EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Vilnius

  • Perth Vilnius

    Sat, 25 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From AU$1,282.60
  • Melbourne Vilnius

    Mon, 2 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$1,306.08
  • Sydney Vilnius

    Thu, 20 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,370.98
  • Melbourne Vilnius

    Fri, 13 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From AU$1,400.65
  • Sydney Vilnius

    Tue, 10 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$1,446.76
  • Melbourne Vilnius

    Fri, 13 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From AU$1,476.65
  • Sydney Vilnius

    Sun, 8 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$1,479.21
  • Sydney Vilnius

    Fri, 21 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,479.85
  • Brisbane Vilnius

    Mon, 27 Apr - Mon, 4 May

    From AU$1,506.75
  • Sydney Vilnius

    Tue, 3 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$1,534.29
  • Sydney Vilnius

    Tue, 3 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$1,546.89
  • Adelaide Vilnius

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$1,557.77

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Vilnius

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Vilnius?

The average ticket price to is AU$207.72 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Vilnius from Australia

July. The average price of flight tickets to Vilnius in July is AU$249.65 .

The least popular month to visit Vilnius from Australia

November. The average price of flight tickets to Vilnius in November is AU$247.32 .

What are the airports in Vilnius

Vilnius International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Vilnius

Popular airlines flying to : Ukraine International Airlines, Turkish Airlines, & Aeroflot

To Vilnius Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
SU2108
21:35 SVO 22:30 VNO
Moscow to Vilnius SMTWTFS Search
19:35 KBP 20:55 VNO
Kiev to Vilnius -M-WT-S Search
17:35 MSQ 18:10 VNO
Minsk to Vilnius S-T-TFS Search
SU2164
14:40 SVO 15:25 VNO
Moscow to Vilnius SMTWTFS Search
SK740
Sas
16:00 ARN 18:25 VNO
Stockholm to Vilnius SMTWT-S Search
BT336
19:40 TLL 20:55 VNO
Tallinn to Vilnius SMTWT-S Search
SU2104
09:15 SVO 10:05 VNO
Moscow to Vilnius SMTWTFS Search
10:55 WAW 13:00 VNO
Warsaw to Vilnius SMTWTFS Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies