Canberra Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Canberra Airport(CBR) each day?

On average, Canberra Airport(CBR) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Canberra Airport(CBR)?

The earliest flight is FC263, which departs for Hobart at 10:25. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Canberra Airport(CBR)?

The latest flight is QF727, which departs for Adelaide at 20:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Canberra Airport(CBR)?

؜Popular flight routes from Canberra Airport(CBR) include Canberra⇒Melbourne, Canberra⇒Brisbane, Canberra⇒Sydney, Canberra⇒Adelaide, Canberra⇒Gold Coast, Canberra⇒Perth, Canberra⇒Cairns, Canberra⇒Newcastle, Canberra⇒Hobart and Canberra⇒Launceston. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Canberra Airport(CBR)?

Popular flight routes from Canberra Airport(CBR) include Canberra⇒Singapore, Canberra⇒Hong Kong, Canberra⇒Auckland, Canberra⇒Shanghai, Canberra⇒Bali, Canberra⇒Bangkok, Canberra⇒Seoul, Canberra⇒Dhaka, Canberra⇒London and Canberra⇒Beijing. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Canberra Airport(CBR)?

Terminals at Canberra Airport(CBR) include: Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Canberra Airport(CBR)?

The closest airport is Canberra Airport(CBR), it is 78km away.

Cheap flights to Canberra Airport

Wed, 27 Oct
View deals
Mon, 27 Dec
View deals
Fri, 26 Nov
View deals
Fri, 12 Nov
View deals
Thu, 25 Nov
View deals
Sun, 24 Oct
View deals
Thu, 21 Oct
View deals
Mon, 29 Nov
View deals
Thu, 2 Dec
View deals
Sun, 17 Oct
View deals

Cheap flights from Canberra Airport

Sun, 24 Oct
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals
Sat, 27 Nov
View deals
Thu, 25 Nov
View deals
Sun, 21 Nov
View deals
Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Thu, 25 Nov
View deals