Avalon Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Avalon Airport(AVV) from downtown?

Avalon Airport(AVV) is about 50.08km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Avalon Airport(AVV) each day?

On average, Avalon Airport(AVV) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Avalon Airport(AVV)?

The earliest flight is JQ602, which departs for Sydney at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Avalon Airport(AVV)?

The latest flight is JQ610, which departs for Sydney at 20:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Avalon Airport(AVV)?

؜Popular flight routes from Avalon Airport(AVV) include Melbourne⇒Sydney, Melbourne⇒Adelaide, Melbourne⇒Gold Coast, Melbourne⇒Brisbane and Melbourne⇒Wagga Wagga. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Avalon Airport(AVV)?

Popular flight routes from Avalon Airport(AVV) include Melbourne⇒Kuala Lumpur, Melbourne⇒Seoul, Melbourne⇒Bangkok, Melbourne⇒Hanoi, Melbourne⇒Phuket, Melbourne⇒Amritsar, Melbourne⇒Bali, Melbourne⇒Ho Chi Minh City and Melbourne⇒Taipei. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Avalon Airport(AVV)?

Terminals at Avalon Airport(AVV) include: Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal D(D).

Cheap flights to Avalon Airport

Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Wed, 28 Jul
View deals
Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Wed, 7 Jul
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Fri, 30 Jul
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Thu, 29 Jul
View deals
Fri, 23 Jul
View deals
Thu, 5 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Avalon Airport

Fri, 23 Jul
View deals
Wed, 28 Jul
View deals
Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Thu, 24 Jun
View deals
Wed, 18 Aug
View deals
Tue, 20 Jul
View deals
Wed, 14 Jul
View deals
Tue, 27 Jul
View deals
Sun, 25 Jul
View deals