EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Madrid

  • Sydney Madrid

    Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 15 Apr

    From AU$928.45
  • Sydney Madrid

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$930.61
  • Sydney Madrid

    Wed, 25 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From AU$1,045.18
  • Perth Madrid

    Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From AU$1,065.50
  • Sydney Madrid

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$1,104.41
  • Sydney Madrid

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$1,128.19
  • Perth Madrid

    Mon, 11 May - Mon, 18 May

    From AU$1,177.91
  • Perth Madrid

    Tue, 12 May - Sat, 16 May

    From AU$1,193.26
  • Sydney Madrid

    Wed, 11 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$1,242.33
  • Sydney Madrid

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$1,242.97
  • Canberra Madrid

    Wed, 25 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr

    From AU$1,268.27
  • Ballina Madrid

    Tue, 17 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$1,291.18

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Madrid

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Madrid?

The average ticket price to is AU$323.19 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Madrid from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Madrid in February is AU$338.67 .

The least popular month to visit Madrid from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Madrid in January is AU$226.83 .

What are the airports in Madrid

Barajas Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Madrid

Popular airlines flying to : Air Europa, Iberia, & Tap Portugal

To Madrid Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:55 LHR 16:15 MAD
London to Madrid SMTWTFS Search
18:45 LHR 22:05 MAD
London to Madrid ----TFS Search
19:20 LHR 22:45 MAD
London to Madrid SMTWTFS Search
06:30 LHR 09:55 MAD
London to Madrid SMTWTFS Search
15:35 LHR 19:05 MAD
London to Madrid SMTWTFS Search
16:45 LHR 20:10 MAD
London to Madrid SMTWTFS Search
IB3715
10:50 LGW 14:15 MAD
London to Madrid SMTWTFS Search
IB425
21:30 BIO 22:40 MAD
Bilbao to Madrid S-TW--S Search