating.
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing and supporting EXPO Hotspring hotel Beijing Shiyuan. We are glad to bring you a wonderful time on your trip. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to the hotel, but also our motivation for progress, we will continue to maintain enthusiasm, and strive to make every guest enjoy a home away from home feeling. We look forward to welcoming you back again! GM:Ken Zhao
Guest User
Guestroom - with View 2 beds
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
Was great time ! And good hotel !
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing and supporting EXPO Hotspring hotel Beijing Shiyuan. We are glad to bring you a wonderful time on your trip. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to the hotel, but also our motivation for progress, we will continue to maintain enthusiasm, and strive to make every guest enjoy a home away from home feeling. We look forward to welcoming you back again! GM:Ken Zhao
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
The room was very clean and the breakfast menu was very rich. The lady asked several times if we needed additional food. Seeing the child staring at the freezer, she offered to bring us some drinks, but we declined. We will come again when we have the chance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Selected Room (2 beds)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
20 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
2 adults and 1 child in the water system of Heart-moving Hot Spring (including elegant teahouse): The hot spring is very good, the children have a lot of fun, there are also bubble activities, and there are not many people 1 set of afternoon tea for two: beautiful and delicious😋 Service: Very good service, the air conditioner in the room does not cool, and it is repaired immediately. The cooling is good, but the wind blown out has a smell. We immediately arranged a room to sleep, and the luggage was still in the original room, saving us from packing luggage and changing rooms with the children. It is very considerate. Sanitation: Very clean, very satisfied Facilities: The room is large and has a private hot spring Environment: In addition to taking the baby to the hot spring, it is a pity that there is no time to go around the hotel. The Expo is opposite the hotel, very close Suggestions: There are not many choices for breakfast, and there are only 12 plates on the hot food table. Excluding the conventional operations such as fried rice, fried noodles, boiled eggs, tea eggs, and grilled sausages, there are too few real hot dishes. Overall, I am really satisfied, have fun😁 and live at ease.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard room(twin)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Clean and tidy, there are bubble activities in the hot springs at night, the children like it very much, there are more outdoor pools, and there are tent camping and barbecues, which is very a**ospheric. I have been here many times and the children are very happy
Original TextTranslated by Google
Tongyi
Standard room(twin)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
This stay was great. My child chose to stay here because he was participating in the World Expo road race. We were traveling with the elderly and children, and there were a lot of luggage. The front desk helped us upgrade to a private hot spring room. In the evening, we enjoyed the cool breeze, soaked in the private hot spring, and chatted with our family while drinking drinks. The hot spring downstairs is really suitable for the whole family. There is a children's area, bubble activities, and an outdoor swimming pool. It feels like a vacation in Sanya. I lay on a lounge chair, blowing the wind, watching the scenery, and watching the children play. When I left, the child was reluctant and stood on the balcony and said that it was so comfortable here. The hotel service is also very good, the breakfast is rich and delicious, parking is convenient, and there is also a charging station for electric vehicles. It is very thoughtful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
carina1210
Standard room(twin)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
12 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 4, 2024
Hygiene: As a 4-star hotel, the hygiene standards need to be improved. It is understandable that there are many people during the festival. There are small black spots on many plates. I don’t know what happened. Environment: It’s pretty good, but the garden is a little small. The environment of the hot spring is good. Service: Not bad! Facilities: Basically meet the needs, but as a hot spring hotel, there should be a place to dry clothes.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for staying at the Shiyuan Hot Spring Hotel and taking the time to share your detailed stay experience with us. We are sorry to learn that the service this time did not meet your expectations, delayed your valuable time, and thus affected your mood for staying in the hotel. We apologize. Please believe that this is not our usual service standard. We attach great importance to the problems you feedback in the comments and share them with relevant depar**ents, and strive to improve and optimize our services in order to provide guests with a more comfortable and considerate stay experience. Your feedback will help us further improve the quality of our service. We sincerely hope that there will be another opportunity to serve you
Guest User
Selected Room (2 beds)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The overall feeling is good, the room is clean and spacious, the only drawback is that the breakfast and evening buffets have less food, probably because it is during the May Day holiday, the check-in process is slow. But the children had a lot of fun.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing the Shiyuan Tangquan Hotel and thank you for your comments! The hotel advocates "heartfelt service". We are trying our best to find opportunities to provide you with services and provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! Looking forward to your visit again. GM: K
yoyo0628
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
A hotel I like very much, with a good environment, good service, hot springs and parent-child playground, and a good buffet. Bringing children here can solve all your troubles in one stop
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello. Thank you for choosing Beijing Expo Tangquan Hotel and taking the time to share your experience. We are glad that you and your family have spent a happy parent-child time here! As a "water system heartbeat" water-friendly concept hotel, the hot spring health water hall and large-scale parent-child entertainment projects bring you a warm and comfortable holiday experience. We sincerely invite you to visit again!
Shushumama
Standard room(twin)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
60 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
The hotel is located opposite the World Expo, with pleasant scenery. The front desk service is enthusiastic, professional and well-trained. Other staff members perform their duties and greet each other when they meet. The room is spacious and bright, with complete facilities and good hygiene. The hot spring water is slippery. It is on the underground floor of the hotel. See the picture for the opening hours. You can enter without limit with a hand card. There are few people on weekdays, so enjoy it! The breakfast room is on the underground floor. The staff is thoughtful and meticulous. Thank you for the care of the elderly, Miss Xie! I especially appreciate the hotel's management of the restaurant: check in when there are fewer guests, and ask the guests about their breakfast time. When the guests come to the restaurant, a nutritious breakfast is provided on site, with complete meat and vegetable co**** grains, steaming hot, and avoiding waste. You can even pack up the unfinished food (last picture). Must like 👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for staying at the Shiyuan Tangquan Hotel and thank you for your full score review. Your support and encouragement are the greatest motivation for us to move forward. The hotel strives to create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests and meet the requirements of different guests with the highest cost-effectiveness. We look forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
I have been here many times and I am always satisfied. The room includes hot springs and breakfast. The hot spring water is very clean. The outdoor hot spring pool is very comfortable and the scenery is also very good. The children also like the children's big slide and bubble show. Every time I leave, I feel that I haven't played enough. The front desk service is also very enthusiastic and responsive. I am very satisfied and will come back next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing Beijing Expo Tangquan Hotel and taking the time to share your stay experience with us. Although we are separated by a screen, we can still feel the warmth, just because of your support and affirmation. Continuous pursuit of excellence is our service goal, and doing things with heart and serving with affection is our purpose. When we impress you with our high-quality service, it is also the best encouragement for us. We will always be committed to creating a warm and comfortable living environment for our guests, and we look forward to your visit again.