Los Angeles International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) from downtown?

Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) is about 1.356km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) each day?

On average, Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) has 749 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

The earliest flight is AA2308, which departs for Chicago at 00:03. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

The latest flight is DL554, which departs for New York at 23:59. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

؜Popular flight routes from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) include Los Angeles⇒Las Vegas, Los Angeles⇒San Francisco, Los Angeles⇒New York, Los Angeles⇒Chicago, Los Angeles⇒New York, Los Angeles⇒Atlanta, Los Angeles⇒Houston, Los Angeles⇒Dallas, Los Angeles⇒Seattle and Los Angeles⇒Denver. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

Popular flight routes from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) include Los Angeles⇒Hong Kong, Los Angeles⇒Taipei, Los Angeles⇒London, Los Angeles⇒Mexico City, Los Angeles⇒Seoul, Los Angeles⇒Vancouver, Los Angeles⇒Tokyo, Los Angeles⇒Shanghai, Los Angeles⇒Cancun and Los Angeles⇒Paris. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

Terminals at Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) include: Terminal B(B), Terminal 8(T8), Terminal 7(T7), Terminal 6(T6), Terminal 5(T5), Terminal 4(T4), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

The closest airport is Los Angeles International Airport(LAX), it is 7km away.

Cheap flights to Los Angeles International Airport

Fri, 29 Oct
View deals
Tue, 9 Nov
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Tue, 11 Jan
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Tue, 7 Dec
View deals
Thu, 2 Dec
View deals
Sat, 11 Dec
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Wed, 27 Oct
View deals

Cheap flights from Los Angeles International Airport

Sat, 11 Dec
View deals
Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Thu, 4 Nov
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Tue, 7 Dec
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals
Tue, 9 Nov
View deals