App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Addis ababa

  • Perth Addis ababa

    Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr

    From AU$1,117.91
  • Perth Addis ababa

    Tue, 7 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr

    From AU$1,188.27
  • Perth Addis ababa

    Sun, 24 May - Sun, 31 May

    From AU$1,197.53
  • Perth Addis ababa

    Sun, 12 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr

    From AU$1,339.64
  • Melbourne Addis ababa

    Tue, 19 May - Sun, 24 May

    From AU$1,457.22
  • Perth Addis ababa

    Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr

    From AU$1,529.67
  • Perth Addis ababa

    Sun, 24 May - Sun, 31 May

    From AU$1,596.56
  • Perth Addis ababa

    Tue, 7 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr

    From AU$1,645.39
  • Cairns Addis ababa

    Sun, 19 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr

    From AU$1,675.02
  • Perth Addis ababa

    Fri, 24 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From AU$1,765.28
  • Brisbane Addis ababa

    Wed, 22 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From AU$1,873.84
  • Perth Addis ababa

    Sun, 24 May - Sun, 31 May

    From AU$1,876.61

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Addis ababa

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Addis ababa?

The average ticket price to is AU$1,211.45 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Addis ababa from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Addis ababa in April is AU$1,345.95 .

The least popular month to visit Addis ababa from Australia

October. The average price of flight tickets to Addis ababa in October is AU$1,123.01 .

What are the airports in Addis ababa

Bole International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Addis ababa

Popular airlines flying to : Ethiopian Airlines, Turkish Airlines, & EgyptAir

To Addis ababa Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
02:00 SIN 06:10 ADD
Singapore to Addis ababa ----TF- Search
23:10 PVG 07:15 ADD
Shanghai to Addis ababa SM----- Search
01:50 BKK 06:30 ADD
Bangkok to Addis ababa SM-W-F- Search
00:10 PEK 07:15 ADD
Beijing to Addis ababa SMT-TFS Search
21:10 MNL 05:40 ADD
Manila to Addis ababa -M-W-F- Search
01:00 GRU 19:00 ADD
Sao Paulo to Addis ababa -M-WTFS Search
12:20 ACC 21:00 ADD
Accra to Addis ababa --TW--- Search
14:10 JNB 20:25 ADD
Johannesburg to Addis ababa -----F- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip