EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Tamworth

  • Sydney Tamworth

    Sun, 2 Feb - Mon, 3 Feb

    From AU$210.34
  • Sydney Tamworth

    Tue, 28 Jan - Thu, 30 Jan

    From AU$272.26
  • Melbourne Tamworth

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From AU$390.36
  • Melbourne Tamworth

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From AU$403.72
  • Bathurst Tamworth

    Fri, 21 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$664.53
  • Sydney Tamworth

    Wed, 29 Jan - Sat, 1 Feb

    From AU$260.38
  • Sydney Tamworth

    Wed, 5 Feb - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$260.38
  • Sydney Tamworth

    Mon, 27 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From AU$260.60
  • Sydney Tamworth

    Tue, 28 Jan - Wed, 29 Jan

    From AU$260.81
  • Sydney Tamworth

    Thu, 30 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb

    From AU$260.81
  • Sydney Tamworth

    Fri, 31 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From AU$261.23
  • Sydney Tamworth

    Sun, 26 Jan - Fri, 31 Jan

    From AU$270.14

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Tamworth

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Tamworth?

The average ticket price to Tamworth is AU$255.63 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Tamworth from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Tamworth in January is AU$294.00 .

The least popular month to visit Tamworth from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Tamworth in December is AU$149.56 .

What are the airports in Tamworth

Tamworth Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Tamworth

Popular airlines flying to Tamworth: Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, & Emirates

To Tamworth Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:55 SYD 15:00 TMW
Sydney to Tamworth SMTWT-S Search
18:30 SYD 19:35 TMW
Sydney to Tamworth SMTWT-- Search
15:25 SYD 16:40 TMW
Sydney to Tamworth SMTWTFS Search
19:10 SYD 20:10 TMW
Sydney to Tamworth SMTWT-S Search
12:40 SYD 13:40 TMW
Sydney to Tamworth S-T-TFS Search
13:45 SYD 14:45 TMW
Sydney to Tamworth SMTWT-S Search
07:10 SYD 08:10 TMW
Sydney to Tamworth SM--T-- Search
EK5104
08:45 SYD 09:50 TMW
Sydney to Tamworth SMTW-FS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip