Stockholm Skavsta Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO) from downtown?

Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO) is about 86.204km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO) each day?

On average, Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO)?

The earliest flight is FR1674, which departs for Thessaloniki at 09:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO)?

The latest flight is FR059, which departs for London at 21:25. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO)?

Popular flight routes from Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO) include Stockholm⇒Dusseldorf, Stockholm⇒Vienna, Stockholm⇒Gdansk, Stockholm⇒London, Stockholm⇒Warsaw, Stockholm⇒Paris, Stockholm⇒Dusseldorf, Stockholm⇒Budapest, Stockholm⇒Prague and Stockholm⇒Belgrade. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Stockholm Skavsta Airport

Thu, 8 Jul
View deals
Thu, 22 Jul
View deals
Thu, 15 Jul
View deals
Tue, 10 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Stockholm Skavsta Airport

Mon, 12 Jul
View deals
Sat, 31 Jul
View deals
Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Thu, 8 Jul
View deals
Mon, 19 Jul
View deals
Tue, 29 Jun
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Thu, 12 Aug
View deals
Mon, 12 Jul
View deals