EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Milan

  • Melbourne Milan

    Wed, 25 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From AU$894.84
  • Brisbane Milan

    Tue, 10 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From AU$1,045.94
  • Perth Milan

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,046.59
  • Perth Milan

    Mon, 2 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$1,070.41
  • Melbourne Milan

    Mon, 16 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$1,075.56
  • Melbourne Milan

    Sun, 29 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From AU$1,101.97
  • Melbourne Milan

    Wed, 26 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$1,118.06
  • Melbourne Milan

    Sat, 11 Apr - Fri, 17 Apr

    From AU$1,123.00
  • Perth Milan

    Thu, 30 Apr - Thu, 7 May

    From AU$1,125.36
  • Perth Milan

    Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$1,168.93
  • Perth Milan

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,174.51
  • Melbourne Milan

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$1,207.14

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Milan

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Milan?

The average ticket price to is AU$240.11 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Milan from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Milan in March is AU$170.50 .

The least popular month to visit Milan from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Milan in January is AU$310.09 .

What are the airports in Milan

Bergamo Airport , Parma Airport , Malpensa Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Milan

Popular airlines flying to : Tap Portugal, Ryanair, & Alitalia

To Milan Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
20:40 LHR 23:35 MXP
London to Milan SMTW--S Search
IB3256
20:50 MAD 23:00 LIN
Madrid to Milan SMTWTFS Search
17:50 JFK 08:00 MXP
New York to Milan SMTWTFS Search
21:15 AMS 22:55 MXP
Amsterdam to Milan SMTWT-S Search
18:35 LHR 21:35 LIN
London to Milan SMTWTFS Search
CA967
01:55 PVG 07:15 MXP
Shanghai to Milan -M----- Search
CA949
02:00 PEK 05:35 MXP
Beijing to Milan S--W--- Search
07:30 LHR 10:25 LIN
London to Milan SMTWTF- Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies