Guishuju Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport Branch)

Guishuju Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport Branch) Reviews

Guishuju Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport Branch)

No.95 Group 9, Jinji Village, Caochi Street, Jianyang, Sichuan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Guishuju Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport Branch)
Guishuju Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport Branch)Guishuju Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport Branch)Guishuju Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport Branch)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Guishuju Hotel (Chengdu Tianfu International Airport Branch) Guest Reviews

3.4/5
16 review
Verified reviews
Location3.5
Amenities3.3
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(16)
Positive reviews(12)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Great service(9)
Clean and tidy(5)
Negative reviews(4)
ADNAN MUHAMMAD Pk
Deluxe Standard Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travellers
35 review
1.2/5
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
Be Cautions !!!!!!!! Be cautions to choose this hotel, the driver can ride you like fast and furies movie and it is might be acceptable for some adventures guys but he arrange people in the van like dairy farmer arrange the sheep and goats. He put extra seats (with the Plastic stand) to sit extra passengers and drop them together with you. Secondly, no hotel environment, no professionalism. Main importantly, as a foreigner, we must need to register with Police record system through Hotel System but this hotel doesn’t record us and also doesn’t seems to be capable to do so. So, in China it is illegal to stay that kind of hotel, if you already know about it. There are also other reasons to avoid this hotel such as, no proper hotel reception / environment, no elevator and no professionalism. Treat you like a passerby guys and purpose to grab your money while you are passing by.
Response from Property: Misunderstanding
Guest User
Special Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Solo travellers
5 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 14, 2023
The owner picked me up at the airport and sent me to the metro station, quite convenient location, close to the airport. The service was quite good and the facilities were OK. Should I ever come back to the city, would probably think of booking the hotel again.
Guest User
Special Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Business travellers
2 review
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2023
Terrible experience! The hotel did pick us up which was nice. But, when we arrived we sat outside while waiting to check in and a group of people (one woman and two or three men) approached us saying that foreigners can’t be here and that we need to go inside. Very strange and weird experience. Things did not get better……My friend who I was traveling with booked the room next door to me. He had somebody storm into his room at 3/4am with a room key which is something nobody wants. Then in the morning the hotel didn’t have any water! I honestly couldn’t make this up. Do not stay here! They also gave us a paper towel instead of a normal bath towel. Not that you need a towel with there being no water.
Response from Property: There are many misunderstandings, there are problems in understanding the words, and the problems we express, we learn to correct them, because our expressions are not clear
Vale90
Special Queen Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Couples
15 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2022
This is perfect while we were waiting for our next flight. The room is small yet very clean and comfortable. They offer free pick up to and from the airport. Highly recommended!!
Guest User
Stayed in May 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2023
It is a hotel worth recommending. It has complete facilities and no problem with sanitation. The boss picks you up for free. The key is that the price is not expensive. In short, it is worth the money
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: : The best moment today is seeing your review. We will continue to work hard and look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2023
Other
0 review
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 24, 2023
The facilities are old and the sanitation is extremely poor. I don’t know how to buy it back with a score of 5 on the Internet.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: You booked two rooms, and one of your friends didn't want to come and stay there. It was after 12 o'clock in the morning, so he told us that he didn't want to come and stayed there, and asked us for a refund, but our room was reserved for him. Fast 1. I ordered it, kept it, and then can my room be sold? , you are trying to vent your anger on your friend, is this evaluation reasonable?
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2023
The environment is good, the scenery is good, the sanitation is clean, and the service attitude is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2023
The environment is good and the attitude is also very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Special Queen Room
Stayed in May 2023
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2023
#好評#對床品舒適度,酒店氣味,房間佈局,隔音,梳洗用品,走廊隔音滿意;干净卫生,接机送机很准时,一次性浴巾用着很放心😊,老板服务很好,帮着提箱子拿行李,向朋友们推荐,有机会还得选择这一家👍👍👍👍👍
Translate
Response from Property: Seeing your praise, I feel very good instantly, which is also our motivation, welcome to visit next time😊
Guest User
Standard Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2023
酒店環境很不錯,乾淨整潔,設施齊全,新機場開發的很快,酒店周圍環境比上次去好多了,之前到處都在修
Translate
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 25, 2023
店家態度特別好,車接車送
Translate
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2023
接送服務很好
Translate