EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Addis ababa

  • Melbourne Addis ababa

    Fri, 31 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From AU$1,386.80
  • Sydney Addis ababa

    Mon, 17 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$1,538.45
  • Melbourne Addis ababa

    Tue, 4 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

    From AU$1,645.96
  • Melbourne Addis ababa

    Thu, 6 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$1,805.14
  • Sydney Addis ababa

    Tue, 18 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$1,848.02
  • Melbourne Addis ababa

    Thu, 6 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$1,941.73
  • Sydney Addis ababa

    Tue, 18 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$1,953.23
  • Melbourne Addis ababa

    Thu, 6 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$1,999.04
  • Perth Addis ababa

    Thu, 12 Dec - Thu, 19 Dec

    From AU$2,005.52
  • Melbourne Addis ababa

    Fri, 31 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb

    From AU$2,049.24
  • Melbourne Addis ababa

    Sun, 2 Feb - Fri, 7 Feb

    From AU$2,068.27
  • Melbourne Addis ababa

    Thu, 6 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$2,084.38

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Addis ababa

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Addis ababa?

The average ticket price to Addis ababa is AU$688.18 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Addis ababa from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Addis ababa in December is AU$690.73 .

The least popular month to visit Addis ababa from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Addis ababa in January is AU$1,083.19 .

What are the airports in Addis ababa

Bole International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Addis ababa

Popular airlines flying to Addis ababa: Ethiopian Airlines, Turkish Airlines, & EgyptAir

To Addis ababa Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
02:00 SIN 06:10 ADD
Singapore to Addis ababa SMTWTFS Search
23:10 PVG 06:50 ADD
Shanghai to Addis ababa SMTWTFS Search
01:20 BKK 06:05 ADD
Bangkok to Addis ababa SMTWTF- Search
00:10 PEK 07:15 ADD
Beijing to Addis ababa SMTWTFS Search
21:10 MNL 05:40 ADD
Manila to Addis ababa SMTWTFS Search
01:30 GRU 19:30 ADD
Sao Paulo to Addis ababa SM-WTFS Search
12:20 ACC 21:00 ADD
Accra to Addis ababa SMTWTFS Search
14:10 JNB 20:25 ADD
Johannesburg to Addis ababa SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip