Richmond Hotel Himeji

Richmond Hotel Himeji Reviews

Richmond Hotel Himeji

Nounen-cho 2-7, Himeji, JapanView Hotel Details
Richmond Hotel Himeji
Richmond Hotel HimejiRichmond Hotel HimejiRichmond Hotel Himeji
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Richmond Hotel Himeji Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
57 review
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(57)
Positive reviews(56)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Awesome stay(20)
Clean and tidy(17)
Awesome rooms(13)
Great service(9)
Delicious breakfast(7)
Negative reviews(1)
Lex
Double Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
Nice and clean hotel, with free beverage service from 1400 to 2000. Walkable distance from Hijemi Station, but might be a challenge due to weather.
Ow S
Double Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 22, 2024
Walkable distance to JR station. Room was new and clean
Guest User
Double Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
Great service. Nice big room.
Guest User
Single Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Mar 2023
Business travellers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 18, 2023
The hotel is new and a good choice for staying in Himeji. Rooms clean, staff nice and helpful. Breakfast also convenient.
Guest User
Twin Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Dec 2022
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2022
Really pleasant hotel to stay in. Room space is good compared to many other Japanese hotels First hotel that we stayed in that had two pillows per person. Short walk to the train station and shopping area. Definitely value for money!
Cmkk
Double Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 16, 2023
Thank you nice pleace nice view
Guest User
Twin Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Feb 2023
Couples
12 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 21, 2023
lovely hotel and comfortable overall
Lily&JP
Double Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
36 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
Very nice
KA SHING
Single Room Non Smoking
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2024
The room is clean, the facilities are new, and daily necessities are available at the service counter. The beds are very comfortable, and the price is not expensive. It is very cost-effective. I will stay in Lihui next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
WongR
Single Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
Very new, very hygienic, close to restaurants at the station, and plenty of parking spaces nearby
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
The location is behind the station Overall convenient The room was very clean and comfortable Toilet dry and wet separation The bathing area is an authentic family bathtub I will consider staying here next time 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
ミッチーmmm
Double Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
20 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
It's a bit of a walk from the station, but it's totally possible. The room was bright and comfortable with plenty of outlets. The hotel is clean and bright overall. There is a repeat.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
3.2/5
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
The parking fee is a little expensive
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room Non Smoking
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Thank you very much for helping me deliver my leftover items to the hotel in Kobe on the same day during the traditional Japanese New Year festival without charging me postage. Thank you very much! The hotel is right next to the himeji transportation hub. The lobby design is great, the wood veneer is very high-end, and the bathroom is larger than an ordinary hotel! The bathtub is big! The floor-to-ceiling glass is beautiful! Himeji travel highly recommends staying here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room Non Smoking
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
I got a room with a separate bathroom and toilet. The room was spacious and I was able to stay very comfortably. Actually, this day was my birthday, so I was able to spend a wonderful day. Thank you very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google