EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Perugia

  • Melbourne Perugia

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From AU$1,689.84
  • Melbourne Perugia

    Sun, 26 Jan - Sun, 2 Feb

    From AU$1,967.70
  • Melbourne Perugia

    Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$1,648.88
  • Sydney Perugia

    Thu, 13 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$1,660.65
  • Sydney Perugia

    Sat, 22 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,671.78
  • Sydney Perugia

    Fri, 17 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From AU$1,676.82
  • Sydney Perugia

    Sat, 8 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$1,728.90
  • Sydney Perugia

    Sun, 26 Jan - Wed, 29 Jan

    From AU$1,845.26
  • Sydney Perugia

    Sat, 25 Jan - Tue, 28 Jan

    From AU$1,862.06

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Perugia

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Perugia?

The average ticket price to Perugia is AU$44.52 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Perugia from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Perugia in January is AU$44.52 .

The least popular month to visit Perugia from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Perugia in January is AU$44.52 .

What are the airports in Perugia

Perugia Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Perugia

Popular airlines flying to Perugia: Alitalia, Ryanair, &

To Perugia Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
2B273
12:45 TIA 14:10 PEG
Tirana to Perugia ---W--S Search
12:45 TIA 14:10 PEG
Tirana to Perugia ---W--S Search
FR2705
19:35 CTA 21:05 PEG
Catania to Perugia -M-W-F- Search
FR4254
18:25 FRA 20:05 PEG
Frankfurt to Perugia --T---S Search
FR4868
06:55 CRL 08:45 PEG
Brussels to Perugia -M---F- Search
FR4952
07:40 STN 11:00 PEG
London to Perugia S-T-T-S Search
FR8017
16:55 STN 20:15 PEG
London to Perugia ------- Search
W22061
17:20 BCN 19:20 PEG
Barcelona to Perugia ------S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip